Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud.....

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Laugh Out Loud.....

26 comments:

candix said...

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. So true lol.

Anonymous said...

only you; obi of onitcha,living in Canada and dressed like an arab.

Jessi��❤ said...

Lol...

You think you can run pass me okwaya... Yes yes, ngwa bia gbazia oso again ka m fuzia gi. Anuofia!! Stupid cocoroach.
@ dead cocoroach, Kam wetakwagi ozo ebe aπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Ara di n'udi n' udi( madness plentii)🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Anonymous said...

Then you'll hear: You dis wall gecko, u no wan die abi. By the time I'm thru with you, you'll regret coming into this house. you still dey der dey luk me. ok

Anonymous said...

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 I'm guilty ooo. No be only roaches sef na all them

Brown Sucre aka the pidgin preacher on YouTube said...

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™†‍♂️🀦‍♀️

Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker' said...

Hahahahahahahaha funny but true

ChocolΓ‘t Noir said...

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Mummy b said...

Enter your comment...This is me oo,hahahaha

Mummy b said...

Enter your comment...This is me oo,hahahaha

Anonymous said...

So why do they talk to cockroaches? 😊😊

Anonymous said...

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚see am there...him jus pass here now now...then the bold and fearless in my house will jus use her leg to kill it...and the next thing you'll hear is squish...with its offensive smell taking over the place...me I jus melt and give up😌😌😌 #BaeisBeulah

cherrychroni said...

lol🀣🀣🀣🀣

Gifty said...

Especially i🀣🀣🀣

Anonymous said...

Me: You follow me pay rent in?
Tee Ola

excited courtesy said...

Very correct.

CFV 07067741104 Lagos, Greek Yoghurt, Parfait... said...

Very true

jelly said...

No be lie πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Queen of Salem said...

I will say “this rat, you think you are stubborn but I stubborn pass you. You want to live like Methuselah. Rat poison I kept everywhere, you ate and still partying around. Don’t worry, very soon we will know the real boss, we will know who is paying the rent”. Small time I will see the tiny rat and I will jump, I don’t have mind to stand rats lol.

Anonymous said...

Loooolz, Nigeria we hail thee!!!

Zion daughter said...

So true. lol

Maryjane said...

Hahaha! I can relate

Kerry okoye said...

Lmaoooo @ living in Canada

Kerry okoye said...

Me too 🀣🀣🀣

GOLIBE said...

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