Erika - 32 votes
Candix - 31 votes
Chocolate city - 34 votes
Oke - 3 votes
Allison - 4 votes
Joan - 3 votes
Lydia - 8 votes

Winners should contact me ......

Face of in house news will hold again in two weeks...enough time for you to prepare your photos...

Tales of a new tenant...

A beautiful day is what I'm wishing u all my sdk neighbors.

I don show o with anoda gist from dis my new house..Stella truly I'm suspecting dis my landlord..he pack girls like no tomorrow,and d surprising tin is he carries all dis achikota ekweonu girls dat wear all dis 500 naira rubber skirts.. 

Asin dorty gals o with all his money and class.me I think he's using Dem for something o.As he's dropping one,he's coming back with anoda everyday.

Some boys are living with him..abt 3 of Dem.This morning I was going my own jejely to sch I saw one of d boys arguing with one babe, immediately he saw me he hurryly left d girl while she was raining insults on him.when he got to me he greeted with a smile while pretending as if d babe wasn't talking to him.

me I responded and face front.when I got to where d babe was,I asked her "my sister na wetin happen na" and she started..na dis yeye boy carry me all night and now he's telling me stories dat he doesn't have money. 

I asked "all night as in una go pray? She replied which pray,I mean gbensh. I tried not to laugh.she continued..d annoying tin be say he carry dis my legs play gymnastics,even sef my legs dey pain me as I stand here if not as he dey run I for run catch am.d own wey pain me enter my bone marrow be say he even say make I give am blow job.Ha blow job as in una dey exchange blow? I asked her(pretending I don't no wetin she mean). 

She shouted No..blow job na as in sucking him stupid gbola.And now he's telling me we go see for club.Na so I face front Waka.

Hahahahahahahha @ DORTY....you really got it well...I like your Amebo...

BROKEN ENGAGEMENT

Stella today I became depressed. Broke my engagement last week! The guy was so controlling! Lies. I was managing all his attitude until he did what made me walk out. Stella why do good girls cant end up with good honest guys?? Am so sad.

Better broken now than later after Marriage..you should be celebrating.....

COMMENT SECTION

My fiancee has about 2.6 million saved. Hes pressurizing me for us to wed this year even though both of us are jobless. He says he doesnt want to lose me and he believes his savings can take care of wedding and living expenses before we get jobs. I keep telling him to be patient after all people court for years before getting married but he doesnt listen. 

Hes still a virgin btw. Please what do I do? Is it a wise idea to get married while jobless?

You must be a joker...Why will you be Jobless and want to use your last card to organise a wedding?
Before you know it a baby will be born into suffering and lamentations...you better not agree!
Wait for the right time

VACANCY

We are currently looking to hire a Business Development officer with 0-2 years work experience.

The person must have basic interpersonal skills, good communication and writing skills, have a flare for sales and proposal writing, proficient in the use of Microsoft Office Suite

Experience working in sales and marketing with a training and consulting firm will be an added advantage.

Interested candidate that meet the above criteria should send in their application and resume to hr@ideationng.com with "Business Development officer" as the job title.

At BeadsbyAda, we meet all of your beaded jewelries needs. If you need a unique and beautiful beaded jewelry for that occasion, put a call across to us, let's make you look good.

Delivery time: 3-7 days
Phone: 08053658026, 08160853348

Who else smells Valentine's day?!!! Kindly patronize our best quality, beautiful and durable cotton beddings for your Valentine's day gifts to loved ones.
These beddings wont fade or shred and are also great and affordable options for birthday, wedding and anniversary gifts.

Available in 6/6, 6/7 and 7/7 sizes @ #4500
4/6 is also available @ #3500
Please contact us via:
Whatsapp: 08052058241
IG: @essabeddings

**************************************************************************+***

Cake your imaginations with Sisi Brownie Cakes, by putting a smile on the faces of your loved ones on their special day as we have cakes in different flavours and types ranging from strawberry,vanilla,chocolate,fruit,velvet,and even marble cakes which could be in buttercream, fondant or whipped cream based on your heart desires. 

Contact us via call or what's app on 08051162411 Location is Lagos as BV get a dozen cupcakes on all orders

Step out looking all Peng with these super classy, sophisticated yet affordable shoes!!!!!
Let your feet do the talking........
Interested and serious buyers only should please call/chat us on 07089721449 to place an order, you can also request for more pictures as we have varieties of male shoes, female office flat shoes,sandals, wedges,mules and more.
Email: sweetlurla@yahoo.com

Note: Payment on delivery for Lagos state residents,payment before delivery for non Lagos state residents.
We deliver nationwide.

GIVEAWAY

I want to give away some items in the spirit of the season of love.

A pair of shoes I bought but never wore. It's size 41.

I WANT TO GIVE THESE BABY ITEMS TO A NEW MOTHER PLEASE.

