Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1594

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1594

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

7 comments:

1. I don't understand fact 2.

1. Person kill in pikin , the dead girl papa con organise make boys catch the killer,e con give the killer to dem police . The law con say as he take catch Im pikin killer na kidnap dem con give am suspended sentence.

2. Daalu(thanks)@ Anon 18:01
      Now I understand

2. What a scientific way to teach good morals.
    well done Pythagoras...

A determined father, he got the job done speedily.

3. @fact1...no room for long throat. @fact2...no escape for evil man.

1. So the father is evil for going after his daughter's killer. This is news to me. We know US is crazy with cases like this does not mean it's right to sentence him after doing the work of the police.

2. Hello anonymous, do not get it twisted. it simply means that he wasn't jailed but then on probation for a period of one year and if he commits any crime within that period he will now be jailed. by law kidnap is a crime.