Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kannywood Actress Maryam Booth's Video Leaked To The Internet Days After Senator Uba Sani's

Friday, February 07, 2020

Kannywood Actress Maryam Booth's Video Leaked To The Internet Days After Senator Uba Sani's

Twitter is currently agog over the nude video of Kannywood actress Maryam Booth...It was released to the internet by a yet to be identified person..

This is coming days after Senator Uba Sani's naked video was released to the internet too..

41 comments:

1. Oi it's just a two second video...

So these our head-covering, modest and "conservative" northern actresses also involve themselves in these waka waka shenanigans common among our southern actresses? I think say na only us for the south wey don spoil like this.

1. Arewa circle is the most promiscuous in 9ja, no cap. They are just very coded.

2. You're right@Perxian.

I remember we always received highest sales report of condoms from northern states compare to other states when I was working with an NGO in Lagos before they moved their head office to Abuja.

A family friend that works in Maiduguri some years back told us of a particular street, where on one side you can do anything you want like drinking, prostituting and the likes, but immediately you cross to the other side of the street you dare not try all those else you find yourself in Sharia court. Hypocrites

3. Dont let the hijab decieve you. If I tell you the things I've seen with malo girls and men ehn. Let the girl just be fine small, na their mothers and aunties dey go arrange kayanmata for them to take catch men.

4. Persian, so true. I served in the north, my eyes saw something eh.

5. Perxian gbam

6. The hotel rooms look different. I don’t think she is the one in Uba Sani’s video.

7. lol...they are just not loud and open like the southerners. i have lived in Zaria, kaduna, jos and i have served in kebbi state so i can confidently tell you they are not holier than we are. the hijab doesnt stop smoking, lesbianism, fronication and adultery for the women, just dont get caught. the first time i heard of kayan mata was in birnin kebbi during NYSC. it is a normal thing for married women to enhance sex with oga. they even give their daughters during weddings to carry go husband house...lol..i have long heard of homosexuals called dan daudus in kaduna sef before all this gay gay stories everywhere. na only people wey never live with them go think say dem holy pass

2. First one I did not see, now this I won't see.

Make una tell me where to touch on twitter

1. Check trends na or search the name then filter the results to video only.

2. I said this yday tho i came late, i said what if someone got hold this pix and framed d side pcs up claiming she is d one behind d leak?

3. Just search their names on Google

1. Its an arewa movement.
      Whoever made that video of her is so silly. Knowing how she may be treated in the north.
      They will look away when it comes to the man but may harm her for committing fornication.
      So sad

4. This is sad but sadly the beginning of more of these kinds of impunity to come.
    A lot of my Naija girls have their "porn" videos in the hands of most of the boys/dudes they've gone to their houses, hotel rooms or friend's houses to supply fork. Most of these ladies do not know that they were being recorded. Those who know did it for "promised" money or fame just like the "Chidimma cucumber".
    Naija girls have thrown dignity to the dustbin. So sad. 😢😢😢😢

5. Whereas the men will survive it, the women hardly do. It always hang on their heads for obvious reasons.
    🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

6. Probably an ex. Women need to stop allowing men do this to them, its obvious she didn't like it and snatched the phone but it probably wasn't deleted.
    Don't even play such jokes with men. Immediately you mention anything nude to me i have shut it off. Even if its your husband, phones/tablets get missing. If you want to see naked women by force watch porn.

1. The guy played her in the video, its not like she posed for it... She was getting dressed, immediately she realized she tried to grab the phone from the man. It wasnt really her fault.
      She should have made sure he deleted it. Its so sad

7. Why do people do sex videos?

8. God have mercy on this generation.

9. Her breasts look like an 18 year old. Fresh.

10. If she took the phone why did she not delete the video

1. She could have deleted it and the person will recover it. Some wiped stuff from the phone can still be recovered. All these tech people can do and undo! Waka jeje is the koko.

11. Where can I watch the video naa. Me wan watch.

12. It's a pity!sad really.Hope she has someone close by to avoid her going the SNIPPER way.

13. I did not watch the first video. I'm not going to watch this one. You know why? Because I'm not a hypocrite. I get my full dose of naked bodies by watching porn as much as I need. I have no interest in other people's sex lives as I'm too busy trying to improve my own. I don't respond to every chronicle with Jesus this, Allah that then go and use the same alabosi fingers to be looking for the nudes of people who are not professionals. This country, the world in short is overpopulated with hypocrites. See as Una carry this matter for head like auto-gele but don't have anything to say about an educational post.

Take precaution while having sex- from the response to this post and the victims of this situation, it is obvious that the symbols of modesty are the ones doing the most. The reason you make these videos (yes, you lying you don't make them and coming to watch other people's own) is that you're turned on by the possibility of being shamed or exposed which says a lot about your self esteem. The women that set the camera themselves and moan the loudest, the vids don't get leaked because no shame go catch them. They will tell their kids if I no do, how will you have been born? Avoid jumping into bed with small minded people- the highpoint of their entire lives would be those mediocre 5 minutes and they will be desperate for any form of proof.

14. This is ao unfortunate and i feel sorry for her...i also hope others learn from this.

15. One should not throw caution to the winds,I had mastectomy done years back I took the picture which I later deleted just because I was scared of not knowing who could get access to my phone. But for someone to take a naked picture got the fun of it beat my imagination

16. Same way a group of friends shared gennys sex tape..

17. The other one only acted as a video vixen and was banned, I wonder what Kannywood would do to her for this.
    We ladies should be careful.

18. Pls anyone that knows her should ask her to leave Kano immediately (if she's still there) and relocate to Lagos.
    If she stays in any of those Islamic states, she might be murdered.

19. We should conderm evil ,no matter the religion,evil is evil

20. What pleasure do these guys get for leaking people's nude online? Where's their conscience?

1. Their pleasure is in being able to humiliate the woman. Where I live releasing such a video is illegal. I am not sure what the revenge porn laws are in Nigeria. but if there is protection from the government she should use it.

21. point of correction it was not a porn video. the guy was recording her while naked when she suddenly realized and tried to snatch the phone. it was not even up to 30 seconds i believe. the guy is really stupid