A baby activity walker.
Building blocks.
A pack of size 2 baby diapers.
Nursing pillow.
Please whoever needs these giveaway items must be willing to pick up in Abuja or delivery is on them.

Location is Abuja
WhatsApp messages only please. +2348058016745

100% quality Shoes and bags
All available for pickup.
Call/Whatsapp-+234 706 459 1050
Instagram-@mingyunglobal trade.

Valentine is around the corner, the season of love.
Show love to your loved ones this season with our Valentine packages.

The 5k package includes:
One pack of cookies
2 glazed donuts
2 filled donuts
1 pack of cookies
2 milkshakes
1 plate of tres leches

The 10k package includes:
6 inches red be cake frosted with whipped cream
2 milkshakes
1 pack of cookies
2 glazed donuts
2 filled donuts

Call or send a message to 08074428280, you can also send a DM to @donutsnmore_ on Instagram.

Delivery is available across Lagos state, Babcock university and covenant university.Pick up option also available.
For logistics reasons we will stop taking orders on February 12th

Place your Valentine order for your love interest.
-Magic mug 4k with your customise write up or picture.
-Regular mug 2k with your customise write up or picture.
-Customised throw pillows 8k to 12k.
-Lovely cotton bedsheets and duvets.
-Customised towels etc.

Note: we supply in large quantities as souvenir for any of your events
Call/whatsapp: 09072300391
IG: hf.cotton.brdsheets

Your 'I love you' shouldn't be 'by mouth'~ 1 John 3:18
It's time to back it up with some actions.
For a token, we can help you fix something.
Low Budget? Not a problem.

Let's get you ready for this Val and beyond.
Facebook: Fikz Haven
Instagram: @fikz_haven
Call/WhatsApp: 08098224532

MOMMY AND ME TURBANS
These cute turbans are available in different awesome colours for you and your baby girl....

Price is 3k
Wholesale deals are also available
If interested kindly contact me @09063615584

115 comments:

1. God is saying, “Throw that net out one more time.” Start believing again, start dreaming again, start taking steps of faith. You don’t know what God is about to do. The reason it hasn’t happened yet is that it’s bigger than you think._JoelOsteen

1. I feel like participating on the photo contest but Bvs won't vote for me. Make I just pack one side. Congrats to the winners.

2. Thank God you already know. Of course we won't waste our vote on your...

2. Good afternoon my town people,

I came to the spontaneous post late so I thought it wise not to drop my comment cause am sure a lot of people might not get to see it.

So here I am , I want to use this opportunity to appreciate each and every one of you that took out their time/data and energy to vote for me yesterday.
    Thank you and God bless.

3. One of the best ways to get through life is to change the way we respond to things. It’s all about perspective and our attitude towards things. While we do not have control over everything that happens in our lives, we do have control over how we allow things to affect us!

4. TA Motherfuking Orji and his offspring have finished us Abians. 😥😥

How can one person have 100+ bank accounts running in billions? How can you steal money for 5 generations? 🙆🏻‍♀️🙆🏻‍♀️
    This level of greed is nauseating, lawd!

Abia State is battered to stupor by all these Orjis and they will rot in prison 😭😭. OUK is getting a jail buddy soon.

1. The evil perpetrated by our leaders is sickening.
      It makes me shed tears.

2. My dear, it is my own state and I am ashamed. It is remaining heavy d

3. Good for you people since Tinubu, Sanwo and Buhari are your only headache while your states are being milked aground😎😎😎😎😎

4. Perx,I saw figures and almost had a heart attack!

What are they stealing such amounts for? bribe their way to heaven?? pay for longer life???

Yet people are suffering.They must pay for this wickedness on God!

5. You sound brainless to believe that.

6. Perxian the matter tire me, the worst is that there's nothing in abia state, they always owe state workers, do you know they made a call to radio station in umuahia nd told not to read the news about him and the efcc matter

7. You are from Abia state @perxian! Woah that’s good to know. Nwanne’m

8. The man is ole, big barawo, he was buying properties as if it was going out of fashion. He was the worst governor Abia state ever produced! Abia state has the most terrible governors, tufiakwa!

9. Ladybug, how about you mind your own business in this case?

10. Those past governors are terrible. May God help my State.
      They owe like say tomorrow no dey.

11. See my Abia sisters oooo.... Good to know that.

Perxian my heart was beating abnormally yesterday as I read the figures. These guys are Wicked personified. And these same govt was owning us for months and the new one joined where he stopped.

Anon 14:27 I pity people like you. Shei you didn't see the account details Abi. Incase you don't know you are the number 1 problem of this country

12. Nwanne m, it’s sad and disheartening @ Perxi. How’s you and za cutie doing! Now come close lemme whisper to you, there’s a cute bun in za oven over here 😘😁. Love you sis.

