She says you don't need to be naked or vulgar to be sexy.................
Thursday, February 20, 2020
40 comments:
Is she sexy? Is being sexy a virtue?
ReplyDeleteNah.. it’s a vice..π€
DeleteEnyiaaaa take the Audio advice and bet for visuals. Bye
DeleteSo u've gone back to the US. U recently came codedly to naija for Daniel's Mum's burial. Shot a movie with Adesuwa and ran back. None of ur nollywood friends at the burial. Just ur sisters. We miss u here. Live ur life girl. U looked good in the family asoebi
DeleteIt is like a coin. Both a vice and virtue and she is right.
DeleteTrying so hard to cover the snatching tag eh? π©π©π©π©
ReplyDeleteThis 2020.
DeleteLeave this behind already.
Who made u the judge?
She is damn so right. Enough of the nudity displayed by your so called celebrities. Even by so called mothers
14:38
DeleteGrow up!!!
Why not teach character, first by your lifestyle and then words.
ReplyDeleteSome ladies think that sex is all a man is looking for in a woman.
If that is the case, Ashawos can supply that.
Companionship is what God made a woman to provide to a man and vice versa
And no one wants to keep company with a cantankerous, nagging and ill-mannered
person as a spouse.
You are right.
DeleteThe cantankerous etc person can hardly be sexy, except she has multiple personalities in which she will switch from one to the other.
DeleteBut that picture up there is not sexy na... Hahahah
ReplyDeleteToh... Now, let's get Sexyπππ
ReplyDeleteThis Stella will not rest in one place, always bringing out her head for knocks by trolls. What's my own sef? No be my head.
ReplyDeleteLol, someone up there has started the snatch chant!
Deleteseen
ReplyDeleteI must be relevant by force by fire... Any way your message is noted.
ReplyDeleteDon't see anything sexy here
ReplyDeleteAnother best advice for the year so far. Most of our celebrity photo shoot this days is nothing but nude. I know someone would say now that they are doing what makes them happy, please are they really happy? Rita drop her own yesterday and she's doing same today, I pray we the association of nudes and show off community will hear oooo.
ReplyDeleteShe is talking to her fellow Americans where she ran to, not Nigerians. People preach what they did not, don't and can't practice. After seducing many men and now finally "married", Stella sef turn preacher. Just focus on raising those your daughters so they don't end up like you. Obviously, you read your bible upside down. A "pretty" face isn't the same as a beautiful HEART.
ReplyDeleteGbam!
Delete@15:55 Thank you.You've said what i have in mind
DeleteAnon 15:55 why are you bitter at what she said? Is Doris complaining? Everyone has moved one but you feel you can judge!
DeleteGod has blessed her but you can’t seem to acceyit because she has a pretty face? Focus on her message abeg! Too many women are naked on Instagram cos they want to be sexy but they really don’t have to be naked. Like others have said sexiness is not an achievement.
Listen to the message, not the messenger.
DeleteIt's obvious you don't like her, that's why you sound so bitter!
Just be objective and focus on the message........
DeleteDid you say "God blessed her?" May He bless you and yours like her, amen.
DeleteNa wa for una. She didn't say she's sexy. She advised that you don't need to be naked to be sexy. Everybody is pretending like it's not becoming the norm for ladies to post half naked or nude pictures.
ReplyDeleteIf na Rita post am, una for dey hail am. Now na Stella, una dey fight. Listen to the message, not the messenger.
Anon!. Rita no take watin no be her own....ALRIGHT !
Delete@anon 17:29, say what?!!!
DeleteCan you beat your chest and swear that Rita has not slept with a married man?
Anon 17:29 who told you that?
DeleteWhy do I have to be sexy?
ReplyDeleteIs it an achievement?
You should take offense as a girl, lady, woman when all a man sees when they look at you is how sexy you are.
Smh
πΆπΆπΆ
Thank you!
Deleteππ½ππ½ππ½
DeleteHonestly. I hate being called sexy. Like it irks me.
DeleteMe I like it. Like me in all ways, including sexy. Why not? In fact love me crazy. I like my man sexy too. It brings out the grrrrr....... in me. You don't wanna know......
DeleteObiageliiiii
ReplyDeleteAhia Onye malu k'ona azu!
The baddest girl hat ever liveth!
Kontinue!
Me, I like this woman so all those keeping records of whatever imperfections are simply lifting weights with their memory. Stella Damascus, chop π.
ReplyDeleteStella Damascus well done oh. Keep hyping yourself
DeleteTrue talk
ReplyDeleteNice weavon cap