Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section...

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section...

This post is meant to make you laugh...........

Hahahahahahahhahhahahahahahaha Mrs A you off me here with this....

28 comments:

1. 🀣🀣🀣Manlly

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'26 February 2020 at 16:55

Lol the last one crack me up the first day I read the comment lol.

2. Lolzz the last one made me laugh oh my God straw and handerkerchief..Lolzzz Mrs A u be clown...

3. But that beans own is d truth nau, it makes children grow. I never liked cooked beans up till now , except if it’s prepared as Akara or moimoi.

1. It's not the Truth oh!
      Beans was and is still my Favorite Food and i'm not even 5'5...
      Beans and anything

4. Awww the Last one is funny and sweet.
    The dancehall father is too much, typical African dad.

5. When you find your soulmate, love means everything, everything else doesn't matter.

6. Ms A, a boy lost his innocence to his innocence in JS 1 to his teacher. He was the teacher's favourite. One day the teacher invited him to her house. She was living alone. She undressed and also undressed the boy. He was wondering what was happening. She then placed him on top of her. He still did not understand and then after a few minutes he told the teacher he wanted to pee and she told him to pee inside her...It was in 1988 and things have not been the same[*tears tears tears*]

1. If you are the one, I pray you get all the help you need to heal in Jesus name.

2. Damn!!! 😞😞😞

3. If this happened to you then please this HUGE e-hug from me. I am so sorry

4. Dear Anon, I am so sorry if you are the boy or related to him. Just a reminder again that boys get abused alsoπŸ™.

5. Seek healing
      Please be encouraged
      You are not alone
      Warm and sincere hugs

6. OMG! That's the worst kind of teacher!A boy in jss 1?
      If that's you then am so sorry to hear about it. I know how it feels.*hugs*
      If it still traumatise PLeasP open up to someone you trust I think it might help or still get medical help

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Very funny @ first and last one.

9. Ms A, some people did biology wella in secondary school, so they must have had an idea, coupled with internet.

10. If noone told you so you will not know MS A is a corrupt womanπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. The baritone voice though.....@ straw and handkerchief. Very funny. Am happy you overlooked and voice and is enjoying your marriage. True Love is beautiful.

12. Awwww...the last one is soooo sweet to read. I wasn't expecting that ending but I loved how it did. So beautiful

13. I love the last comment,what a beautiful love story....

14. I know what you mean @ the last post😁😁
    Few times iv experienced shock when a clients sends a picture so I can be sure of thier size,the voice won't be as fine as the lady herselfπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

15. Wow at the last one!!! God bless and continue to keep you happy in Jesus name Amen. You you and you!!! I'm just imagining how fast your heart must be beating abi exploding plus hot poo that will want to come out.

16. lol..the papa with the gun. i can imagine the scene..can imagine the other girls too just filling out in fear after just seeing the gun..