5. Ihn is here some marriages are scam like seriously, I use to think marriage is beautiful but am wrong shaaaaa. My hubby is so Annoying, he has changed lately, since last year November he stopped coming home on Fridays, his excuse was Lagos traffic, I don't have evidence of him cheating, he's smart, to spoil matters, his parents doesn't like me and we are trying to conceive, this man wants to push me to do what I don't wanna do, don't I deserve to be happy too , the family and hubby are white garment , white garments people are wicked

6. That sisi and wedding

Why doesn't one of you invest 2 million in a business while you look for a job?
    Why will you both be in white collar jobs? Pray to Jesus and he will lead you on what to do.
    In these times, even with two jobs, I won't advise you to spend more than a tenth of that in wedding that will be for just a day.
    You must not invite the whole city to your wedding, must you?
    Okwa sincere ajuju o
    😮😮😮😮

1. @Ola
      Yes, with balance o
      I advised that they SHOULD NOT spend more than a tenth which is 260k.
      I don't understand why people live fake lives; spend a fortune to wed and
      live in pernury.
      If this girl does not take care, she might lose this person she described as
      a nice man and be looking for men from mountain to fire. 😊😊

2. Olawealth the akagum
      Very stingy
      I pity your future wify

3. With what I know now, I would rather do a very mall wedding of only 30 people and use my money to build a comfortable and peaceful home which includes opening up trust fund accounts for my children. The spending for show attitude prevalent among us when it comes to weddings has got to stop.

4. The lady talked abt her fiancée's money and wedding and you guys here are 'sermonizing' it. Why are you not also using same energy to talk abt 'her own money'? Is marriage not abt partnership anymore? Y'all hypocrites.

7. Congrats to the winners of ihn, good afternoon bvs lovely day to you all, beautiful cake's customers locate you guys

8. "Enough time for you to prepare your photos" = Studio facetuned to the gods photos. 😁😁

Y'all better milk this, don't be following Toke/kika/Chioma/Imelda on IG for nothing.

9. That your sign-out is the truth..Big time hypocrites...Jobless poster that want to marry..Tell your guy that 2.6 million naira is nothing and what are both of you doing to see that you get income...Both of you should grow up..Build your career first before marriage..Marriage does not change anything but will compound more if you do not put the right structure..God bless the buyers and sellers..Happy Valentine!!

1. Just wondering why someone would use his or her last money for wedding that won't add anything to their pocket. Please wedding couple please your man can pay your pride price, then u guys concentrate on getting a job or invest the remaining in business. If you are in Lagos you guys can look into food business.

2. Hey Phoenix 😘
      Hope you're enjoying your day.

10. Congrats City Chocolate and Erika

Good day everyone and good sales to d sellers

11. Congratulations to the winners, and i say thank you to all those who voted for me😁😁😁.

May custoners flood all sellers today...
    Sannu ku

12. Essa, do the beddings come with the room? 😍 So avant garde.

13. Perxian,I weep for my country Nigeria,no good roads in abia, salaries is been owned,one man. one hundred bank account this break my heart.

14. Hahahaha this your amebo na was. Anyway I enjoy the story. Why you come face front hahahaha.

Congrats to city chocolate and Ebony. You guys deserve it. Beautiful ladies. Stella the guys stand no chance, I think one for the guys and the other for the ladies. Let's give our guys fair chance. It is my opinion.

Better be a broken proposal than a broken marriage. With time you will feel better. It is well.

Congrats to sellers.

Na wa for puffin ooo

15. This bags are so fine...

Signed out picture.
    Very true, we tend to be very religious but the things we do behind close doors can not be speak of!

Who commit fornication then both of you wake up the next morning for morning prayers!

Like seriously!

16. Congratulations to the winners.

17. Congratulations Erika and Chocolate city.
    Thinking I may likely join the next one....

Poster,except the intention is to use 1m for the wedding expenses so you have 1.6m left...Don't do it! You both can't be newly weds and broke/jobless.A little more time and by His grace you both will get good jobs.

Amebo tenant wehdon ooooo

18. I wouldn't have made it without you all. Thanks for voting for me. A big thank you to Stella for this platform. God bless you. I love you all

19. Welcome IHN.... Isaac thanks for that piece. How do you shut the mind from thinking about sex especially when you're being deprived as a married woman. No insults ooo.... Na kweshon I dey ask for a friend ooo

1. Just cross your legs like marmaid and stay away from every single video that shows sex or discuss it

2. Have you talked to your partner about it?

20. Good afternoon all, congrats the winners of ihn.

21. Congrats to Erika and Chocolate.

22. Stella there is a reality show going on called ULTIMATE LOVE , you dont want to poat about it???

23. The way this storm Ciara is blowing ehn, make e no be say he push me land ontop man preeq

1. Aproko ku ku kill me🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Yeye babe 😂😂😁😂😂😂😂😂

24. Good afternoon bvs. Has anyone heard of stc30 for ttc women? I'll really appreciate reviews cos I want to keep pushing and having faith that God will do it for me soon. Hopefully.

