Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

The second one..............This is my truth oh!!

109 comments:

1. Second one is ready to marry you, but is he ready in terms of temperament?
      When he starts lifting every skirt, you will write plenty chronicles.

2. There is no guarantee that once the money comes, the first one won't start lifting skirts.....and even working to make up for lost years.

3. @Aimie
      That is why you need the Spirit of God living in your to make these life-defining choices. He is the only wise God.
      He knows the future, he knows every creature that he made.

4. 100% first one ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ

2. The second option biko
    With time the love will grow

1. Kai!! Please l take the first one. I will marry someone l love. We will struggle together.

2. The first Biko!

I had 2 guys, the first is struggling with a bright vision. The second one is well to do, but I chose the first one and forgo the one that have money why because, I don't even like him, he is very short,bald head and with a chronic mouth odour. I couldn't endure it than to break up with him.

3. Experience has shown that most men don't value the women that struggled with them because they felt you managed him because you have no choice.He in turn accepted you because you are what he can afford at that time. When eventually he gets money, he will go and find his spec.

3. The latter!
    Money covers all forms of ugliness.
    --------------------------

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†Hahaha ANG you're a chee-keen o. I just hope u ain't blind ni,,,cos yesterday's BEP sent a diff signal๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I have been laffn since sunrise today.

4. Second option please, love grows. ✌

1. Which love grows? If youre struggling to like a person, you cant love him.

2. Love grows, continue to deceive yourself ๐Ÿ˜. You think marriage is easy. Marrying your friend is the watchword ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♀️.

3. A lot of people married their friends and they are regretting it today. Let everyone do what makes them happy.

4. Anonymouses* is it your love I said will grow? Was I proposing to deceive you? Okwa ajuju oh ✌✌

5. Thank you 19:45
      Even with your friend in marriage, you will start seeing things, behaviors and attitudes that will irritate you but bcos you really love that person you can easily endure or overlook such things
      But with someone you are still struggling to like? Meehnn his money can't even help you there. Next thing frustration will set in.

5. Someone I am struggling to like as long as he truly adores me. For me love is a decision when I am shown love I naturally love back. So the latter one.
    If he is financially ready and buoyant and he loves me lorry loads....why not?

6. The first one.

If I'm still struggling to like him even with all the buoyant then i will never like him.

1. Correct yarns @Perxian.
      Umu Sisi Naija thinks that money is everything.
      If he is struggling and I am buoyant nko?
      Okwa ajuju o.
      Must the man earn more?
      And the same Sisis will be chanting "feminism, women dominance,
      women empowerment bla bla bla"
      Ndi Pharisees plenty o.
      Ladies empower yourself and marry for love and not as an
      escape route from poverty.
      ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

2. I love you Pexian! I'm with you, love conquers all struggles. Kudos!

3. @Anon 18:28 Love conquers which struugle, aguu? Hunger, rumbling belly. Money is a defense and answers all things.

4. @Salt
      Spell struggle well. You see marriage as escape from poverty, that is why we'd keep reading pity party chronicles.

7. Stella it's like you are reading minds o.. I'm in this predicament now, I have two guys (A&B). i met guy A 4yrs ago and he is a cool dude, very sweet and homely but he is from a poor home and he is still struggling financially, while guy B is a business tycoon and also an engineer very rich and somewhat okay character like too. The rich guy gave me a deadline (mid of this year) to take him home and by the end of the year we'll marry.. I'm just confused and don't know who to chose. I love guy A more becauee he is very relatable cos I'm from an average family too but then I'm still scared of poverty

8. I think this is for the ladies.
    ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

1. You fit in perfectly na.

2. Anon 18:24.....thanks I guess you know I am struggling.

3. Its not a ladies thing. Guys do it too,they pick the ladies with the money!!! This is no gender thing,it is a personality thing.

9. Replies
    1. Nne m oooo, none of the above Biko. One will just start getting resentful at some point.

10. Considering my experience so far, I will go for the second one. Abeg who love help.... Will you still be loving someone who can not pay rent, subjecting you to insult and abuse from your helper?

When you go to bed with an empty stomach and woke up to daily insults from inlaws, will you still stand when love is mentioned around you?

1. Comment of a leech.
      Marriage is a escape route from poverty
      They can't work to help themselves.

2. Money has blinded you.
      You think money is everything.
      Wait until you understand what true love mea s.

3. Man's not nice, no money blinded her. Can't you see she's speaking from her experience?

4. Who says the rich guy can't love her. Or love can only exist with broke guys?

5. Because you were made to dump love by your Dad Elly, you want others to be in your shoes. Are you truly happy with that guy close to your house they match made for you because your family knows him in and out?

11. First option. If I don't like you, I can't date you, despite the money involved.

12. I chose the first one and even though it gets tough sometimes, I have no regrets love wise.

13. I actually married the first, but the story is different today, dude is super rich and I’ve lost my job, he treats me like gold but not everyone may be lucky. Love and peace of mind is worth more than money biko.

