Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spot Your Favourite Nollywood Actor.....

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Spot Your Favourite Nollywood Actor.....

Can you name these Nollywood actors?....

37 comments:

1. Francis Duru, Olu Jacob, Ashley Nwosu, Zack Orji

2. Chai, Ashley Nwosu is dead, this life is nothing

2. Olu Jacobs Fransis Duru... The other person is looking like Zack Orji... Dunno if it's from my eyes oh🤔🤔

3. Wow,I must be 3years old when this pic was taken,good old days,Zack,Duru,olu

4. Oh time!!! This photo is so touching.

Just look how young they were.

5. Is Bob Manuel in this picture sha? I can see Zach Orji, Olu Jacob and Francis Duru.

6. Chai! Old age sef!

7. Was it Francis Duru that was Ahanna in Rattlesnake?

1. Ahanna, amam n'iga abu onye oshi.

2. Young Ahanna

The older one was played by someone with Igwe as his surname

8. Francis my Duru too sabi, that is about the only Nollywooder l can pay to see.

9. Zack Orji, has natural permanent eyeliner on his eyelids cute to behold.

10. Wow!! Francis Duru was so young and cute

11. Zack Orji, Olu Jacob...Omg Francis was so cute when he was younger gosh...

12. I can only recognize Francis Duru, Zack Orji and Olu Jacobs

13. Francis duty, olu Jacobs,Ashley nwosu

14. Francis Duru
    Zack Orji
    Olu Jacobs
    Nkem Owoh
    ???

15. Looks like Zack Amata is there too in a blue shirt