Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post....

Monday, February 03, 2020

Monday Spontaneous Post....

#ekaro #ndewonu #namaste #beautifulday #Godofpossibilities #Godoftheheavensandtheearth #brokeassbrother #rainyday #lovelyday
#itmusthavebeenlove...

Hope your day started well?
Here's wishing you a wonderful Monday,loaded with beautiful new breakthroughs......AMEN:

Start sending in mails!!!

πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

139 comments:

1. After watching the Video of Alex that was killed by a quack doctor abi dentist (during tooth removal) haven't been myself since Thursday and on Friday 31st was his birthday. The state of Nigeria's health care system is scary. It's wellπŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

Good morning dearies 😘😘😘😘

1. Everything in Nigeria will kill you(a must read novel)😎😎😎😎😎😎

2. 🀯🀯
      It's really crazy!!!

3. Gangster Christian3 February 2020 at 08:47

Sisters you are the PRIZE not the man! You get to choose

If you are a Christian
      It is in the Bible

He who FINDETH A WIFE
      Not she who findeth, manipulated, dragged, coerced, tricked a husband!

Don't you understand that you are of value and more than your body parts?
      Do you not understand that it is not how far but how well?
      Do you not understand that God's timetable is different from yours?
      Will you today knowing He knows EVERYTHING trust Him to settle you?

Stop being fearful, relax, pray , trust God, look lovely, obey the Holy Spirit

But no you want to help , force , meet with your own target

Acting all thirsty

Using thinly veiled desperation and fear as reason to follow a pending emotional, physical , financial liability is actually showing how much you hate yourself

Stop going where you are treated like dirt, managed, tolerated, despised or seen finish.

Close leg and focus on attributes and check characteristics of the man

Stop lying, deceiving yourself on core issues like his value system, attitude to money, work ethic, attitude to others, fear of God ( you are not the Holy Spirit, if e no dey E no dey!)

'He loves me and that is all that matters' is you cooperating with your village people to destroy your future happiness

Have standards my friend
      Have standards!

Pity your children
      Now and in the future
      Give them a quality father

Brothers give them a good mother
      Looks will fade
      Charm is deceitful
      A woman that fears God is the ultimate
      The rest is jara

Godliness with contentment is great gain

Walk with wisdom
      Shallom

4. Nawaaaah oooh..just ordinary tooth extraction which is not even a major surgery. It's a minor procedure fah. Maybe he injected LA into the pts blood blood vessel during infiltration and the pts arrested. May God rest his soul and continue to protect us in this sh**t hole country called Naija.

5. Thanks gangster christian. I needed that.

6. Its really so painful how our health care systems has turned to death systems and the government don't care. I wish we can have a sane country and government were Doctors should be properly certified before they start practicing their professions

7. @gangstarChristain thank you for that write up! God bless you

8. he was a dental technician. the dentist was on leave.

2. A guy said "sex is overrated, but I feel sexually attracted,when I see a woman skimply dressed"
    please,can someone break this down for me because I need to explain this to someone and I can't seem to wrap my ahead around it. I thought women were supposed to be the confused ones???πŸ˜‡

1. Gangster Christian3 February 2020 at 11:04

Guy speak

Translation

Body dey move when I see nudity but no be say I really wan sleep with am

3. Rhapsody Today!!

Righteousness-A Gift Of Grace!!
    2 Corinthians 5:21.

Excerpts!!

"When you received Christ into your heart, eternal life was imparted into your Spirit, and with it came righteousness"

"Being conscious that you're the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus gives you boldness and confidence to pray and expect answers"

"It makes no difference how wicked or wayward you think you've been; it makes no difference how far you think you've gone away from God; all you need is to embrace his righteousness"

Today's Confession!!

Blessed Father, I thank you for given me your righteousness as a gift, thus inspiring in me the consciousness of dominion-to reign and rule as a king in life. I'm held in the grip of your grace, enjoying my regal liberty through the gift of my perfect righteousness in Christ Jesus. Amen.

1. Thank you for this.

Anon on testimony post yesterday, I saw your post much later and wasn't sure you'd read my response.

But this message right here is for you.

