Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Win in silence!!!!

44 comments:

1. Lilian, I can't relate,... D outlook

1. I Azure you that nothing is wrong with her outfit or maybe you can’t relate because you need to change your Outlook so you can Access an Excellent perspective of that outfit.
      Just saying...

2. Okonlagos so the 10packd is true

3. *assess not access

Besides, you can't "assess" a perspective of an outfit. All kinds of erros in just one sentence kilode?!

4. Anon 19:56, you didn't get the sarcasm... 😂😂😂

5. Eyaaaaa anon 19:56, you don't know what pun (play on words) and register mean.
      Shout out to Yellw Flwer, you are indeed a wordsmith.

6. Pun? Do you know what pun means?

7. Afi Azure na!

8. Outlook and Access go together in computing so Yell is correct.

9. Even the Excellent too from Excel. All computer programming. Hahahaha! The Azure too oh. Programming. Pele oh you are too much. I apologise for my afi Azure na. Sorry.

10. Good use of puns by Yellyes!

2. Where did that koko copy that write-up from?

3. Fine girl Mrs Yobo!

1. She set no be small 👌🏾, she is a fine girl 💕💕💕

4. Peruzzi's write up...hmm🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

5. It’s like They have sacked Perruzi from DMW, he wasn’t at the Dubai wedding or any of their recent shows, pele peru you’ll be alright, mercy macjoe has gained weight, still beautiful. Koko by khloe I have no words but I don’t admire how you look.

6. This Elozonam can pose shaa 😋

7. Beautiful Mercy, it's been a while. Adorable Adaeze you are sighted.

8. Someone used to say that I looked like Khloe bbn...
    Due to the fact that I do not watch Bbn, I had to Google who she was& practically stopped talking to him after viewing all her " zero sizzling pictures"...
    Hamzat, I haven't forgiven you for that wicked comparison& hope say you don dey use eyeglass now?..
    Chizzy J..

1. Pls try to forgive her😁😁😁😁😁

2. idiot lets see your picture to judge. fools be looking down on others as if they created themselves. she is created in Gods image so you are no better than she is

3. Khloe, take it easy nah. I don't think there's anything wrong in
      Anonymous 18:22s comment 🥺🙄🥴🌝🤷🏾‍♀️

9. Mercy Macjoe, what is that "your" doing in that your caption? Make una dey write like who go school abeg

1. Very annoying honestly. You're is clearly not the same as Your.

2. I just tire for these people. Blowing English anyhow on screen. Come and write na, wahala.

3. Una too carry this English for head hmmmm. When e set now una go run oooo. I wish we can be freed from this slave mentality of English. Nigerians are the only people I know that worship English language. And before you think otherwise, I am a very eloquent at speaking and very precise at writing. English right now in my opinion has deprived us of real civilization. And I wish our leaders will do something with our indeginous pidgin English make white man too come learn am. Why should we be the only ones to learn and master somebody else's language. It baffles me gan. And everyday I hear people taunt other people that don't speak well( go and learn English) I cry. Chai naija who do us this thing? Time for a real round table talk on this almighty of a language called English. My opinion.

4. There is nothing like slave mentality here. English is our OFFICIAL language and whatever one does should be done well. Stop making excuses for mediocrity, the world is now a globak village.

5. Indeginous???
      Okay now 😎

6. My dear no one is siding mediocrity. Why should English be our official language? Don't you see how messed up it turned out? You speak a native mother language and write and read and speak in another man's language and you see nothing wrong with that? Well I have no talk with myopic people like you. Like I said may God deliver us from English slavery.

7. Anon 20:32, you are on spot. I tell you here in the UK after you finish talking, they would be looking at you like what are saying? So I think I see the angle Anon is coming from.

10. Whenever I see Adaeze Yobo, Rihanna comes to my mind.

Okon, you've done well for yourself

11. Elozonam always looks like a broomstick with Abs to me...dunno why.....😁

12. Koko looked good, your auto pilot brain won't you let you see that.. E get why God gave us the ability to reason..not to they follow band wagon

13. See as dem photoshop osuofia

14. Elozonam has a model look and physique i have gone through his ig page model will do him justice.