Lai said this when he appeared before the senate committee on local and foreign loans, according to The Guardian.
The 500 million dollars is part of the 30 billion dollars loan President Muhammadu Buhari is asking the national assembly to approve.
*People are hungry and this one is talking about turning NTA to CNN? WHO CARES???.....The loan should not be approved please......Never!!
Seems this is the new way to legitimately 'chop'.
Another Lai to your name sir.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahah just imagine this man joker of the century
DeleteAnother avenue to steal. NTA can never be better than Galaxy television.
DeleteLol I am suspecting this guy man dey always high before every interview, abi my people how una feel?
DeleteHis mouth like tortoise, ( ijapa oko yannibo)
DeleteOLE! Awon baba oshi!
ReplyDeleteAwon Baba ole
DeleteShould that be our priority, china is improving other areas and we are concerned about a television station? It's not like they will report the information, they will still select what would be reported.
Deletemschewwwwwww...... radarada
ReplyDeletePadded budget and the liar M'med is looking for his cut and that of his national axembly cronies. 😏😏😏
ReplyDeleteOnye ohi!
ReplyDeleteLai and nonsense are 5 and 6
ReplyDeleteWho push me?🤐🤐
ReplyDeleteWhich NTA compete with CNN, oga just tell them to dash you money. He wants to steal legitimately 😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDelete2nd term
ReplyDeleteRenewed efforts to steal what hasn't been stolen before
Bereft of ideas
ReplyDeleteMisplacement of PRIORITIES
He wants to convert the money for his personal use.
ReplyDeleteThat amount of money can build a world class hospital, fully equipped with ultra modern technology. The Senatw should not approve it.
* Senate
DeleteYou people should not worry for too long, money is coming to be re-looted.
ReplyDeletePosterity will judge you al.! Thieves!!!
Same NTA transmitting with techno phone abi?
ReplyDeleteWil you keep quiet!
LMAO 😀😀😀 ebenebe
ReplyDeleteKai lai lai
ReplyDeleteUseless government and its misplaced priority.. I weep for this country .
ReplyDeleteWhat Senator Ben Bruce suffered to overhaul, changed logo, bought digital cameras and OB Van, they sacked him and removed the blue digital logo and reverted to the dirty brown cardboard sheet logo.
ReplyDeleteMay GOD judge all of you.
It was Tony Iredia, the DG that took over from Bruce that changed everything back to the old..
DeleteLai, lai what a way to lie.
ReplyDeleteOsikwakwa Ozo
ReplyDeleteGod abeg make the next president brinh in young hands, hot brains and sharp minds. We no need this old people's home sophomore with brian wey dey filled with sawdust and garri.
ReplyDeleteThis Ichie Lamba will not get tired of giving us lamba
ReplyDeleteMisplaced priority! Have they finished tackling boko haram?
ReplyDeletesorry sir,,,u are an old kangaroo