Cheers.

2. HRH God bless you for taking out time to explain the importance of speaking in tongues for all believers yesterday when a blog visitor asked in Spontaneous post.

The debate on it was something else, saw it late at night. As I read the comments, I was looking for anyone with an understanding of the importance of speaking in tongues then I saw your well detailed comment. It was refreshing reading your explanation.

4. I found this quote of Harriet Tubman interesting. "I freed a thousand slaves. I could have freed a thousand more if they knew they were slaves."

So Deep!!!

1. I love it😎😎😎😎😎

2. Did Ladybug just love a write-up from Teejay?
      I had to read it twice.

3. Gangster Christian3 February 2020 at 08:50

And we shall know the truth and it shall set us free!

Let us check our lives and pray against anything holding us captive

Thinking
      Attitude
      Behaviour

5. TALENT Vs. HARD WORK

The bell rings,
    and out leap Talent
    and Hard-Work.

Who will win?

THE NATURALS!
    Yells a side,

and retaliating comes
    HARD-WORK!
    HARD-WORK!

Do we know which is better?
    How can you tell?
    Does Hard-Work beat Talent,
    when talent doesn't work hard?

From the back watching,
    a single voice rises over the rest.
    Does it matter?
    Does it really, really matter?

We all do OUR best!
    Not another persons best,
    but OUR best!

In the end both will win!
    Hard-Work will lose some,
    Talent will lose some!

In the end we are the same!

6. Nigeria is what it is today, because of conscious efforts by the religious and political class to sustain their unholy union via a series of underhanded stratagems, all in a bid to have a grip on the hapless masses and to continuously pillage them.
    How else could one describe pastor Enoch Adeboye's feeble attempt to feel the pulse of the masses through a façade of a protest. That effete attempt at a protest couldn't have elicited any response from the provincial and insentient government we have today, and Adeboye knows it. Do not be hoodwinked into aligning yourself with this protest. It was never intended to push the dawdling government of Buhari into action. It was just a subtle effort to pass a message to the gerontocrats heading this rudderless government that they were not happy with the way Osinbajo was being treated. It's also a protest against evidential signs of Buhari and his gang reneging on transferring power to Osinbajo or his mentor by 2023. If you think Adeboye and co give a damn about the unprecedented killings going on in the Zoo, you need a new brain.
    Mrs Eunice Elisha, an RCCG member was slaughtered on the streets of Abuja by Islamic fundamentalists sometime ago. Neither Adeboye nor Osinbajo took any meaningful stand against it, all because of 2023. More Christians have been killed in the past 4 years than at any peace time in Nigeria. Adeboye has maintained a studied silence. Osinbajo even debunked the killings on numerous occasions. Don't get caught up in the Asiwaju/Adeboye/Osinbajo vs Buhari and the cabal political fight. That was what yesterday's "protest" was all about.

1. Adeboye, Oyedepo and co. All they think about is their pockets, very selfish and greedy men

2. The silence is killing them that is why they organized this.

They brought this people to power. Osibanjo has no integrity, he would have resigned but he is after his pockets aand what the church would gain.

Very hurtful and painful seeing christians being slaughtered like chicken.

CAN sold themselves by fighting for money given to them when they visit aso rock.

May God Almighty cover us. They want to islamise this country but it will never happen. It is not Gods wish. n

3. It was not a protest. It was a prayer walk (ie walk around your physical territory and pray for Nigeria) and it was even initiated by CAN, and the RCCG joined in.
      It’s a new year...try to drop this your confrontational stance and condemning attitude toward anything you disagree with or do not understand.

4. Easy with this your grammar biko...

5. Oyedepo has been against buhari from the beginning. Please say what you know. And please it's not a bad thing to pray for your country. You can start now.

6. A prayer walk not a protest, similar to what the Israelites did when they walk around Jericho walls. God loves you stop rejecting him. Las las you would end up in his vineyard as one of his shepherds. You cannot escape it. Destiny will find you...

