Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ike Talks About Focusing On The Bag....

Monday, February 24, 2020

Reality Star Ike Talks About Focusing On The Bag....

BBNaija season 4 star Ike seems to have haters huh?......well,everybody does!

16 comments:

1. Yeah! Every body on earth does, even d haters have haters as well. U can’t like everyone, not just believable to claim u do. Ike, I love ur drive & i’m happy for u that u are one of d busy ones in ur set. You are very young , remain focused & hustle hard. Person no die,abegi.

1. Dont mind him.. Mtcheww
      We are all focusing on the bag my dearšŸ¤£

2. Laff....the other half of the Merike ship has gone for the higher bidder. Probably waiting for an even higher one to show. Maney makes her haney

1. Before nko!!!!

2. Was there ever a real relationship with the other ship. Make una dey get small sense. That relationship was for the show and other publicity and / commercial -small small endorsements after the show, okayyii.

3. The same way he was catching trips with tacha is the same way mercy is catching trips... Clout chasing isnt meant for just one gender

4. Your head dey there Push Up!!!

3. Yeah bro, focus on the bag.
    Haters gonna hate, gossippers gon gossip, jealousy mofos gon jealous & go from jealousing to winchy. Focus on da bag. That's what's up.

1. The worst part is you might even be the hater, "jelouser" and the winchy but yet, quick to point fingers at others.

4. Ike doesn't understand the concept of loyalty. What were you supposed to focus on if not the bag? The haters are quick to chant haters!!! Smh. "A friend to my enemy is my enemy"

5. Good for you, all of us are focusing on the bag

6. I've noticed that when the lady becomes "bigger" financially, the relationship usually doesn't last. Not every lady or man know how to handle the change in dynamics. Sad.

7. Ike afo nshi. Inukwa nwa nba shi. small boy still de worry you ike.

8. Ike has no idea what loyalty means.