Sunday, February 09, 2020
49 comments:
Daniel enjoy, Don Jazzy's face though, Chizzy that must be pregnancy hormone or just fat?
ReplyDeleteAmara fig😍
DeleteNwankwo and Amara are so cute a couple 😍
ReplyDeleteDon jazzy, yaaa isi agu k'ijizi arahu ura eh kwa? Kwanyere onwe gi ugwu o.
Chizzy baby, you wan collect?
@ Avala..you are really doing more by snapping 'less' of your entire physique and showing 'more' of your boobs
ReplyDeleteChike Ike don bleach her life
ReplyDeleteHonestly, Chika that was dark skinned b4 our eyes & she’s even looking fat here or is ds an old picture b4 “rebranding” ? She changed totally from her real self.
Deleteshe is still very much finer than you so leave her alone
DeleteChizzy Barbie😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteChika has done a nose job, or is it my eyes👀👀. I love avala's cleavage😊, Amara and hubby looks nice, I love lateef Adedimeji so much😘😘, who else again? lol
ReplyDeleteIt’s called filtering and not a nose job.
DeleteStory.. it's a nose job, you guys should own up to all these things
DeleteIt is nose job, saw her on TV
DeleteSay what you know. It’s filter.
DeleteChizzy this is your best picture yet!
ReplyDeleteThe kanu's 💕💕💕💕💕
Don baba J 😍😍😍
Powede I love your hair, but please change this place you snap pics one spot for all your pics! Hain!
I thought I was the only one that noticed this Powede’s particular posing spot. It always makes me think all her pictures are the same that Stella brings here cos she is always using the same spot.
Deletesee them, busy bodies...I bet you ain't even reach the person you analysing
DeleteI was thinking by now Kanu would have gotten rid of that hairstyle
ReplyDeleteHalima what are u saying?
Don jazzy is truly a don
Avala is one hell of a beauty
This is the best makeup i have seen on Chizzy yet
I love Powede, she is so classy
Exactly! He needs to rebrand
DeleteYeah.. To the kids, not everything is found on Google.
ReplyDeleteNobody said google defines every African tradition and culture old papa. Go back and read his caption again. This time slowly
DeleteAvala you are truly beautiful but you Don't need to flaunt anything Nah! If you are fine you are fine😘
ReplyDeleteChizzy nice hair 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteLookingforvala: Looking for more, we have seen your breasts. Isn't what you want us to see more? 😏
ReplyDeleteDaniel: All white? Very childish dudes. We have seen that you visited "abroad" (for the first time)
😂😂😂😂😂😂
No he's not visiting for the first time, his family actually lives there. And when did it become a crime visiting Yankee for the first time.
DeleteAccuser of the Brethren!
DeleteYou have declared upon Daniel.As always,the Lord is your strength.
@Mystery woman
DeleteDid I say it is a crime eh? I said it is childish and it isn't even a crime to be childish.
Are you happy now? 😂😂😂
@Kamikaze
Ngwanu, throw me into hell for that is where the accuser of brethren stays.
Okwa iji key -you have the keys of hell eh?
😊😊
The Adedimeji fellow nailed the homeless look.
ReplyDeleteOK. So what avala is saying is if i see her breast less, she's doing more to make it obvious. #showofbreast#
ReplyDeleteChika Ike looks like Fathia Williams in that picture.
ReplyDeleteChizzy is looking all shades of beautiful, marriage is really treating her well. Amara Kanu and hubby👌👌 left me speechless. Powede you're too cute and I'm definitely making that dress of yours.
ReplyDeleteAvala always on breast reveal and she never gets tired of it🖓not judging tho but it's kinda becoming too much ☻
Lynxx my everyday crush😍😍
DKD yummy daddy😋
Burnababy😗😗
Can't love kanu and his wife less, they are just too cute.
ReplyDeleteTell donjazzy to stop abusing our isi agwu.igwe must hear this
ReplyDeleteIsi agWu kwa.
DeleteNothing miss Aboki no go see for sdk blog
Chizzy is looking beautiful ❤️❤️😘😘 😘❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteLovely couple
Beautiful ❤️❤️ pictures
Beautiful everybody, all the pictures are cute.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple. Amara and kanu.
ReplyDeleteThis Dimeji guy is hot 🔥
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteChizzy beibee😍
ReplyDeleteAll I see is adedimeji..very cute guy with brain
ReplyDeleteYes oh
DeleteDon Jazzy is such a big baby
ReplyDeleteAvalaaaa!!
ReplyDeleteAmara and kanu always a brea6of fresh air i love them
ReplyDeleteChizzy where was this makeup during ur wedding
ReplyDeleteLateef Adedimeji, I see ya ❤
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless Mr Kanu and his family.
ReplyDeleteKanu heart foundation: mans put his money where his mouth is. Good man!
Chika Ike sitting as if she wants to mess