Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud.....

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Laugh Out Loud.....

26 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. So true lol.

2. only you; obi of onitcha,living in Canada and dressed like an arab.

3. Lol...

You think you can run pass me okwaya... Yes yes, ngwa bia gbazia oso again ka m fuzia gi. Anuofia!! Stupid cocoroach.
    @ dead cocoroach, Kam wetakwagi ozo ebe aπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Ara di n'udi n' udi( madness plentii)🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Then you'll hear: You dis wall gecko, u no wan die abi. By the time I'm thru with you, you'll regret coming into this house. you still dey der dey luk me. ok

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 I'm guilty ooo. No be only roaches sef na all them

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™†‍♂️🀦‍♀️

7. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'12 February 2020 at 19:45

Hahahahahahahaha funny but true

8. Enter your comment...This is me oo,hahahaha

9. Enter your comment...This is me oo,hahahaha

10. So why do they talk to cockroaches? 😊😊

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚see am there...him jus pass here now now...then the bold and fearless in my house will jus use her leg to kill it...and the next thing you'll hear is squish...with its offensive smell taking over the place...me I jus melt and give up😌😌😌 #BaeisBeulah

12. lol🀣🀣🀣🀣

13. Especially i🀣🀣🀣

14. Me: You follow me pay rent in?
    Tee Ola

15. No be lie πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. I will say “this rat, you think you are stubborn but I stubborn pass you. You want to live like Methuselah. Rat poison I kept everywhere, you ate and still partying around. Don’t worry, very soon we will know the real boss, we will know who is paying the rent”. Small time I will see the tiny rat and I will jump, I don’t have mind to stand rats lol.

17. Loooolz, Nigeria we hail thee!!!