I don't know what went wrong with it is a crime to share such a video on the social media without consent...........Were they not two consenting adults when it happened.....
Unfortunately i cannot post the video or the photos here but you can try looking for it on Twitter if you wanna see what this is all about....
The Senator should swallow his shame and get the lady arrested ASAP
What do you think!
Okokobioko
ReplyDeleteActions have consequences
Men whose erection are their direction
DeleteBut his face didn't show na. How are we sure he is the one? The blokos try sha, if it's any consolation. Senator, ya huge in that department. You hear? Kikikiki
DeleteHis face showed in the one I saw. His full body including his face and unshaved penis dangling in between his legs. lmao
DeleteImagine your husband's and daddy's school bag dangling all over the internet...shameful.
Detective Adaobi.
@Adaobi 😂😂
DeleteAs in ehn...
Ezigbote akpa school.
When the erection directs the actions of a man instead of his brain and conscience
DeleteSelf discipline is to be admired
Whoring around despised
9:50 😂😂😂
Delete@9:50,Sizeable and nice 😊
DeleteBargaining went wrong
ReplyDeleteThat's why most of this politicians prefer foreigners for their sheganigans
And pay haaarrrrd currency......
DeleteYOur pain is that they the senators prefer foreigners to your market because you are ready for the runs?
DeleteSenator sani uba unshaved. That should be the title of this movie
DeleteAnno 10*43
DeleteYou are very stupid, it takes a runs babe/guy to know one, yes I said alot of them prefer foreigners because foreigners don't know them reach home, and I am opportune to know some people who have in one way or the other seen them.
You think is everyone that comes here is Ashawo kobokobo like u.
May Amadioha punish that hand u use to call yourself a runs girl.
Yes is a bargaining that went wrong because as SDK stated the man can sue. After all he didn't rape her, it's consentual even if money is involve she got no right to expose him
@Lilly
Delete😂😊😮😏
calm down. All those curses are not necessary. You know him down to his house, how?
If you are not associating intimately with them, how will you know 109 senators and hundreds of
house members down to their homes?
@ Anno 13*15
DeleteGo yes forth and comprehend
She should be scared for her life... there are certain ruthless men you can't try things like this with. This man is also shameless, doesn't he have a wife?
ReplyDeleteNothing will happen to her if she was sent by a higher power.
DeleteDo you also know who she is or knows?maybe spiritually strong or highly connected to even bigger people.someone with the audacity to leak sex tape of a senator can’t be ordinary
Deletehe should accept his mistake and learn from this terrible incident. The lady should be arrested and he should make sure he treat her fuck up very well.
ReplyDeleteHow can you both agree to have sex with video and then you release the video without your face, if you cannot accept whatever condition the man has offered you just say no and walk away, why will you want to destroy a home, family, father, husband, uncle, brother, colleagues to someone because of greed. I will not support evil at all.
Hmmm..this is d beginning of the down fall of evil plotters.
Deletecome to think of it Uba is a Randy man..I personally no him very well so I'm not surprised.KD see d naked pics of ur future governor.
They destroy their homes with their private organs wandering without focus or direction
DeleteSenator no free pay na. Useless men carrying diseases to their wives and other girlfriends
ReplyDeleteThat's if he knows which lady shared it abi. It must have been his usual hotel suite but which side piece was on duty that day?? Lmao
ReplyDeleteAnother angle
DeleteAs in ..
Delete😂😂😂😂
DeleteThat is very wicked of the lady, was she drugged?, what will she gain from this. She is playing with fire.
ReplyDeletearrest keh...who arrest him for wasting our money on side piece....gullible Nigerians
ReplyDeletewhen ur wife no do you....hmmm.....the wages of adultery and sin is disgrace
ReplyDeleteGood for him, useless men that will be frolicking upandan
ReplyDelete🏃🏃🏃🏃 runs to Twitter
ReplyDeleteLet's share 🚣♀️🚣♀️🚣♀️🚣♀️🚣♀️🚣♀️🚣♀️🚣♀️.
DeleteTell me the name ooo. Let me see what you people are seeing
DeleteBut why get married only to cheat afterwards? is it too hard to be faithful? now see the mess he is in not like he cares anyway!
ReplyDeleteLOL. With cheats, that's like saying why eat only to get hungry afterwards. Regular shmegular men cheat then add money and power..
DeleteMy goodness! nobody is even talking about the unfaithful man? those saying the lady should be arrested you all are stupid!
ReplyDeleteAs in, am like are these people serious, a man is humiliating his position and we are bothered about the lady.
DeleteCan he try this abroad, his face would have been on all the stations.
As in ehn, the blame is always on the women.
DeleteEveryone keeps talking of his wife. What will she do? What is wrong with a man fucking whom ever he wants? Like pastor Wilson, he should embrace the video.
ReplyDeleteI pity anyone who wants to shame me with sex video. My dick is hung, so go ahead and post.
BTW Muslim men are allowed many wives
Wives
DeleteNot whoring around
Sharia is not in support of this o, he would have waited until he marries the lady. This is a sin in the Quran.
DeleteIn a sane clime, this lady would be looking at jail time and the senator back to his village with his face buried in shame.
ReplyDeleteDetective Adaobi.
I see that the pain of most girls commenting is that the man preferred foreign market to their own?
ReplyDeleteWhat she did is wrong but can men keep their things in their pants already.
ReplyDeleteBut hey Senator your size down there in an unexcited state is quite appreciative 😉😉😉
Aswear down. Very impressive something
Deletethis is how they share diseases upandan
ReplyDeleteMaybe it was done to him as revenge for being stingy or not paying enough because I can’t think of anything else;men be faithful to your wives and if you must cheat then satisfy both parties (wife and side chick abi na side piece) don’t expect free sex from the side chic or put lackadaisical payment as they are fulfilling their part of the agreement by giving you pleasure and attention they should not be giving you as a married and older man.there are many single and young guys available for love and sex so be generous and good to them and if it is against your principle or morals to pay for sex then let that principle allow you to be faithful to your wife.How can you expect someone to be your sexual object and bring companionship to you yet you are not bringing any important value to them and think they won’t look for ways to punish you? What this side piece did is small compare to what others have done. Women can be deadly,while some will let you go peacefully,others will not.
ReplyDeletehypocrites.....same set of ppl dat will shame a woman for shaking a man.
ReplyDeleteHe got what he deserves, since his wives aint enuf for him.
Entitled greed
Deletelets be fair to both sexes... i have in the past condemned a video released by a man against his ex gf its wrong so i also condemn this lady for releasing a nude video she should be arrested and jailed
DeleteWhat if someone is using the girls phone to impersonate her after finding the video??? Just what if...
Deleterandy he goat. i can just imagine the shame his wife will feel when she sees it. as for the runs girl someone might have paid her to do it. if he has the liver she could be persecuted for that. releasing anyones nudes without their consent should be a crime. na wetin dey sweet goat dey kill goat
ReplyDeleteThis blog won't kill me!!
ReplyDeleteSo two people had consensual sex and one of them decided to release the video to thr public.
Nobody is crucifuing the lady here. All the insults are directed to the man...despite the fact that it was CONSENSUAL SEX!!
If the tables were to be turned, it's still you people that will insult the man for releasing the video and shaming the girl.
The Covenant University sex video easily comes to mind.
Let's take it easy with our hypocrisy.
lie, you didnt read anything...
DeleteAlways seek refuge against the devil if not what you might love to do might not be the one that happens.Be faithful to your self and God Almighty.