Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IPOB Leader Nnamdi Kanu Absent At Parents Burial In Abia....

Saturday, February 15, 2020

IPOB Leader Nnamdi Kanu Absent At Parents Burial In Abia....

HRH Eze Israel Kanu and his wife, Ugoeze Sally Kanu,the parents of Nnamdi Kanu, leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, have finally been buried in their compound in Afaraukwu, Abia State amidst tight security on Friday February 14th...

Nnamdi Kanu was last seen in Nigeria in September 2017 after some soldiers invaded his residence in Abia State forcing him to flee the country.

26 comments:

1. So sad! Rest in peace Eze and Ugoeze.

2. Fear Fear.... after making mouth

3. Mind your business Stella!

4. Haha haha
    Liver failure. They must have littered the place with 1000 DSS and military personnel.

5. hahahaha!! why he no show up now, dey make mouth any how, nonsense.

1. Why should he show up when it's clear the military junta will kill him. He's not armed.
      Armed bandits are ravaging the north but your military doesn't have the liver to confront them.

6. Replies
    1. Would you sincerely want him to turn his non-violent agitation to an armed struggle?
      It's ironic how Nigerian military display power when they confront unarmed civilians but run like cowards when confronted by BH. Why is that?

7. Wisdom is profitable to direct

8. His absence is not a sign of cowardice but a sense of wisdom. If he got arrested will he be fighting from the prison

1. He is as good as being in prison as it is. After all he can't go where he wishes anyhow.

9. The great Iroko!

10. The great Ohamadike❤

11. He who fights and runaway, lives to fight another day... Wisdom is profitable to direct, On years na uche ya noh

12. He who runs from a fight, lives to fight another day.
    I don’t like his tactics but he made a smart choice.
    I think he did it on purpose. Deep down, Kalu knows he cannot step into Nigeria. He just kept them on their toes.

1. Yeah. I don't like his style but I still admire his courage to fight for something instead of accepting anything. Even at risk of death..of himself and family members. I wish our generation had more courageous people. Truth is Nigeria won't get better until people are willing to die. Every great revolution was a success cos people had enough and were ready to die for the cause.

13. those of u insulting him. pls enjoy ur Boko Haram, enjoy ur Buhari, enjoy ur herdsmen, enjoy ur Fulani kidnappers. we the biafrans want nothing to do with it all.

1. Thank you. They have boko haram to fight but no, they left that to fight an unarmed civilian fighting with his fingers

14. Oh why,this man should have been there to give his final respect to his parents. Nigerian govt una no try. This is our freedom fighter. Don't worry sir,Chukwu Okike Abiama will avenge their death. Proudly Biafran til eternity.