Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Mofe Duncan Wishes His ''Baby' A Happy Birthday

Monday, March 02, 2020

Actor Mofe Duncan Wishes His ''Baby' A Happy Birthday

Love struck actor Mofe Duncan is celebrating the Birthday of his baby today March 2nd....

He is a perfect example of Michael Bolton's ''When a man loves a woman.....''

28 comments:

1. This is not necessary...Respect your ex for the sake of the love you once both shared..I bet this one is to secure him a brighter future

1. Respect ke? Shouldn't he fall inside love again? What if ex baby has fallen inside love again? Make una leave am hand ejor o

2. Mumu he is a British citizen which brighter future d girl wan give am? I am not a fan of mofe

3. Mofe will still bring out that his ugly character. Isnt it the same rude and arrogant mofe from our unilag days? His ex wife should move on and count herself lucky

4. Not everyone is on the same poverty level with you.

Google more about mofe and his family.
      He is a british citizen

5. So he cannot show off his love simply cos?
      If this is what he wants then he should .

6. This actor is so bulky overweight. Too massive. I don't like such massive body

7. orishirishi, so british citizenship equals brighter future. Wetin mosa no go see ehh

8. very stupid comment...so he cannot appreciate any other woman again in this life till the ex dies abi?...biko what is the meaning of ex. gosh you people are such busy bodies on here

9. Dont mind them....You can have British citizenship and still be looking for a better connection

10. Respect with ex? The one that comments on his page till date? Always applauding him? She should respect herself first.

2. Happy birthday to his beautiful baby...

3. Mofe the man! Wife number what is loading already? Someone please help me cos I've lost count.
    If Nigerian ladies could be like Mofe....

4. Na wao.
    Inside life eh.
    Na still here we see the previous baby, another babay don come

5. Happy birthday to your baby Mofe.

6. Ndi serial husband. Of course she gives to those around her. How else would you be able to take from her. We dey siddon dey look.

7. Is he the one is styl plus's runaway video? nawa o

8. It's only but a matter of time before she can stop putting up with his excesses,this guy is just a spoilt overgrown baby,being with an oyibo woman won't hide your dirty character,a typical naija woman no go fit sef,just a matter of time ...

1. Ahhhhnnn,tell us about his excessive Niko...

9. This guy that has d shape of 🧞‍♂️
    Na here we go still see d next babe.

10. Jennifer was helping Mofe to pepper his ex back then, he was flaunting Jennifer too after dumping the ex.
    Now he is flaunting this oyinbo.
    Every minute he's in love. And they must be mixed or white.

11. Oloshi mofe,that's how he wasted that black beauty innocent girl's time in amina hostel that time,the guy will come to form love every evening,blocking d babe's chance of having a serious bf,kissing her neck and doing lovey dovey,na final year he drop d girl,mofe is a lady's man,I pray he has changed sha.d bobo sabi play lovey dovey.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you know him wella

2. Inside life. I saw them together everyday then. I was shocked wen they broke up. Beautiful girl with nice back side. One chance Mofe

12. Mofe is just an overgrown baby. I can’t love him less.

13. i like him, hes so handsome but he needs to control his weight.