Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Photos.........

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Hilarious Photos.........

Please read the caption and look at the pictures and do the first thing that comes to your mind....

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

43 comments:

1. Each time i see this picture, it really cracks me up.

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁you go fear fear😁😁😁😁😁

2. I am laughing so hard and can't stop. I am at work and wish I saw this at home so I can laugh freely.

2. Abeggi😁

Women are doing great now when driving big vehicles.

3. I don't believe this hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. LOL! Ms A, start believing o. Those that travel from Abuja/Kaduna to Minna can totally relate with this picture.

2. I don't believe him because I actually prefer BRT driven by women to men's own

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ abeg he should blame the bad road

5. I dont understand biko.. Pls bvs explain

1. the 1st picture was when the journey was good, d 2nd was when accident occurred

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

7. There are so many women driving semis and metro buses abroad. If women can fly planes, weitein remain.

8. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚i laughed my hearts out

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this is funny... Thank God he came out alive to share the next picture πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

11. Twitter Twitter.. find an old photo and attach whatever you think..

12. I laugh anytime i see this pictures. God forgive me. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜œπŸ€£πŸ€£

13. hahahahahahahaha...I don die, my belle ooo, this laff go kill me o...LMAOOOOO!!!!

14. The man looked finer with beautiful powered face after being driven by the woman

15. This pix cracks me up every time 🀣🀣🀣

16. This happened in Ghana. He posted because of the bad state of the road they plyed on which was untarred leaving him with dust all over. They stopped there for passenger to pee .

1. They stopped there for passengers to pee with the bus tyres facing up? Anon but why na??

2. I guess the tires needed to pee tooπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

3. Yes, that's how vehicles pee, upside down.

4. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA chai you guys wont kill me, the bus is obviously a woman with how it is taking pee

5. One leg up kind of pee

17. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜

18. Mtchewww pple be acting like they use penis to change gear. We need to stop this mentality. All the idiots that have hit my car and start laying down to beg are all men. Genitals don’t determine who’s a good or bad driver. It’s intelligence. We all know that’s not what happened in that picture.

19. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

20. I had a good laugh this morning,my colleagues joined me too..Hilarious

21. my bus driver in exeter looks more peng than me sef . stay there make pant dey wear you.

22. Me before valentine and me after valentine

23. Please my people,i don't seems to relate what happens in this two picture,can anybody please esplain it to me.

24. seen this picture before but not for this story

25. Please my people,help me to relate with this two picture. What is happening here. I dont seems to understand.