Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Sunday, February 09, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Not everything is found on google....

49 comments:

1. Daniel enjoy, Don Jazzy's face though, Chizzy that must be pregnancy hormone or just fat?

2. Nwankwo and Amara are so cute a couple 😍
    Don jazzy, yaaa isi agu k'ijizi arahu ura eh kwa? Kwanyere onwe gi ugwu o.
    Chizzy baby, you wan collect?

3. @ Avala..you are really doing more by snapping 'less' of your entire physique and showing 'more' of your boobs

4. Chike Ike don bleach her life

1. Honestly, Chika that was dark skinned b4 our eyes & she’s even looking fat here or is ds an old picture b4 “rebranding” ? She changed totally from her real self.

2. she is still very much finer than you so leave her alone

5. Chika has done a nose job, or is it my eyes👀👀. I love avala's cleavage😊, Amara and hubby looks nice, I love lateef Adedimeji so much😘😘, who else again? lol

1. It’s called filtering and not a nose job.

2. Story.. it's a nose job, you guys should own up to all these things

3. It is nose job, saw her on TV

4. Say what you know. It’s filter.

6. Chizzy this is your best picture yet!
    The kanu's 💕💕💕💕💕
    Don baba J 😍😍😍
    Powede I love your hair, but please change this place you snap pics one spot for all your pics! Hain!

1. I thought I was the only one that noticed this Powede’s particular posing spot. It always makes me think all her pictures are the same that Stella brings here cos she is always using the same spot.

2. see them, busy bodies...I bet you ain't even reach the person you analysing

7. I was thinking by now Kanu would have gotten rid of that hairstyle
    Halima what are u saying?
    Don jazzy is truly a don
    Avala is one hell of a beauty
    This is the best makeup i have seen on Chizzy yet
    I love Powede, she is so classy

8. Yeah.. To the kids, not everything is found on Google.

1. Nobody said google defines every African tradition and culture old papa. Go back and read his caption again. This time slowly

9. Avala you are truly beautiful but you Don't need to flaunt anything Nah! If you are fine you are fine😘

10. Lookingforvala: Looking for more, we have seen your breasts. Isn't what you want us to see more? 😏
    Daniel: All white? Very childish dudes. We have seen that you visited "abroad" (for the first time)
    😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. No he's not visiting for the first time, his family actually lives there. And when did it become a crime visiting Yankee for the first time.

2. Accuser of the Brethren!
      You have declared upon Daniel.As always,the Lord is your strength.

3. @Mystery woman
      Did I say it is a crime eh? I said it is childish and it isn't even a crime to be childish.
      Are you happy now? 😂😂😂
      @Kamikaze
      Ngwanu, throw me into hell for that is where the accuser of brethren stays.
      Okwa iji key -you have the keys of hell eh?
      😊😊

11. The Adedimeji fellow nailed the homeless look.

12. OK. So what avala is saying is if i see her breast less, she's doing more to make it obvious. #showofbreast#

13. Chika Ike looks like Fathia Williams in that picture.

14. Chizzy is looking all shades of beautiful, marriage is really treating her well. Amara Kanu and hubby👌👌 left me speechless. Powede you're too cute and I'm definitely making that dress of yours.
    Avala always on breast reveal and she never gets tired of it🖓not judging tho but it's kinda becoming too much ☻
    Lynxx my everyday crush😍😍
    DKD yummy daddy😋
    Burnababy😗😗

15. Can't love kanu and his wife less, they are just too cute.

16. Tell donjazzy to stop abusing our isi agwu.igwe must hear this

1. Isi agWu kwa.
      Nothing miss Aboki no go see for sdk blog

17. Chizzy is looking beautiful ❤️❤️😘😘 😘❤️❤️
    Lovely couple
    Beautiful ❤️❤️ pictures

18. Beautiful everybody, all the pictures are cute.

19. Beautiful couple. Amara and kanu.

20. This Dimeji guy is hot 🔥

21. All I see is adedimeji..very cute guy with brain

22. Amara and kanu always a brea6of fresh air i love them

23. Chizzy where was this makeup during ur wedding

24. Lateef Adedimeji, I see ya ❤

25. May God continue to bless Mr Kanu and his family.
    Kanu heart foundation: mans put his money where his mouth is. Good man!

26. Chika Ike sitting as if she wants to mess