Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ruth Kadiri Introduces Her New Name

Sunday, March 01, 2020

Actress Ruth Kadiri Introduces Her New Name

Nollywood super talented actress Ruth Kadiri is now an Anambra woman by Marriage and thus has a new name...................

Please what does Onyinyechukwu mean?

49 comments:

1. Gift from God.

1. Enter your reply...Her face looking like fart always

2. I hope you will be happy if someone says your face looks like poop, wicked soul.

3. 🀣🀣🀣 fart ? She has a funny face though .

4. Please, can you guys help me and draw the perfect shape of a face please ?

2. Onyinyechukwu= God's gift

Dress like God's gift, okay?
    😊😊

3. Onyinyechukwu = Gift from God

4. Gift of God.....don't know if i am correct tho

5. Onyinyechukwu means gift from God, congrats Ruth

6. Stella it means God's gift.
    Ruth is a beautiful woman and i love the way she keeps everything about her husband and marriage private.

1. It is private because na somebody horseband too.

7. Onyinyechukwu means Gift from God or Gift of God. Same thing.

8. Stella it means gift of God or God's gift

9. onyinyechukwu means God's gift

10. SDK. Oyinyechukwu means, God's gift or the gift of God. All na same same

11. Gift from God.

Congratulations to you Ruth.

12. Please wheres the surname 'Kadiri'from?

1. you sure you know her 🧐

2. Quadri, Koran or Arabic name

3. She is from Edo state, and from a Muslim background.

13. Onyinye si na chukwu...Gift from God
    Onyinye Chukwu....God's gift
    ��

14. Must she change her name...She just wanna show off that she's married..Hope the man is not a stolen goods like mercy johnsons husband

1. Stay away from sharp objects, we won't lose you IJN. Amen πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Kami, so you are Igbo....with your wry sense of humour. I bet you would be a good writer if you give it a try.

O Chim o! That's an expression used by Anambra indigenes.

3. He is stolen but her mother in law back her up, no shaking....

15. She's a beautiful WOMAN.

16. You stole a married man! Girl bye!

1. Yeah, but the man mama dey her side na...BYE!...

2. hahaha see yeye fight.

Welcome to Anambra, go register for Women Meeting and collect card for DUES.
      kikiki

3. ruth welcome oh...your MIL is on your side abi? continue. na here we dey wait, e go soon cast for you

17. So she finally married after Charles Inojies yab in Dem Dey Rush Us. lOL

18. Aww Anambra men make good husbands