Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs...

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Saturday Laughs...

29 comments:

1. E soft die ,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ softness overload

2. First one is me, I can't even open my mouth to say what I've just eaten for breakfast. The Lord will continue to be my strength in this flat tummy business πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸšΆπŸΎ‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️.
      Anyways I can't come and kee myself jare 🀷🏾‍♀️

3. Daddy Daddy 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Anon 12:28, keep your lunch light and your dinner as fruits. Your tummy wont be a problem. You could also have a heavy breakfast and skip lunch.

5. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'15 February 2020 at 21:26

That's how I call my biological father, my sweetest daddy, till date I still call him my sweetest daddy. Lol funny jokes.

2. Shey e soft?
    🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Per Ian wanna be... "west" is a sdkblog word....

2. Bnhur, welcome to our beloved blog. Don't be hard at correcting my dear, thats how we roll on here, don't be a time wester ndi English Language Professor 😏😏😏.
      Oloyinbo opere 🌝🌚πŸ₯΄πŸ™„πŸšΆπŸΎ‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️.
      Poshhajia, pls ignore the itk 🀷🏾‍♀️

3. Bnhur, you are welcome to SDK fam. I feel like littering jargons here to keep you busy, but no. I like you already.
      Don't join the grammar professors who correct English here, last I checked we have enough ITKs awon sdkites...
      Just have fun, free your souls, be happy.
      What does bnhur mean? You care to enlighten us a bit on your name? πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ shey, e soft

1. E soft well well πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

5. Chai, I don choke on d pap that I was drinking. E soft well well.

6. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ you cannot "twale" your dad without stings attached.

7. Hahahahaha that cat entering the lift by force and not able to cough hahahahaha

8. Mad person πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…"shey e soft"πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

10. Fada lawwd πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. They're so funny espicially the first
    Stella i'm thinking of throwing away the cup i use in measuring garri perhaps my stomach can reduce😁😁😁

12. They're so funny espicially the first
    Stella i'm thinking of throwing away the cup i use in measuring garri perhaps my stomach can reduce������