7. So rich coming from a nonentity called ceaser whose impact has been felt by nobody. How dare you undermine the efforts of others when you can't dare half of the things they dare. Who have you impacted on earth, who knows you? Has Nigeria felt your impact? What steps have you taken as an individual to improve this country yet you sit behind your miserable keyboard bad mouthing the efforts of men who have poured out themselves for this country. You sit at home and criticize every single move anyone makes yet you haven't done anything. Who made you a judge over another man's labor and effort. Everybody including fools can sit down and criticize all they want but only brave men make the change. You call Nigeria a zoo and all what not, what have you done ro change that or you think useless criticism is a contribution. When you die and leave this earth people won't remember you for how good a critic you were, they will only remember you for the impact you made and so far it is zero.
      Quit speaking big English in the comfort of your room and get working.
      You will most likely not understand all I just typed cos your brain works in reverse. Get up and make a name for yourself, cheap applause on SDK is nothing.

7. May this day and month launch us all into the reality of our dreams and aspirations! Unspeakable favour and mouth watering miracles shall henceforth happen to us, in all we do,touch and stand for in Jesus name!
    Good morning all!

1. We hear you😎😎😎😎

2. Lady bug,how are you? I am waiting to hear you have delivered twins oooh. I wish you a safe delivery. ...Amen

8. Una good morning every every this morning
    Happy new week
    May we be favored beyond measures this week

9. It's a beautiful day, good morning blog family. May we all have a blessed and fruitful week.

10. ESTHER 2:17
    And the king loved Esther above all the women, and she OBTAINED GRACE and FAVOUR in his sight more than all the virgins; so that he set the royal crown upon her head, and made her queen instead of Vashti.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

February is the only month that start with "F"
    People will go out of their ways to FAVOUR you this year 2020 in the name of JESUS.

YOUR GLORY SHALL BREAK FORTH FOR A GREAT TURNAROUND.

11. Good morning bvs, Thank God for his mercies for making us see a new week.God bless our hustle

12. Seriously wondering how lagos will be today and how people without cars will cope

1. They will cope, I totally support the restrictions of okada on highways and major roads!😎😎😎😎

2. It's well with you guys. I wonder how the expect people to cope.

3. they will cope just as port harHarco residents are coping

13. Goodmorning everyone may your week be fruitful.

14. Happy new week everyone
    Thanking My Lord for a brand new day
    Lagos state government want Lagosian yo be trekking cos I don't understand this ban on keke..
    @G n M welcome back babes,hope u r good?
    Wishing y'all an amazing week with God's Blessing and Favor
    Good morning darlings

You’re about to testify of God’s power to turn impossibilities into living testimonies..You’ll walk in miracles because you’ll become a living proof of His GRACE this week,year In Jesus name (Amen)

1. Pepper darling😍😍😍

2. I support the restrictions, most of you have herds mentality, you won't read the content of the laws, you just follow what most people are saying

The law on restrictions of plasma have been in existent since 2015 but the useless Ambide didn't follow it through,mtsheeeewwwwww😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

3. There is nothing like HERDS mentality, it is HERD mentality, the word is a plural noun πŸ™„ Oyinbo is not by force.

*Law on... HAS been

15. Good morning bvs.pls portharcourt bvs who knows about federal Abuloma?I want my daughter to go there by September so iam looking for reviews. Thanks my people

16. Who sent me to read the "Meeting non-humans" post at night... My goodness! I had terrible nightmares as a result. Still recovering from the horror I dreamt last night. Good morning beautiful people!!

1. The way I avoided that post once it was evening πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Thank God I did not read it.

3. You just reminded me of it. I almost opened it last night but gave myself brain.

4. Read some yesterday and the rest this morning. Very very interesting.

17. Perxian thank you for your reply. please can you tell me the quantity to make and drink. Can it be refrigerated? Thank you and sorry for all the questions

18. Good morning my neighbour's!!! Hope y'all had a splendid weekend?

Had a dream that someone hacked & took over my whatsapp. I couldn't even access the person's number to call or block or delete. It really got me worried in that dream, woke up & prayed against it, but I don't understand it. Do you understand it?

Have an amazing week ahead fam❤️

1. Good morning
      Wishing you a good week.
      Be careful it could be something else not necessarily your WhatsApp .

