Their their traditional wedding held in Cross River State in December 2019.
Monday, February 03, 2020
Singer Davido's Elder Brother Adewale Adeleke And Kani Wedding Photos
Singer Davido's Elder brother Adewale Adeleke,and Kani had their white wedding on Sunday February,02,2020 in Abu Dhabi .....
87 comments:
Am I the only one who thinks it's indecent for a man to be holding his wife's breast like that in public?
ReplyDeleteI think so too..
DeleteEverything else beautiful minus distasteful pic of David holing her boobs. It is not an act of love. It's disrespectful. Men groping your women it is shameful.
DeleteHe is just trying too hard.
DeleteAnd disrespectful
DeleteVery indecent and irritating too
DeleteI've seen him to worse to her. She has no choice but to put up or shut up. #neverloseyourseflfrespectanddignity
DeleteIs she complaining to you people? Was it not on this blog that a lot of people said they enjoy rough sex with their partners and you people where encouraging them to do what makes them happy? Do you know if Chioma(the blessed one) is one of the BVs?
DeleteI'm sorry but any body talking rubbish about this beautiful couple will be tagged Sophia the hater.
Fan, you really need to rethink what you consider as "blessed". All this because Davido is rich?
DeleteIt's indecent and frankly disrespectful especially as he hasn't married her yet.
And stop all this "hater" rant. Anyone who doesn't agree with the crowd is termed "hater" in this generation.
The best "pepperdem" if that is what Davido wants would be to marry her properly.
Awwwwww Chioma's simplicity is out of this world
DeleteThe lady on black with silver designed gown is hottttttttttttt
Kani4 very brilliant and simple babe, chaiii see sososobreso messing around with white babes with BBL
They both dont have sense, i hope their son taps the IQ level from the grandparents.
DeleteChioma is loosing her self respect and dignity as a woman by allowing Davido do this to her in public.
DeleteShe should take a leave from Ekanem (Kani), who collected a ring before anything else.
Nkwerre daughters no dey carry last and they advise there off-springs better.
Fan, the rough sex you brought up is it done in public for all to see?? They do that indoors. If Davido wants to touch her breasts, he can do that in private. Will your husband grab your breast like that in a public place?? If so, take a video of that in shop rite and come post it here.
DeleteFan, next time tell your girl, Chioma to put some lotion on her knees. Too ashy for such an elaborate wedding.
DeleteWhat is ur own business, go buy cream for her naw
DeleteThis "pepperdem" thing is becoming too childish. Get married to shut up the noise, abeg.
ReplyDeleteGet married?
DeleteWhy should he marry her?
Oh! Because she had a child for him? SMH
She should have known better not to get pregnant. If you like give birth to twin boys for a Yoruba man, if he won't marry you, he won't. They don't put male children above female children here. If a man dies, they share his properties among both male and female children accordingly, the males won't get larger share than females. They treat female children with fairness here. No discrimination. So if your sister wants marriage, let her start searching for a husband.
Haaaaaaaaa @anonymous 09:13 you sound like Sophia's cousin ππππ take am easy OK David is going to marry chioma let's just grab a bag of popcorn , chilled drink, relax and see it happen.
DeleteThat pic of davido and chioma will pepper some people oooπππ..Atarodo kind of pepper
ReplyDeleteHe should better marry her oo
DeleteIts juvenile
DeletePutting his hand and facial expression
Crass and silly
so you subscribe to things like this? Gropping a woman's breasts in public?
DeleteMarry who?
DeleteYou still de reason marriage?
Shes ok being a babymama.
Foolish girl.
Beautiful!!! Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteSimple and beautiful wedding
ReplyDeleteSimple ke? This is a very expensive wedding ooo
DeleteSo, are simple and expensive mutually exclusive? π
DeleteCongrats to them. Beautiful people. God bless their union
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures! Love her gown. Congratulations to you both.
ReplyDeleteFAN is typing !!!!
ReplyDeleteMy dear I'm only typing praises to God almighty.
DeleteHaters how market??Ikwakwakwakwakwaaaeee
Lmao !!!
DeleteFAN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
nice,happy married life. be true to yourselves and work to make it work.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful wedding, God bless their union.
ReplyDeleteMy own concern is for them not to come back with coronavirus
ReplyDeleteWhat is wrong with Davido?
ReplyDeleteCan't an elder talk to him? Why always grabbing the poor girl's breasts in public like that? So disgustingπ π
Nah him and the elder get am?
DeleteWhich poor girl?
DeleteSomething that she likes if not she would have stopped him from doing it.
(Rubbish)
Point of correction RICH GIRL'S breasts. 30billion worth of breasts. Odi ofele?
DeleteOlive thank you oooo
DeleteFan, iji ya nwanne.....lol. Ndi obi okpo no go allow them enjoy what they have started.
DeleteDem no invite baby girl, TM?
ReplyDeletelol Flight money to Abu Dhabi and also, strictly by IV to concerned and appreciated individuals. Its not a funfair for all. The couple looks like them be private persons (hope i'm right sha). Happy Married life to them, God bless their home.
DeleteHahahaha I'm still looking for Toks. The wedding is not complete
ReplyDeleteWedding for elites and their likes. attention seeking entertainers not welcomed
DeleteThis guy seems to be so in love with his wife. He looks level headed also. Kani is lucky☺
ReplyDeleteBut the guy is too young for this excessive weight he is carrying around.
