Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Woman Who Rough Handled Privates Of Mechanic Who Died In Detention Has Been Arrested

Thursday, February 06, 2020

Police Woman Who Rough Handled Privates Of Mechanic Who Died In Detention Has Been Arrested

The female police officer, who allegedly fiddled with the private part of late Chima Ikwunado during torture at E-crack Squad cell in Mile One Police Station, Port Harcourt to castrate him, has been arrested.

The torturing to death of the Auto-mechanic stirred up national outcry over unrestrained police brutality against suspects and innocent persons in Nigeria.

The Coalition Civil Societies Organisation has confirmed that the female Police Sergeant simply identified as Rose is being detained in the Mile One Police Station.

She was alleged to have manhandled the private parts of the deceased during the time he was going through grueling torture in police detention.

She joins the six officers earlier arrested and detained at the State Criminal Investigation Department,SCID.

The detained six are: Inspector Ayogu Fidelis, Inspector Enyina Samuel, Inspector Tope, Inspector Uche, Sergeant Ake Chibuzor and Sergeant Philip Obi.
The family of late Chima Ikwunado and the Police have fixed Monday February 19th as date for the identification of his corpse.

The family has been asked to come along with a pathologist in order to conduct fresh autopsy on the body of Chima as the report of the one allegedly conducted by the Police claiming that he died of diabetes (high blood sugar) without the presence of the family has been rejected.
  from the pmnews

27 comments:

1. castrated a man who did nothing? Like seriously? What sort of country is this? Oh lord

1. Like what business did she have with his privates... Nigeria

2. I've been to Mile 2 several times in Lagos. So Mile One dey PH..

I say no to police brutality

2. Jesus Christ!!! What was Chima's crime?

That Rose is evil.

3. Stella, I witnessed some of the acts of these E-cracks police criminals here in PH. It will interest you to know that these people have an iron basement inside the torture room where people are tired triangular with their legs hanging and a heated charcoal underneath. The said Rose was dragging the boy manhood according to the other three guys released saying she is going to make sure the guy become impotent.

The late man according to information is the only son and his wife is heavy with a child. The police have refused to release his corpse for autopsy. I believe they must have buried him or even throw him away. The guy died under heavy torture and his manhood destroyed. The reason they refused releasing the corpse to the family.

We demand JUSTICE for Chima and the the other three guys released. The police are inhumane.

1. Why did she want to render him impotent. Did he take her daughter,. Was he an ex?
      Most Women in authority are the brutal, especially in the police force.

2. Yhey where accused of theft. But later the owner of the vehicle said he gave them to repair that it was not stolen. Yhe other guys if you see their body kia,you would weep for this country. Mans inhumanity to man.

4. Evil men and women, killing the people you are suppose to protect in cold blood

5. Alot of people have been dying in detention,thank God they are now doing something about it

6. Police woman!!!!! Ah ah!

7. Chai Rose. I’m sure u haven’t touched a mans P in a long while. Enjoy the memories of the one u touched while in detention.

1. I tell you. The rose woman an rapist. She might have rapd him in detention because I don't know what her business is with his genitals.

8. Thank God for Social Media and the humans who choose to seek for justice

1. They wanted to sweep the case under the carpet.

Thank God for social media.

9. Pervert on the loose. I wonder if these people are properly trained and mentally evaluated before they are hired. I am sure this one has got her own kids yet so heartless.

10. Seeing the pictures of those mechanics last week was an eyesore. I do not know the objects used but those injuries will make you weep. I doubt if one of the men can ever work with that hand again from what I saw.

11. I don't trust these police people at all. How will they give a female junior police person the duty of torturing a male, was she part of those that arrested him in the first place?
    And a female was assigned to castrate him?
    These ndi uwe oji are just making scapegoat of this female rank and file.
    😮😮😮

12. These rank and file men and women of the forces eeeh, I dread having to do anything with them.
    Tueh to this evil woman called rose.
    Thank goodness for social media, if not, it would have been business as usual for the evil persons of the NPF.
    Sleep on Chima.

13. Hian! Officer Rose wetin the blokos do you? You are evil ooo. Kai!

14. honestly dont know if there is more to the story with the mechanics. so why the sever torture just for theft? only car? if they stole why not charge them to court and try them? if their claiming innocent was the reason for the torture why not investigate further by talking to others too? I pray the people behind this rubbish do not go Scot free

1. I just tire oh. Look at the PH seriel killer who killed over 10 girls, he is always looking clean whenever police parade him. Such a guy is the type that deserve torture yet they are feeding him with rice and chicken in cell

2. They saw money in the car belonging to the car owner which he attested to at the station. The police were concerned about the money so they decided to kill them and get away with the money. The DPP has already exonerated them last week which led to the release of the four other guys but on terrible condition. Nigeria is really accursed.

15. D policewoman is a devil incarnate. I dnt think she's married

16. This is not good at all... RIP dear Chima. Deliver us from evil oh lord

17. They found money ( the root of all evil) on them, the evil they did in the past coming back to visit them.

18. Just as we saw the pictures of the other victims that were released we would also like to see the pictures of the said arrested officers in uniform for clarity. I hate audio arrest.