2. Thanks Chocolat, It is well

3. Someone is going to betray you and you will be helpless.

Prayer pt,oh Lord protect me from all evil.

19. God Can Fix It
    A confident person is not afraid to get out of their boat and shake things up. I’m not talking about doing whatever you want to do, but what you think God is leading you to do. If your heart is right, if you’ve done your best to seek God and done what you know to do to hear from Him, and you feel like what’s come to you is right, you’ve got to step out and find out.

I’m not afraid to make mistakes, because I know that God knows I’m doing all that I know how to do, and that I’m on a journey. I’m not where I need to be, but thank God I am not where I used to be. I’m more excited about my progress than depressed about how far I have to go.

God approves of me. He doesn’t approve of everything I do, but He approves of me because I love Him and my faith is in Him, and I’m doing the best I can to follow Him. That’s what makes me bold to step out for Him and try new things and do new things. God is God. He can fix it if I make a mistake.

Prayer Starter: Lord, I take great confidence in the fact that You have the power to work all things together for good, even my mistakes. I delight in Your approval of my life. In Jesus’ Name, Amen.
    JM Devo

20. #Grateful heart.

Wake up and tell yourself today is your day.

21. This ban on bikes and tricycles ain't funny at all. How will one get things done with ease na? It is well.

Good morning everyone.

1. Asin ehn,the fact that i heard its affecting this delivery company ehn isnt funny.Peoples daily bread.its well

2. I'm just wondering, how you guys will cope. Bikes, I understand but keke is what I dont get.

3. Is terrible and buses have hike up the fees.lagos state no think this well at all

4. @Sonia its very annoying how can you remove kekes that help a lot..They should restrict rather than ban..

5. Next level!
      Sai Baba. Sai Sanwo Olu.
      This is a very good development.

6. @Phoenix I know bike accident is very terrible, but keke is still manageable. Like how will people cope and what about kids going to school. This country is just too annoying

22. I saw the post by past 11pm last night. Omohhh I jejeli skipped it for this morning. Can't come and start having all this stupid nightmare biko

23. New week Hymn

Tis so sweet to trust in Jesus,
    Just to take Him at His word;
    Just to rest upon His promise;
    Just to know, Thus saith the Lord.

Jesus, Jesus, how I trust Him,
    How I’ve proved Him o’er and o’er,
    Jesus, Jesus, Precious Jesus!
    O for grace to trust Him more.

O how sweet to trust in Jesus,
    Just to trust His cleansing blood;
    Just in simple faith to plunge me,
    ’Neath the healing, cleansing flood.

Yes, ’tis sweet to trust in Jesus,
    Just from sin and self to cease;
    Just from Jesus simply taking
    Life, and rest, and joy, and peace.

1. A beautiful song that filled the soul. Jesus Christ is our everything

2. I have always loved the song from when I was a child.

Beautiful morning to y'all. May this week favor us all.

24. Stella thank you for the other day on spontaneous post... You knowπŸ˜‰

25. Your husband's friend whose wife is also your friend will bring his side chick to your house and you will even entertain them and later give them your guest room to be alone while you watch TV with your husband. What won't my eyes see and was told it's not even the first time. Hmmmmm, #friendenemy

1. If you were the woman whose house they use, what would you do? Tell your friend? I pity you!
      She won't believe you, she would say you want to scatter her marriage. Even if you arrange for her to catch them red handed, they will settle and term you an enemy who wants to scatter their marriage. So if I were the one, I would pretend as if I didn't see anything. Don't blame the host a beg. Is it not naija married women again?

2. Oh wow! Things are happening, this is pure wickedness.

3. Is my house a hotel ni... So people play too much in this life. Like what even gave you the right to carry woman enter my house... Are paying our house rent?
      How can I pretend I didn't see anything

4. I don't need to tell the woman, I will tell the man my house isn't a chalet and can't be used for such. He should go pay for half time in the hotel and have fun all he wants.

5. She should tell the man straight up that her home is not an hotel;and if he needs to do any of those nonsense,he should do it somewhere else..

There are guest houses you can pay for short time so why your home?

