Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido's Fiancee,Chioma Tells Troll That Davido Is Her 'HUSBAND'

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Davido's Fiancee,Chioma Tells Troll That Davido Is Her 'HUSBAND'

Two songs in Musician Davido's Album reached double and single platinum and his excited woman Chioma congratulated him on her page using the term 'husband' but a troll reminded her that she was yet to be married....
Chioma responded well...

Hehehehehehehehe 

48 comments:

1. Nobody wants to mind their business these days.why?

It's not that hard 🤷

1. Davido did "imego" which is the most vital in marriage rituals. The "igbankwu" is optional, the court or white wedding see no be by force. Na the "imego" wet them don do be the koko. So they are really not just engaged but married in the real sence of Igbo culture.

2. Is introduction "Imego"?

As far as I know, Imego is different from introduction.

But Nigerians should always learn to mind their business!

3. Thanks @saphire the Koko has been done

4. Introduction is different from paying of bride price.

5. They have done their court wedding so haters should keep fooling themselves.

6. In Igbo culture we don't know what "introduction" is o. Its "ikuaka" where you collect list then "imego" which is settlement (sometimes as little as N1.50k is paid as settlement) then "igbankwu" which is just the party and fanfare. Its Yoruba that do all those introduction and engagement things. She is married. No other man can marry her now as she is unless his settlement is returned. A perfect example is Tonto Dike and Churchill own. Churchill did "imego" and that was it, Marriage! That is why he was telling everyone that he did not marry Tonto cos there was no party. Its not like that. Imego is the marriage.

7. They have done imego and he paid her bride price! People think it’s everything that should be on social media! It’s no one’s business! Many people do imego and don’t say anything, and you don’t even know because you haven’t seen igba nkwu pics. Igba nkwu is optional! In Igbo culture, imego is the main thing to consider you a wife! She is his wife!
      Chief Adeleke didn’t just go to Owerri for Intro! This is a man whose mama is Igbo and who grew up partly in Enugu. Plus Mr Ejiofor isn’t a learner! The 2 elders know better, but busy bodies online that don’t know about the culture are always talking!

8. What is introduction? Ikuaka and iweta oji is what is generally called introduction in igboland and on that day, the groom family might request to pay the pride price which is the koko. Igba nkwu is optional.

2. Why people don't mind their business beats me.

3. Lol😂😂😂. E pain am. Desperado. You should have waited for him to wife you properly before taking in. Claiming that somebody is your husband doesn't mean he is ooo. They can give you the boot anytime. Btw, chioma and Davido suit themselves. What's with the use of expletives?

1. So those who got wifed properly do not get the boot any time?

Mtcheeew, talk is cheap.

2. You did not troll Davido when he called her wify. Jealousy will choke you guys, many girls are even calling their boyfriends hubby, Davido has done introduction, he is already Chioma's husband. Introduction means declaring your intention to the family of the lady

3. How many of his babymamas has he ever visited her home? Even you this Sophia,have you forgotten how he put your uncle where you people belong when your uncle wanted to show himself.
      David has paid Chioma's bride price and that is marriage. You hear him call her his wife everyday yet you are foolishly waiting for Dubai wedding as if you can even attend.

Lemme me ask you one question, if Davido fix his church wedding even in Nigeria can you attend?? Of course the bouncers will kick off your gossiping ass

4. Hmmm,Fan to the rescue😝

5. David's brother just got married. Everything was properly done despite the fact that he's not a celeb. You can actually see that they got married. No speculations. No doubts. Nothing like he did introduction or not. His wife can actually claim him because he respected her by marrying her properly. Yet Davido that is the celeb, that should be the one doing talk of the town wedding is the one whose marriage is under speculations. Leave matter. If a man wants to marry you, you don't have to sweat. He'd just do it and save you from being embarrassed on social media. Chioma, better face front. You're not married. Otherwise show us your wedding pictures

6. Hahahahahahahah @fan Emmanuel let them know

7. 🤣🤣🤣LMAO @'you are foolishly waiting for Dubai wedding as if you can even attend'.

4. LET EM KNOW, Chioma my lover. 😁

5. As una dey cohabit wetin remain again?Desperado lomo.
    Today iyawo,tomorrow fiance. Confused lots.

6. OK. She has started calling him "husband". Them don settle

1. You this gurl😂😂😂 I still love you like that😍😍

2. Na today? Was there a problem before? Leave those two oo.

7. Lol. The NEED for a name tag amuses me all the time.

8. The number of people hoping this their relationship crash ehn. But back to sender to all the evil wishers. Their relationships will crash instead

9. Correct girl, no time to check time. Sheeeeeeeet. She say "Husband ". She type wetin she type, make that troll and her like minded coven members go jump off 3rd Mainland bridge. Period.

10. 🤣🤣🤣
    It must be really frustrating dealing with their numerous trolls.

11. Many jealous women roaming online, leave Chioma alone, she is not the reason you are single to stupor! Davido calls her his wife you didn’t attack him , the moment she says husband you want to commit suicide 🙄.

12. Chioma... davido brother just married proudly. That is how they marry

Keep deceiving yourself.

1. You are the one deceiving your self, does it concerns you

13. This stress is not necessary. Congratulate him in the bedroom, send e cards to his mailbox. All these social media is for show off and it always backfires like this one.

1. Like she said, she prefers to call him husband on social media, why are you tearing your pant about it, Is Davido your brother

14. The number of women that hate this girl/relationship is alarming, tufiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...enemies of nature.

1. If Davido wasnt rich and famous I doubt I doubt all of these would be happening.

15. Davido is already legally married to someone else. Chioma has to wait.

1. Another evil rumour just to tear the relationship,Never knew witches are this many on Nigeria oh.tufiakwa

16. wishing them both all the very best.

17. People get married and divorce within a year. If they are enjoying calling each other wifey and hubby, abeg free them. Too many self righteous Nigerians lurking around to put others down when their lives are no better. In the 80s how many of your parents went to court or church to get married? Introduction ooh, knock knock ooh or I go marry you when e better, they are not new. Leave them alone biko. Dont care who they are but they have a right to enjoy their relationship with the ups and downs. Nothing new, nothing spoil.

18. David knows Igbo culture well enough to know he needed to officially marry her before their son was born otherwise traditionally (& legally in Nigeria) Ifeanyi would be Chioma's child not his.
    I believe he has married her and Chioma can call him husband.

19. People are silly! Said it many times! He paid her bride price!!! They didn’t go to Owerri to just only do intro! They did imego aka bride price and in Igbo culture that is marriage! The Igbo Nkwu which is the party celebration one people not familiar with proper igbo culture know, is optional and can be done later!! People won’t mind their business and think everything is put on social media

1. Calm down nah. Let’s call a spade a spade ,Davido isn’t married to Chioma. In Igbo tradition a woman’s bride price isn’t paid while she is pregnant... Davido only went for “knocking on door” to get list and introduced himself and family members officially.

Truth be told,as much as I like Chioma,she really really fucked up. She shouldn’t have gotten pregnant considering that Davido is immature. We all know how he praised and showed love to Sophia. I hope they wed too

2. Sophia welcome!!! See you “as much as you love Chioma” keep consoling yourself, Davido is a married man abeg back off!!

20. Some people are just upset for no reason. The way some people anticipate bad news about this two baffles me alot.. She said husband, how's that anyone's problem bikonu

21. Some people just don't know when to draw the line.

22. Chioma Chioma Chioma how many times did i call you ? Let him take you to church ohhh go and ask Kani for advice. Let him marry you church ,registry studio sef let him do all !

1. You has your own taken you to church??? Online righteous adviser!