Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entrepreneur Wale Aladejana Teaches On Handsome Husbands And Their Old Haggard Looking Wives...

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Entrepreneur Wale Aladejana Teaches On Handsome Husbands And Their Old Haggard Looking Wives...

Do you know why some men look young and handsome and their wives look old and haggard?
Read further to find out what Sapphitescents CEO Wale Aladejana says is the reason.....

25 comments:

1. He's right. That's why as a woman you marry the man that cherishes you and loves you the most. As in the one that sees you as a dream girl. Then women, another advice. don't start what you can't continue all in the name of being mrs. Somebody. You come to house of a man that is still bf and cook and clean and be his unpaid maid. The guy might marry you just for that but guess what you will be seen as that kind of woman in his eyes that will cook and clean even if you are tired or physically ill. You are seen as a doormat that he can step over at any point in time. He can wake up in the middle of night and request for Eba just cus he know you have no backbone. Going to his family house and doing over sabi house girl all in the name of you want them to like you that has caused so many ladies heartbreak n disappointment. Give yourselves brain. Do it if u genuinely love it but not cus u wanna manipulate one guy into marrying you

1. Pls enh all this advice. Marriage is like a gift. Whatever u see when u open it is what u get. My husband was a very caring and respectful, God fearing boyfriend. Everyone thot I had married my soul mate. A few years later he changed into a monster. What can one say?? Did I do wrong to marry him? Abegi make una cool down with all this marry the one that cherishes u. Circumstances change people and bring out strange behaviors!!

2. I totally disagree. Some women have devish hearts, R wealthier than dir so called husband's but Wickedness,Envy and Ekwolo( especially) wont allow them glow.
      Na lie Oga,some r Core born again, taking care of there outward look is not a priority.
      2 each its own biko

3. Anon 14:48 that's true but not mostly the case. Most husbands are jealous and afraid of their wife cheating and leaving them. Some are afraid of their wives being more successful than them so they make them to believe that that tacky look portrays a good Christian wife and threatening them via emotional blackmail using kids, marriage and family as bait

4. All these chronicles. So, every Michelin woman out there have abusive husbands? Oh please. Is it the beating and abuse that stopped them taking care of themselves?? Let's be honest for once. Women look that way because they become COMPLACENT and LAZY. Nothing more, nothing less.

2. This is my vision for myself. To still look trim and hot after kids. I lost all the pregnancy weight after my first, I hope I can do it again this time. I dont want to be the fat lady with big tummy because of kids. Call me vain but that is just me

1. Ain't nothing vain in what you have said, just do you, xx

2. No body will call you vain, that is what most women want. To be yummy mummies, to look trim and young so that when people see them with their kids they exclaim “wow! Are you the one that gave birth to these children”

3. Do u sister, be selfish with ur joy and happiness pls

4. No sis, you ain't๐Ÿ˜˜

3. First sensible write up by this man. All he wrote is true.

4. That part about women beating their children out of frustration. I swear that was my mother. I hated her growing up ehn. Lol. It was now later on when she was complaining of my dad that I realised most of her beatings and shouting and threats were mostly just her passing frustration and not out of love and discipline. It become emotional abuse, verbal abuse etc all these things that scar a child. Siblings and I are just overcoming the trauma and self treating. How Pathetic and sad. But anyway I have told myself that I am not marrying any man that has one kain overly traditional naija mentality. Even if I have to marry out of naija I dont mind as long as the guy values me. I think naija women make naija men feel so important and place so much emphasis on we must marry from home. Which is wrong. Because if God didnt want the races to mix he would have made just one race. Your genuine God ordained man could not even be African but because u want to marry naija men by force u refuse to consider oyinbo. God forbid. What my mother turned into emotionally I never want to become.

1. Omo na Oyibo want o

2. To prevent becoming your mother you have to ensure you have developed good stress management and emotional intelligence

Also coping mechanism

Pray and deal with your own weaknesses and bias

5. This is so me, dis man want to kill me with frustration. From one problem to the other,he can't even last 1minute on bed, his mouth and body smell he always look dirty,he hardly give gifts stingy like akagum.Emotionally absent.If i collect contribution we will use it to settle lawyers. Oh God y me.I am so tired and frustrated.The funniest part of everything is dat he never cheat he is always home after work pressing his phone. But i need somebody who is emotionally present. He doesn't even care if u are angry when u vex finish u go calm down. kai. i feel so loanly i need love badly. My mum forced me to marry dis man, i was young and naive. This woman destroyed my life.

1. Chai I feel for you. What a prison you are in.

2. so sorry about what you are going through ..i pray you find peace with or without this man ....

3. Why are you empowering him by saying he destroyed your life? If it is not working and you are not happy. Leave!

6. This is so me, dis man want to kill me with frustration. From one problem to the other,he can't even last 1minute on bed, his mouth and body smell he always look dirty,he hardly give gifts stingy like akagum.Emotionally absent.If i collect contribution we will use it to settle lawyers. Oh God y me.I am so tired and frustrated.The funniest part of everything is dat he never cheat he is always home after work pressing his phone. But i need somebody who is emotionally present. He doesn't even care if u are angry when u vex finish u go calm down. kai. i feel so loanly i need love badly. My mum forced me to marry dis man, i was young and naive. This woman destroyed my life.Sometimes i wish i could just run away, but to where.My daughter is d one suffering all dis. i try my best to control myself.

1. So it's just one child you have with him and you're making yourself unhappy? The difference between life and death is a second, make yourself happy in this new decade. Anyway no DV so e still dey good dey go ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♀️.

7. Most men will still not accept saying he is talking nonsense... Buh in every nonsense there's a sense to it๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

8. Divorce him sister, life is too short to be unhappy

9. What works for you may not work for another person, marriage na luck oh. No be as then talk am na so e dey oh.