Telling his wife won't yield anything cos she would settle with her husband later and you would become the household enemy who wants to scatter their marriage..

@MARTINS

6. Anon, I don't need to tell the woman, (despite the fact that I know her) it only shows the men are birds of a feather and have no respect for their wives and the nonsense the host swallows from her husband just to stay married.

7. Lol...this isn’t even a matter of whether to tell your friend or not anymore.
      If your husband can allow his friend bring a side chic to your house in YOUR PRESENCE, eat your food, have sex in your guest room, best believe his friend is also returning the same favour for him.

That woman you think is oblivious of her husband’s sexual escapades also knows about your own husband’s shenanigans and is wondering whether to tell you too.

8. I'm sure the friend does the same for her husband and his side chick. What a group of friends. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Birds of a feather flock together

The man will surely return the favour

Atenuje

Greed

10. Very disrespectful to both wives.

26. Life is a rope that swings us through hope.Always believe that today is better than yesterday & tomorrow will be much better than today.

Good morning bv! have a lovely days ahead ..

27. Good money all. How to stop eating in the dream.

1. Stop sharing food with people. Eat alone.
    2. When you want to eat and someone wants to eat with you, don't give him or give him money to buy his or her own.
    3. Don't allow anyone dips hands in the food you want to eat, if yu can give the person the food.

4. In the office, where foods, cakes are shared, if you can dont eat. Many hands have put their hands collecting cakes or food.
    5. If you can cook at home, bring your food to the office.
    6. I know most dont have time, dont send anyone to buy you food especially in the office. Very common in banks.
    8. If the food you love hungry you, if you have money buy it so that you won't eat it in the dream
    7. Pray to God to help you cut your longer throat before you sleep.

Eating in the dream causes belle aches.
    Devil uses familiar faces that you cant ignore to feed you. Father, mother, brother, sister, friends, colleagues, acquaibtances.

It brings food poisoning. Everytime you complain of one sickness or pains.

Your dreams will be scattered. You cannot pinpoint one thing.

It brings near success syndrome. I nearly cannot kill a bird.

Please be wise. Involve God Almighty in everything you do.

Thanks. Im led to share this since Saturday.

Thanks all.o

1. Go and practice your selfishness alone. What is your level of christianity as a child of God that you claim you are. You people are just too horrible my God.

2. God almighty ....how Nigerians have mixed Christianity and shamanism baffles me, this is what you call RELIGION, chai what ignorance, eating in the dream kwa .. I will eat and ask for more sef....

3. Yori,your write up is trashy, please stop spreading falsehood in the name of "I too know".

When you are eating in the dream, (a) it is because there an evil covenants somewhere in your life,
      (B)there is a witchcraft attack and betwitchment.
      (C)FFoundational powers and evil dedication somewhere in your life.

28. Please I just got a new phone (iPhone to be precise) and I can’t comment using my Blog ID. Please who can help?
    Thanks

1. What is your blog Id? Is 'yara' or 'room'(in yoruba) your blog Id?
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hello @Yara;If you have an ID already;go to Blogger.com on your new device and sign in..

After that;You can comment because your ID would automatically be shown on the Google ID in the comment Box.

If you don't have an ID before;kindly let me know so I will drop the steps to follow..

Regards..

@MARTINS

29. Finally be careful where you go to buy food or eat from. It will save you a lot.

Thanks

30. good morning everyone. May our week be productive and lovely

31. Moin moin
    Please bvs during my youth I used marykay acne treatment gel and it did well for my facim an adult that has gone through child birth and I'm done with that!
    Please I have an oily face,which acne treatment gel or face cleanser can I use?
    I desire a clean,spotless face bikonu!!
    Great week,great month!! Jesus is still doing miracles!

32. Stella I am so angry this morning, imagine this Lagos state government banning people’s means of reaching work. Is it not sensible that they would have created an alternative first before the ban. Even if you ban bikes what about keke’s. Although I took a cab to the office but that was a last resort after trying to get transport with no luck. A lot of people, pregnant and school children inclusive are all stranded and some are forced to walk long distances today. Only God can save this country.