Deletekani has got loads of homework to do ooooo..
Happy married life to them!!
Any man that grabs my boobs like that in public will receive a smack down. What rubbish is that? Can't he keep his razzness to the bed room. I am all in for PDA but you see this rubbish of grabbing ass and boobs in public is a no no for me. You gatta put some " respek" on my body man.
ReplyDeleteDon't call them razz cos everybody has a test.
DeleteThe way you hang legs on the walls ceiling door windows etc do you think everybody will like it??? A lot of men including my ex boyfriends will call you raz and wayward if you ever hang legs on any of the above mentioned.
Fan, stop being unreasonable. She hangs her legs inside not outside. You make no valid point. That behavior by David is razz and childish. He’s an adult and should give up his childish ways.
DeleteFan, e be like say you dey miss the way your ex-boy friend be dey hang your leg, dooh. Ask oga make e step up him game oooo make you no miss the leg hanging. Dooh ooh.
DeleteHmmmmm Davido and Chioma, no man will disrespect my body like this. There are better ways of public display of love.
ReplyDeleteThank you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DeleteI don't understand this hatred,in the other pictures you people where complaining that Davido(nwoke oma eji eja mba ome ogor 1 of Africa) was distance from HIS WIFE(Chioma the blessed one). That he Doesn't look happy yenyenyen! Now he has put you enemies to shame you are still wailing. Make I ask una one kwesion, emere ya unu eme?
ReplyDeleteFan I'm with you on this,
DeleteThey complained he was distant now they complain he touched his breast in the public.
Ndi Sophia soldiers.
And they'll be secretly wishing to be in Chioma's shoes o. Yeye pikins
Fan u be caseπππ
DeleteAgu nwanyi and Bini I love you guysππ
Deleteππππππ give it to them, Nnem. The world can never be pleased. Just do you and be happy.
DeleteFan my Fan.... Love you ma'am.π©π©❤️ππ
DeleteLove you too my dear anonymousππ
DeleteWhite baby ndi uwa will never be pleased my sister
We are not talking about hatred. Continue to support bad behavior. Okay??
DeleteFan abeg you've killed me, ππππππI agree with you on this DAVCHI matter 100%
DeleteCongrats to Ade and Kani. May God bless their union, may they grow old together. Amen.
ReplyDelete*David too will grow up, one day.
Hopefully
DeleteChioma’s outfit is so underwhelming. You mean you came all the way to Dubai to wear that peep toe shoes and handbag for your in law to be wedding. Nawa o
ReplyDeleteThat is why it's important to note that the real rich people don't show off, they don't come to SDK form an ID and start bragging. It is the air heads ndi iso aki nkoro that are known for that.
DeleteI beg let her be. 1stly she is not that extravagant or someone who will splurge on expensive stuff or kee somebody to "I must wear this designer"
DeleteThe swelling of her feet during pregnancy has not resolved. She wore what she will be comfortable in throughout the ceremony instead of having someone to run to the valet, b4 the locate their car then bring slippers for her. Also, that her bag might carry the breast pumping machine to pump when the breast is full.
In as much as I like shoes, I cannot kee myself with shoes bc of fashion.
Is she the one doing wedding??? World people. Una must sha complain about everything. Haba! Tueh!
DeleteLike I don't gerrit! Looking so...idk
DeleteExactly my thought.
DeleteSo that was a gown she could choose from her closet or designer magazines to order?
Hia! she fall hand big time.
Looking more like a nanny.
I said what I said. You don’t have to break a bank to look good. Those looks ain’t it. We all know Chioma has never been stylish so we didn’t really expect an over the top statement. But at least a better weave,a clutch and good stilettos would have done a better magic. Even the ushers were better dressed than her. She should get a stylist
DeleteThat is why she is Davido's number one.
DeleteBeautiful couple.but davido easy in grabbing her like that and I know she will feel some pains as a nursing mother.
ReplyDeleteHer dress is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteChiomagood hair totally killed it in that high slit black dress ππ Plus, her Alexander Wang purse is a must have! π
This is why I love you moreππ your fashion sense is second to none!!
DeleteShe looks like a tranny. It's just the purse I see.
DeleteThank you Fan πππ I love you too
DeleteAnon, please be nice na π
Chiomagoodhair killed it!!!!
Deletelol. chioma has no choice but to put up with such indecent act of grabbing her boobs, doesnt look good.. chai
ReplyDeleteWatch this space for enhanced sm presence of the new bride
ReplyDeleteThe bodysuit and wine picture is a good indicator
I beg why wasn't the Bride's Dad, Ibook Eyoita at the wedding. Does anyone know π€·π½♀️
ReplyDeleteWorst dressed goes to chefchi!!! How can you go to your inlaws party dressed like that. The shoes, the weave, and the purse.....zero❌❌❌, even her ashy knees. She should do better next time biko.
ReplyDeleteChiomas dress is zero❌❌❌❌
ReplyDeleteThat is why OBO does not play with chefchi, her naivety is attractive and sexy
Delete"naivety"???? seriously???
DeleteAll of you that are angry, David is wise, it is obvious the reasons he chose Chioma, girl is cool headed, not extravagant, always in her lane, steady minding her business, he has already married her, it’s just the wedding ceremony left and they were simply waiting for Ade to do his, now you can all go and die π
ReplyDeleteFor your mind, sheey?