14. I will choose the second one o ooo. It's not good to be poor. I observed that in this heat season,most buoyant people,their children looks fresh with super beautiful skin and light even though their parents are both dark,maybe they use fine and expensive soap and lotion but u see we wey poor,come and see rashes on my children's skin. I don use powder tire!
    It's good to marry someone that has money jere but I also prefer to have my own money too and be rich!

15. To be honest the second one

16. I married a man that I earned 10 times more than but who has a very
    contented life. He is from a reasonably wealthy family but does not want to
    have anything to do with his family wealth and that endeared him to me ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
    I married the person, not the money. I married character, not prosperity.
    When I say, we've been married for about a dozen years and never quarreled
    some of you doubt it. When you marry money without character, it is all quarrels and no
    peace of mind

Marrying the second one is marrying money and not the person.
    Money will develop wings and vanish Proverbs 23:5
    Godliness with contentment is great gain 1 Tim. 6:6
    Ndi uta gbabazia nu uta ooo -arrow shooters should shoot (at God's Word) ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

1. I'm sorry, you've mentioned before that your last kid (out of 5) is a teenager but here you are saying you've been married for 12 years? Make it make sense plix.
      And you had 5 whole children within 12 years? Ma'am! You've been really keeping busy though.

2. More oyel to your head ma'am. You sabbi, especially for quoting Proverbs 23:5.

3. @Snarker
      You are looking for holes where there are none.
      I have 6 kids, not 5 (gave birth to five but adopted one). The one I adopted is a teenager.
      You arrow shooters did not even believe that I am a woman. Is there no name and effort you
      have not put in to get me out of here?
      Okwa ajuju o. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
      Yes, the Lord gave me five kids in 12 years and I am looking forward to more -a football team, do you have any
      problem with that? The money for my coaster bus is read for them.
      ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. me i am curious to know how you know yourselves with anonymous status?

17. Love can go sour.
    Finances could get better or worse.
    Struggling to like someone doesnt get better, but worse.... nothing is certain.

18. Honestly i'll go for the first one...If i love you notting else matters we gon ride & die..!!!
    hustle up for the Benjamin's together cus true love conquest it all...Bonnie and clyde kinda of stuff

19. Honestly
    I'd go for the first one , in as much as financial comfort is important love is more important to me ,
    And life Is fickle anything can happen.

20. The second please! Money does not buy happiness but, with money you can be unhappy in comfort...

1. @Mama mia
      You just contradicted yourself but you said the truth in the process;
      "with money you can be unhappy in comfort..." Did you see that?
      I remember reading on this blog about a very wealthy man in Abuja who
      cannot sleep unless he has sucked toht๐Ÿค. The unhappy wife that wrote in
      feels so numb down there that she goes out every night to look for hoes that
      she can pay as much a 100k Naira just to spread legs for her husband to suck and
      be able to sleep. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
      Let me not go into the spiritual implication of what you just read. I read it on
      this blog. That is marrying that second option; i.e. money being the only consideration
      in marriage.

2. ANG, leave people with their options nah, is it by force to have the same thought?? Hian!!!

3. @Cookie
      Did I put a gun on anybody's head to make a choice bikonu eh?
      I am only appalled at the way my friends Naija Sisis reason.
      It is so appalling. I am really beginning to understand why my
      DH insist on our girls not mixing with Nigerians...Naija girls elevate
      money above everything else. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

4. Anon 18.43, why are people quick to relate being comfortable/rich with rituals and the occult world? Madam, are you comfortable? Is your husband financially well off? If so, are you both cultists?..

21. I'm sorry if i don't like someone I wouldn't even be able to date them, speak less of committing long term. Absolutely not.
    I guess it's me and skint ass for the win ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

22. First option biko, love is a beautiful thing!

23. I'm in the first Whatsapp group, it's not easy. We are not married but have a daughter already. What makes it more difficult is my joblessness. I am not regretting anyways because he's a definition of a Good man for NOW. It's been three years now and he hasn't changed despite my inability to support him in the home front. I love him but Ade loves me more.

Whenever I read here how terrible some guys could be,I pray he doesn't change.

24. Ask me five years ago I will say first one but now second one please. Who love help.

25. The second anyday, anytime. Infant that's my prayers. God answer me speedly.

Flawlessly.

1. You prayer is to marry a financially stable man you are struggling to like? Alright. ๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ sorry, couldn't help but laugh at Perxian's response.

26. Chai if you see couple in love eh, chai you go love oh. Always doing lovey lovey, chai love is sweet jare. First option for me. I've always dreamed of marrying a man who loves me so much and I love him so much, how we'll be eating and feeding each other making sweet love, hugging and touching. Especially when you marry your university or college sweet heart, chai love is sweet oh. Life is too short to wallow in a loveless environment because of money abegi! We'll make the money together, my hands and legs are not broken.

27. The first option....
    What if i go for the second and the money vanish? That will be 2-0

28. First one.

I married my husband not knowing his financial strength. He was always coding, giving me the no money vibe.

