Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Paul Okoye's Latest Song Reaches One Million Views On YouTube

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Musician Paul Okoye's Latest Song Reaches One Million Views On YouTube

Musician Pual Okoye's latest album with Reality start Mercy Eke as the Video Vixen reached one million views in three days on youtube....... 

I am sure all the other Musicians might be thinking of using Mercy as well to up their ratings....hehehehehe

42 comments:

1. Who watches these ?

1. Haba Stella, but King Rudy is talented πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ’•

2. Dem no choice. Mercy na dey move any market.

2. Who says its mercy that made the rating high? King rudy music has been gettin millions of view, infact this one is even the least.

1. You are right sha. But all join.

RudyXMercy equals double magic

2. But it had this million view in just few days. Same with shaggy skit with mercy. Stop hating

3. This their seperation just made things clear

4. And afterwards?

5. I am Youtuber,Paul paid to trend oh... the song is not a Hit track Neither is Mercy the Reason for the Million Views!na Money he spend just like Davido!Phyno leaves His own that's Why Phyno's videos have Limited Views

1. Yea right! Bad belle, purge! Purge! Purge!

2. And leave Davidos name out of it CRAB

3. Who no dey pay to trend. Guy everything for naija na hype

4. If you join mercy's state imo together they wont even reach any where,rudeboy reason with me April 2019 is almost 42 million viewed on you tube, who be mercy biko

5. UNKNOWN please don`t mind those who know that Rudeboy.Reason With Me reached 1 million views within 24 hours. Those commenting here shows basically that they are not following his music.But for record Reason With me is with over 45 million views now.

6. Anything Lambo sells, a winner is always a winner, thanks Rude boy for choosing our queen Lambo for the music shoot

1. Gbam. Dem no get choice. Better market dey sell e self

7. It's not a big deal. Some of these A list artists abroad get up to 20million views in a day. EG yummy by Justin bieber had 33m in just a day

1. Let people celebrate their small victories naa. It's not a big deal to you but it is to him and his fans. Allow him celebrate his 1-million. He is NOT Justin Bieber, they don't have same journey or same story. That is a negative and ungrateful mindset, not to celebrate the little you have cos some people have more.

2. Its not a big deal, yet you havnt done nothing to gain fifty (50) views in your life, even if it means dancing butt naked, your neighbours would shut their windows, let him bask in his efforts.

8. See d desperadoes saying messy. Mr p has always had top views. This is d least

1. Well, if he didn't think including her will make an impact, then he wouldn't have included her. But he did. He did. He paid for her to feature in his video. She got her money, he gets his views. Put that in a pipe and smoke it.

2. Mr P has always had top views? Abeg which for which tube? Even if he acts porn with his wife, kingRudy will still have more views than Mr P.

3. Its Rude boy not mr P. I know some of this so called fans don't even know who is who. One person called Anita lola one day their uni photos was posted here. They just argue for nothing sake when they can tell one from the other.

4. Anonymous 16:16 meant to say paul not Mr.P....some of them don't know who is who.

9. that's talent talking

10. Some people will use anno multiple times to pour out their frustration. Kwantinu. We know you.

11. Blessed Lambo!Blessed KingRudy...more grace,more Mercy

12. But that song and video was lit!

13. Kingrudy making us proud. The separation made it clear who is the best. Well doneπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

14. Paul was the brain behind the group (song writer) while Peter does better as a dancer.

15. Abeg it's not because of Mercy. Some of Rudeboy's songs have reached a million views faster than this e.g. Reason With Men.

16. Most of Rudeboys songs always reach a million views within a few days.

17. This Take it Music video is da bomb walaiii kaii,Lambo made it more spicy too,I can't stop watching the video,Mercy you too much,you are born for Entertainment walailll...

18. Stella which means you don't follow rudeboi on youtube. Reason with me got 1million in 24hrs and take it got 1million views in 3days. Paul is good which we Nigerians can't deny it. He doesn't make noise but his work speaks for him.