Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Adeboye Releases More Prophecies For 2020 And Warns Of More Disasters

Sunday, February 09, 2020

Pastor Adeboye Releases More Prophecies For 2020 And Warns Of More Disasters

The General Overseer of The Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG), Pastor Enoch Adejare Adeboye on Friday, said God has told him there will be more disasters in 2020.

The respected cleric, released his prophecies for the year, during the church’s Crossover Service, in which he said there would be fire outbreaks.

In January alone, there were no fewer than 20 major fire outbreaks in different parts of Nigeria.

Speaking at the February edition of the Holy Ghost Service, Adeboye said: “At the beginning of this year, you heard me say that the Lord said that on the international scene, there would be fire outbreaks, floods, storms, earthquakes, volcanoes, that what we saw in the past was child’s play. If you follow the news all over the world, you can see what is already happening.

“I told you at that time that Nigeria is part of the international scene; we are part of the world. If you look at what happened in January, just one month, the number of fire outbreaks, houses burnt, market burnt, government houses burnt, fire outbreaks near this airport and that airport.

“If the Lord says we haven’t seen anything yet, then we need to pray.”

Adeboye, 77, also said Nigeria needs prayer to avert the disasters, as the country does not have the capacity for crisis management.

He added: “I’m going to ask you to join me in praying that this aspect of the prophecy is cancelled. Father, have mercy on Nigeria. No fire outbreaks, Lord. No storm, please Daddy. Have mercy oh Lord. Have mercy on us.”

from the Dailypost

40 comments:

1. Father have mercy, heal our land Nigeria. Take away any disease, fire outbreak, killing, death, accident and purify our country please we prayed beg of you.

2. Lord have mercy on us and heal Nigeria.

3. These are frequent happenings year in year out. All churches have been praying to God to avert these and we will not relent

4. Have mercy on us Lord Jesus. Have mercy on us as a Nation. Help us avert all these disasters Lord God in Jesus name.

5. Lol yahoo yahoo pastor

6. What if the fire outbreaks and other disasters are God's way of cleansing the land? Whether people share MFM ideology in their way of praying or not, the truth remains that there are some people that need to go permanently for there to truly be peace. If that's the case in the personal lives of a lot of people, how much more on a community, regional or national level?

The way we view certain things isn't how God does. Some people were in a relationship, prayed for marriage, only for the relationship to scatter, then they met the person they married. Some people will pray to God to intervene in their situation, only for members of their family to start dying - then someone will confess on their deathbed that all they've been engaged in diabolical activities against the one who was praying for breakthrough. What if praying for the mercy of God like people have been doing is what is triggering the increase in problems we're seeing now?

1. So in other words, we should either not pray or it is permissible for these things to happen? Easy to talk about collateral damage so long as it doesn't involve you or loved ones.

7. Laughable! I don't understand the struggle for all these so called prophecies what does he really want to prove? Why is he bent on convincing people that god is actually telling him something? Smh

1. God, please with a capital letter 'G'. And how is it laughable?

2. Why are you talking this way. Even if no prophecy from anyone are you not seeing what’s happening on the news. Today is feb 9th and the level of issues this year alone means a lot . So much deaths back and forth diseases killings etc. pls pray. It doesn’t have to come close to you before you start asking God for mercy just keep praying that’s all.

3. Anon 12:25 it will never come close to me and mine and I dont need a so called man of 'god' prophecy to pray to my God okay. I still maintain that these so called men of 'god' should stop trying so hard to prove their evil satanic prophesies are coming to pass. How come their god never gives his people good prophecies, year in, year out it is evil that their god is always dishing out to its people??? It is high time you guys learnt to discover God by youselves. Gush!

8. Why is that, it is only negative prophecy this pastors are always seeing in Nigeria.
    Does that mean there is no good prophecy for Nigeria by God...hmmmmmmmm...

9. And God told me today that pastors that have stubbornly continued to lead their congregation into error by collecting first fruit and tithes will be punished . He said He has sent word out to them but they have hardened their hearts , God said the time for their punishment is NOW.