I married him cos I love(ed) him. It was after I married him he opened up to me and he spoiled me silly. Few years in marriage,he lost most of his investments and had to start from the scratch.

Guess what? I still love him so much.

God will restore us and It will get better in Jesus name.

29. All the ladies marrying for money, I just have one question for you;
    Do you at all consider how he made the money or is it just that he has the money?

1. Madam judgina, why not answer the ques and leave others alone!!

2. 18:53 Maybe it's high time you all stop acting like every poverty is from the lord. Like it's a test of faith.

Some guys are struggling due to ancestral problems. Some are struggling due to their own mistakes, past lifestyle and some their glory has been used by some immoral encounters or evil activities they dabbed into which they can't even recall anymore. It's not all struggling that is pure too, so what do you have to say about that. Even if a lady tells you the rich guy is a brain surgeon or works at wall street you would till have something negative to say. So I ask you, have you considered how the guy became poor, how he got into that state of lack that you want to force everyone to pick the first option.

3. *** you can be the designated considerer*

4. Leave them to their options!!!

The question is very straight forward, stop adding your own scenario to it!!

What if the Man you love makes money and decided to dump you?? You see? This is another scenario.... Answer the question and leave others to answer it too!!

5. @Sabella
      And some girls are struggling due to what?

6. @22:19 Were you asking that struggling girls get married to struggling guys? And people argued with you. I asked you a question solely based on your own question so kindly stick to that and stop deviating.

You said " Do you at all consider how he made the money or is it just that he has the money?" And I asked do you know the source of his poverty? Answer that first, then we will move from that to your next question.

7. *** yes I considered it and I'm marrying him all the same! Now to you, did you consider why the lover boy is still struggling?...

30. Someone you love....but does the person love you? That's the key question.

1. Thank you. Most of the struggling guys only stay with the lady because of no better option. Broke guys are mostly faithful.

31. Second, as far as he like me jorr ๐Ÿ˜Ž

32. If na before, I would have quickly said first, but now, second, as far as he likes me ๐Ÿ˜‹

33. First option anytime, anyday...

If I no like you, I no like you no matter how much you have.

34. Second Biko.who know like better thing

35. is singleness a disease, No option biko

36. Love is important joor. It's not all about money ๐Ÿ˜Š

37. Second one as long as he is crazy about me. Love won't pay the bills.

38. Blessednfavored11 March 2020 at 19:57

The first for me. I love what i love so much. I tried dating a guy buy his spoken English was terrible. He was rich and tall but haaaa how do we communicate with all his bullets. It didnt werk. I can only marry for love ooo.

39. Love is important joor. It's not all about money ๐Ÿ˜Š

40. Ladies and money ehn! I would go for the first one. I find it hard to love someone easily and if I love you pere, I will do anything for you. There's hope for a better tomorrow so we struggle together. Marrying someone I don't like but is financially okay will only cause emotional trauma

41. 8 years ago i choose the first option but now oga uses me as a boxing bag laying all his frustration on me.Till the extent of always calling me a witch that is blocking his chances of success.I choose the second option.Who love help

42. Neither.I can make my own money so I don't need to marry for money but I also am not ready to be feeding a grown ass man.

43. If the first option truly loves me, why not? The BVs commenting that they would choose the second option because they regret choosing the first are those who married men they loved but the men didn't love them back.

Shebi they say love is sweeter when there's money. If i am struggling to like someone who has it all now, i can never love him naw.

44. You people saying second dont understand life

Sha.. do you people know how fleeting money is

1. And you know how fleeting love is. If not people would never fall out of love. Even the broke guy who loves you today can change his mind tomorrow. Human love is very fickle. Love is just a chemical reaction in the brain. If the person you claim to love treats you bad and mannerlesly that love you are claiming will fly out the window.

45. Whoever amongst them that shows me true and pure undiluted love....to me love is reciprocal, treat me good and I'll definitely treat you better

46. First one. I love peace a lot, and marrying someone i don't love, can make me so unhappy and sad. So the first one anyday anytime

47. The 1st one o. I chose the 2nd because the guy was crazy about me and the person I loved was not faithful. After 25 years and 1 child I still dey struggle. I am emotionally dependent on him but do not love him. No chemistry at all but very responsible like a father or brother. We are all girls in my family. It could have been better but it could have been worse. Please marry your 'friend' that you love and has potential even if he is not necessarily comfortable now

48. Bikonu the first one,nothing beats true love.

49. When the landlord start harassing you for his money as at when due, and hiding the during school hours so neighbors won't ask why they didn't go to school, trust kids now, they will simple tell the truth of being sent home for school fees. To cap it hunger will chase whatever love you have for him through the window. choose wisely Nigeria economy is not love friendly.

50. The first one please....

My peace of mind comes first can't trade it for anything...

51. I will choose the 1st. 6yrs ago I chose no 1, glad I did...today we are doing great in "the abroad". check a man's vision, prospects..