1. I said same thing ☝️ there, why ban keke? It's well.

33. Good morning ya'll
    This new week may plenty of πŸ’° fall on all your hustles. IJN. Amen

34. We trekked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    This law is not favourable for those of us working at Apapa;finish our roads first oooo Sanwaolu.

treks outta this post...

35. Hey my lovelies have a very beautiful day.

Reading Yesterday's Chronicle made me appreciate my mom the more ,
    The sister inlaws are blessed to have her as a mother inlaw .
    My mom would always tell me that she would never be the reason any of her children would have issues in their marriage.
    She shops for all of them, I mean food shopping and not cos they cannot afford it but she derives so much pleasure in seeing us all happy especially knowing the pain she went through when she lost her first 4 children.

1. Lost four children?!Jesus!

Thank God for your mother.

2. Omg! I'm so sorry, sis! Your mother is a strong woman. May God continue to bless and keep her

3. Wow!! 4kids? Your mom is a strong and good woman. God bless her

36. The day is bright and Fair here up and minding my business. Fruitful week I pray Lord.

37. Good morning lovelies. Have a blessed day ahead

38. Good morning everyone, I have always wanted to share this. I am a lady ,age 25 it’s funny that I haven’t had a guy ask me out ever. I was in a relationship that broke me and the dude didn’t ask me out , it just happened till he dumped me. I wasn’t having sex with any of these people. I am not a broke girl because I work in a reputable organization and get paid. Just to avoid being too lonely I go out Witt with friends sometimes guys sef and pay the bills all the time. I am quite unhappy and sometimes feel cursed too. Happy new week guys❤️❤️❤️

1. Are you beautiful? Maybe you come across as desperate and clingy which is a major turn off

2. Boyfriend for hire! 10$ per hour

3. Are you a Christian? If yes you are redeemed by the blood of Jesus you cannot be cursed. Change your mindset and don't allow strongholds take place in your heart.
      Check your life and family for patterns, ask God in the place of prayer to reveal the source to you.
      Check yourself attitude and all.
      Go to God yourself, he is more than willing to answer you. Know God for your self.

On a lighter note,if you are not a Christian, you could become one and accept Christ. πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

4. @shooter girl thank you, maybe you are right.

5. @foodie thank you ♥️♥️♥️

39. Open heavens, Feb 3, 2020.

"These days, many are so preoccupied with their phones that they do not have time for God and what matters to Him.

For some, the first thing they pick when they wake in the morning is the phone and not the Bible.

Others can spend one hour on social media yet cannot spend same studying God’s word or praying.

This shows that such hearts are more drawn to the phone than God. Don’t give the devil liberty to rob you of God’s blessings.

Are you not already giving a phone the place of God? Have you observed that the position many take when using a phone is such that their heads are bowed?

This is dangerous; remember, He is a jealous God (Exodus 34:14)"

40. Praying for the family of the doctor, whose wife was killed and her children are yet to be released. This country is so unsafe right now. It is so sad and scary. God please bring those children back safe.

1. Too sad!πŸ˜” I pray they let those kids walk

41. Mr Governor how can you ban means of transport without putting down the alternative measures first..Bikes I get but not kekes...You mentioned on your IG page that you are releasing 65 buses today and ferries tomorrow..I laugh in Amotekun...Which bus will ply some roads that are better described as Unnavigable or reach those small streets..Mr Governor you should have removed bikes first then when you have solidified your plans, you can then take off kekes..Now watch for high crime rates..Be careful when entering private cars make dem no use you do rituals or rob you of your valuables.

This country is a place where those who do legitimate and honest things are made to suffer..My mail was flooded by banks informing me about 7.5%TAX yet I am not enjoying anything for the deductions made from my salary..Bad road, no water, no light..Please Sanwolu stop frustrating Nigerians we are really suffering..

1. What a time to be alive. Nigeria is a joke

2. It's well my sister. We will survive, useless country.

42. Good morning precious people. May the blessings of this day be ours. Amen!

43. No tricycle from Yaba to Unilag.
    I trekked and was late for my class.

Sanwo please o.
    Let tricycles operate on minor roads abeg.
    Owo oniru, owo oniyo o.