25. Madam that money is more than enough for a moderate wedding..my husband had more than enough for our wedding but I calmly told him to come for the list, settle my people and we went to court.wedding happened!we didn't spend much.I jejely invested money I was supposed to use for reception and all in a profitable business trust me sweetheart it's one of the best decisions I ever made.

26. Weldone the compound amebo. You really have time. Congratulations to the winner.

27. That sign out meme is so hilarious but true.

Congrats to the winners. Thinking of participating next two weeks.

28. Congratulations to the winners..although I wished I won too, will contest again

29. bv chocolate congratulations to you and i know you will win cos i voted for you.

broken engagement that is not the end of life, don't worry a good man will locate you soon.

2.6m relax you and your man should start business with that money first.

1. Awwwww. Thanks for the votes. Am so grateful.Thanks darling

30. Congratulations Erika. 😘😘😘

31. Face of In-house news! Let me send my picture 🙈🙈🙈 shyness won’t let me. Congratulations to the winners.

32. Congratulations to the winners..

33. Congratulations to the winners Erika and City Chocolate.
    I really appreciate those who voted for me, I was excited seeing people mention my name even without knowing me...wow. Thanks y'all.

34. Achikota ekweonu got me shouting with laughter, are you sure the man is not using their destiny to fry akara?

Faces of ihn, you ladies are gorgeous 😍 😘

35. Slutty chic welcome back sis
    You’re loved.

36. Congrats to the winners. More wins

37. I saw a wedding plan of 200k budget... He can use the remaining to start up a business.. besides you can plan not to have kids in the 1st year. There's never enough money to cater to one's needs.

38. My sincere appreciation to everyone who voted for me...I'm so grateful . God bless you all.

Hazel

39. Thanks Stella for posting my advert,God bless you.

There's a wedding plan in session now... from 200k ,300k ,400k etc...
    you can choose a plan, invest some in a start up business (reason is good to have a skill) not all white collar jobs pay..
    And have a family planning to start having kids maybe in a year or 2...
    There's never enough money to cater to one's needs....before you know, they'll call him that a family member has swallowed nail, and the family needs to contribute....
    you both should plan and invest wisely. Money is never enough.

40. I am sincerely grateful for every single vote from this lovely family. Thank you so much. BV Chocolate, you're so beautiful and deserve to win, I love you dear. Congratulations. Stella Mama, thank you so much. God bless you Mami.

1. Awwww😘😘😘 Thanks darling. You're also beautiful. Congratulations on your win too. Love you more

41. Congratulations to the winners...

1. Thanks darling and also voting for me. God bless you 🙏

42. Congrats to the winners I would sure join the next in-house competition

For the bv who are both jobless aleast one of you should get a job before marriage

Better still if you both must wedd jobless do the trending wedding of food packs to be shared in church no reception and save money then both agree not to have kids for a year or 2 till you both stabilize

I wish you the best in your decisions

43. Face of ihn 🌝🌝 ! Let me prep up and represent all the yummy mummies in the house 😂😂😂

44. Face of ihn 🌝🌝 ! Let me prep up and represent all the yummy mummies in the house 😂😂😂

45. N500,000 should be used for the wedding,fix N1,000,000 in fixed deposit or Treasury bill. N100,000 for miscellaneous expenses. N1,000,000 to rent a shop and start food business.You can look for poultry farm from neighboring village after your might have source for customers you can supply eggs.Another business is sales of Garri, elupo,yam, palm oil and ground oil.You can also go to big cola, pepsi and coke company to be their distributor.If you dont like the formal ideas, you can buy a bus with N1,500,000 with documentation and start a transport business(note: pls let your would-be husband drive it himself to avoid story that touches the heart.)I wish you and your Fiancee the best in your decision.

46. congrats to the winners, but there be should be a rule against using filter. The ones who didnt use filters were cheated in my opinion.

47. Thanks for posting my advert Stella. God bless you plenty.

48. congrats to BV city chocolate and BV Erika 😍😍😍
    #BaeisBeulah

49. Wow, my votes were valid!
    City Chocolata...Doppelganger mi congrats, you is cool.
    Erika...congrats too, you bursting with confidence.

Essa...exotic taste, your beddings are it. God bless your hustle.

Stella Kork...your meme does not apply to umunna family meetings, theirs go like:
    (a)opening christian prayers.
    (b)pacifying the gods with schnapps, nzu and kolanut.
    (c)delivering home truths
    (d)arguments
    (e)scattering of chairs
    (f)more argument
    (g)scattering of cooking utensils
    (h)end of meeting.
    No Closing prayer. Hahaha