Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Beverly Naya Shares New Photos...

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Actress Beverly Naya Shares New Photos...

Super talented actress Beverly Naya shared these new photos.........

28 comments:

1. As in ehn real better drama-free pikin. Also, very underrated, has more range in acting than other actresses.

2. Yes she’s very talented and is underrated because of her accent.

3. Bevy sweetie I love your dress.
      Biko which tailor can sew this one for me? 😁

4. All yea carpenters posing as tailors and masquerading as fashion designers, I ask you, can you sew this one? Make una try dey practice nau.

2. very comfortable in her own world..no drama at all.

1. She's pretty and the photos and nice 😉😁

4. the length is funny.

1. Can't be caught wearing such long dress. It would've been more beautiful if the length was shorter

2. Never heard of a midi? Like they say there are three lengths; mini, midi and maxi. Do keep up. You’re welcome.

3. You can also add knee length but a lot of times it’s classified under mini just like micro mini is classified under mini.*

4. Na this kind length I dey like, but na so so short short dresses I dey see. Oin

5. Nice and classy design.
    But there something about the bottom of the dress from the knee - can’t place it, maybe it should have penciled in more.

1. I think you are right, this where craftsmanship in finishing comes in. But I like the general style of the dress.

6. She looks so chic and classy. Very dramafree lady.

7. Na so una dey here dey do drama free for Eve & what was d result. She’s cool but I don’t believe that any of them is 100% innocent, including u & i. Every body get e own baggage, some are highly coded in their dealings, but d day their book of remembrance go open by haters, person go just open mouth. All dogs dey chop shit but na d ones wey u catch be d thing. She’s refined , though.

1. Speak for yourself abeg. Tankiu

8. Beautiful lady but the dress is too long

1. Well to me the length is cool.

9. I love her dress.....she looks so beautiful😍

10. she wears a show body dress tomorrow and the insults come back...humans, you are all too annoying abeg