Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Beauty Queen Shirley Alero Aghotse Turns Preacher.

Sunday, February 02, 2020

Ex Beauty Queen Shirley Alero Aghotse Turns Preacher.

WOW......Shirley Alero Aghotse Ex Miss Tourism Nigeria is now born again and a preacher....

Shirley went back to school after her reign in 2005, and now has a BSc/Ed and an MSc Finance and Accounting from the University of Sheffield United Kingdom.

She gave her life to Christ in 2009, and served in Church, and was working as a Finance expert until she yielded to the call of God upon her life....

She left it all to follow Christ and has never looked back.

She is the current lead person at Grace Riches Army Ministry, she is in the Prophetic, and serves as a Prayer Warrior and Deliverance Minister. She is one of those raised to Nigeria and Nations for such a time as this, to remind people of God's love through preaching the gospel of Jesus Christ proclaiming Holiness, Righteousness, Judgement and that Jesus is coming soon...

16 comments:

1. We need more of this type of news.
    True Nigerian Sisi, you do well inugo?
    😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
    How many Naija girls will follow this one on social media, raise your hands πŸ‘†πŸ»πŸ‘†πŸ»πŸ€šπŸ»πŸ™‹πŸ»‍♀️πŸ™‹πŸ»‍♀️πŸ™‹πŸ»‍♀️πŸ™‹πŸ»‍♀️

2. Praise God!

It is so refreshing to see young, attractive and educated people on fire for God.

There are demographics, otherwise difficult that will now be easily penetrated because of these physical advantage!

Jesus to the world, the take over generation.

3. God be praised!
    Shirley, may God who called you, keep you strong in faith and use you to win and disciple souls for His Kingdom in Jesus Christ name. Amen πŸ™

1. You are too negative
      Its not healthy

5. Fantastic? I love such news. See how beautifully and decently dressed she looks

6. Wow! Good news πŸ’–
    May the Lord re re your strength, Shirley. πŸ™ πŸ‘

7. May the Lord be with her.

8. Love this😍

Make Jesus trend!...

9. God will keep leading u Shirley

10. Awesome! Jesus Reigns.May The Almighty God continue to strengthen and empower you to do the work of His Kingdom in Jesus Name Amen.More Grace Shirley.