This message scared me so much. If I were you pastors, I will just beg congregation for money and not collect tithe from anybody . When God is angry with you, NO ONE can rescue you . If I beg my congregation for money , I may even get more than collecting tithe and first fruit. This is not a good time to be a pastor at all.

10. This man is still talking?
    I pity his gullible followers
    All these things he listed as prophesies are normal yearly occurences during dry season. And some people be hailing him for his 'prophesies'
    Kwakwakwakwa
    Sheeples!

11. This man is still talking?
    I pity his gullible followers
    All these things he listed as prophesies are normal yearly occurences during dry season. And some people be hailing him for his 'prophesies'
    Kwakwakwakwa
    Sheeples!

12. These happened last year.
    They would likely happen again this year.
    God already said that in the Bible.
    End times.

We can only pray for God to keep His children safe, but it must happen.

1. Exactly he is not prophesying anything new. All this gimmicks should stop. Only to collect money what is he doing to make God stop them?

2. Anon 3.57, don't mess with God's announced one else calamity will befall you. If you have nothing to say keep quiet.

3. Anon 3.57, don't mess with God's annointed one else calamity will befall you. If you have nothing to say keep quiet.

13. anonymous 12:07,o need ayewo opolo.

14. But how come none of them saw the keke and ban bike tho.

1. It is part of the natural disasters and fire outbreaks happening internationally as prophesied and Nigeria is part of the international scene.

2. Hahahaha Kamikaze you are really savage gaaan.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣you are brutal Kamikaze

15. And they shall ride
    *war
    *famine
    *pollution
    *death

Repent for the kingdom of God is near

16. Please what is storm again? This is scary. I saw a dream about flood, and I barely survived it. I swam to another country and started looking for my loved ones. God heal our land. This was in 2016!

17. To be on the safe side they will always be giving you people evil demonic prophecies because if they give the good ones it will never manifest hence it is not of God.

18. Let me you something that brings me peace.

Bad stuff happens every single day. The world is populated with close to 8 billion people, so if nothing bad happens around you, it means e never reach your environment for roster. E go reach your turn. No be today volcano and fire dey break out. Last year around March, a school building of little kids collapsed 🤷🏽‍♂️. Sh*t happens.

Now if sh*t must occur you can choose to live in fear of it or not. Some people are perpetually in a state of apprehension of possible misfortune, those ones are living dead, they can never have joy because they are already mentally suffering the pain that hasn’t manifested in their lives. Funny enough, it might never come, but they have imprisoned themselves by themselves.

Or you can choose to enjoy your life as is. However, to know true peace, accept your situation and prepare yourself to accept whatever happens as life, aka sh*t happeneth. Whether you bathe or not, eat or not, kill yourself or not, rain must fall and sun must shine. Those are the only guaranteed outcomes in this life.

The kind of prophecies that interest me are the ones that can help me cash out 1xbet. If you can’t give me that, keep your prognostications if woe to yourself.

Shalom.

1. Wonder why they never see billion dollar winning lottery numbers like the Powerball. The only ones they see is scary prophecies that make people pay tithe and attend church more often out of fear.

19. Lord have mercy on us as a nation

20. We are in the last days. The second coming of Jesus is nearer than when we first believed. Please let us prepare our hearts to seek God. May we obtain mercy at our time of need.

1. Everything that has a beginning will end. The world has already been coming to an end from the moment existence began. Jesus is not coming back to save anybody. Live your life well. The second coming you talk about is not literal but figurative.

21. Replies
    1. God will not save the land if we do nothing. From the moment humans were banished from the garden of Eden, we were left to our own devices. It's more like a pool now. Don't cry to God with empty prayers, we must be ready to work for the prayers we constantly burden God with.

22. Everyone reconcile with GOD

Hold on to Him tight and don't let go!
    Trust GOD, He speaks
    Do good , listen to Him

23. Everyone reconcile with GOD

Hold on to Him tight and don't let go!
    Trust GOD, He speaks
    Do good , listen to Him