Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ubi Franklin Special Adviser On Tourism Photographed With His 4th Child Ariella

Saturday, February 01, 2020

Ubi Franklin Special Adviser On Tourism Photographed With His 4th Child Ariella

Ubi Franklin,Music CEO and special adviser on Tourism (in the Gov Ben Ayade Govt) has settled the differences he had with his baby mama Sandra Iheuwa....
The little cutie is their child together who was the reason Sandra fought and called out Ubi serially in 2019....

Lesson learnt?Dem no dey put mouth for man and woman matter!

22 comments:

1. Fear BVs, someone wrote sometime ago that they ve made up and that they were gbenshing again.
    Na wah

1. He was forming sober l guess ?

2. But he was happy when he was fucking her raw,abi?

3. When Sandra knew she would still succumb (even if asked to spread her legs again), she shouldn't have fought so publicly. I will be somewhat embarsssed if I was Sandra.

Number 1 reason I duffed my hat for Lilian and that Adegbite(Chris attoh's ex) lady.

Be strategic. Be noiseless.

1. Fam, i'm getting second embarrassment and i'm not even Sandra. 😖

2. I sincerely give it to those 2 ladies. Damilola is from a very good home, her mum is an angel. "Her grandparents and late Dad were also very good people"
      I learnt so much for Lilian, kill them with silence and avoid noise and drama on social media.

3. So correct at your comment anonymous 11:43, so apt.

4. It's a big insult to compare Sandra with Dami and Lilian pls 🤷🏾‍♀️

4. So after denials he has finally accepted his fruit. Father Ubriham

5. Father ubiham the father of all nations, The greatest sperm donor ever liveth. The agbadada gborro of them dead beat dads. All hail the most yeye daddy of the year.

Expecting baby number 5 this year. Keep your finger crossed.

6. Father Abraham i thought you said she's not yours?

7. Stella you're so right!!!!
    Them no dey put mouth for man and woman matter!!!!

8. He's really touring around from babymama to babymama

9. 4 kids from 4 women.....all under the age of 4yrs.
    This uncle is trying.

10. hmmmm. man and woman matter it only God that understands it. Let always leave them to God oooo

11. Sandra was always trying to do tins on the gram to impress ubi by all means, shebi they hv finally settled I fit bet my yansh say them dey gbensh already.

12. Haahaahaa, Stella I know this tey tey, I no dey put mouth for wife and husband palava.

Glad that they made up for the sake of the Lil cute girl they had.

13. Lots of girls will get pregnant in that State.
    There will be more Ubi babies this year.

14. fear noise makers.Lilian na babe you be.