Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, March 20, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

107 comments:

1. Start jewelleries and hair accessories business that is after taking care of the necessities at home

2. I ll buy plots of land and build about 4 self contain on it... That one na life investment

3. Real estate?
      Plots of land?
      With a little above 2M???
      Lewl

4. * below 2M ojare

5. Poshhajia na 5k dols you wan take package all that matter?
      5k dols no reach 1.8M.

6. Poshhajia na $5k you wan take run all that packaging. The money no reach 1.8M

7. Ahhhh @ poshhajia Ibadan shopper... easy nah sis 😘🙌...u mean all these ontop 5000 dollars🤣🤣

8. With less than 2 million naira?

9. With 1.8million naira?

10. Got a surprise gift of $10,000 from a friend last week and I am still gobsmacked about his kindness. Heard I had a surgery last year in the UK.

11. @ sccarlet you should have kept quite and see how many of them would have disgraced themselves tonight, hahahaha

2. 50% of it is going into my fashion business.
    Remaining part would be to take care of my personal stuff.

3. I'll build a house for my mum and establish a God business for her
    Build a house for myself and rent part if it. Do shopping for family and if change remain, I'll save for my kids education

1. @Emerald;it's not up to 1.8million naira..

Or is it not in Nigeria you will build two houses?

@MARTINS

2. Do you know much 5k dollars is in naira? Hmm

3. Enter your reply...5k dolz is less than 2million.how can u build a house with such,u even won rent part of am out.do biz join am again
      u no sabi money at all.

4. Emerald, even $50,000 can't achieve all that you've listed...

5. 🙂🙂...what if the land is available

6. Naija girls don come again with their crazy multiplication o
      You exit the house with 5 naira and come back with a carton of viju,
      5 chicken takeaways, 3 bottles of wine, a bag of suya and 200k alert
      😮😮😮 How una dey take do am?
      Okwa ajuju o

7. Emerald nawawo for 5k dollars.whr r u from abeg.build two houses ke😃😃😃

8. House ?????????
      Wow that money isnt even up to 2m

9. 🤣😁 I added if only it could do all that up there 👆 I $4,000 to my mums incompleted four bedroom house. And we are still left with T n J. Plus toilet light and tiles. And u thinking of building two house, starting business and all with 5,000$ 😄

10. i believe you afterall faith can move mountains

11. Dear Emerald, I guess you wanna build the houses with Lego then..lol
      Keep dreaming big hunnay, one day na one day👍

12. Guys it says $5000 and not $50000.
      I will buy land
      I will buy Jet
      I wi but Yatch
      I will build Banana Republic
      Magicians oya get to work.

13. Emerald! Emerald! Emerald! All this on top$5000 Say this prayer with me " by fire by thunder eledumare punish poverty"

4. Pay for my sister’s medical expenses. Checkup was due February.

1. May God provide for you..I will buy plots of lands..

5. I will use some of it to start business for my mum and use the rest to complete her house. So help me God. Amen

6. Attachment
    iphones
    fake nails
    fake lashes and nyanshes
    Fake vanities.
    Of course, you know who will buy all those?.
    Ajuju n'ese okwu
    😊😊😊😊😊

1. @Deheroine
      Thanks o.
      Eheeee, examiner, how far?
      Onye uta 🏹🏹
      😂😂😂

2. @Essa
      You be sharp girl o. So catch the gist. 😊😊

3. Lmao 😂😂 @onye uta..
      Chaii who did this to u😂

7. Stock up my house with more food and provision as per coro 😅🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

8. Invest in real estate and bonds

1. As an apprentice in a fashion school...I will set up my own tailoring outfit and stock materials and laces in the shop
      Business is the way forward!

9. Omo I'm going to take advantage of the bear market. Now that the stock market is down, this is the best time to buy stocks. When the Corona madness is over, I be counting my profits.

10. I will pay tithe first
    Start egg supply business, crayfish and dry kpomo business,give myself a little treat and save the rest.

1. Pay tithe as what? Nigerians wake up from this fraud called tithe...

2. Anon, is it your fraud? Do you and let others do them.

3. Anon 18.17, I believe in tithing and will continue to pay my tithe God help me.

11. I'll start up my salon business. It will be a dream come true🥰🥰🥰

12. Just straight away start my dream business...lobatan

13. Hmmmmm... Invest in my company..Stock up and get me a marketer & logistic person i can comfortably pay for 3 months as we push our way into the highly competitive industry..
    All na Capital.

14. Firstly, pay outstanding rent. Start up my fashion designing shop. Not having a shop is really affecting my growth.

15. Firstly, pay outstanding rent. Start up my fashion designing shop. Not having a shop is really affecting my growth.

16. 5,000 dollars is about 180 thousand. I'll go to my to-do-list and give attention to the most important things first,having done that i can then spoil myself. Spoiling myself is long overdue

17. I will venture into dry cleaning business...I'm tired of staying at home with no job.

18. Start a business and of course give myself a special treat.

19. I have a lot of investments in mind
    Real estate
    Bonds
    Eatery/ bakery
    Farming

20. Buy mini bus.

janelicious

21. Nightclub/bar/lounge.

I will find a bar in my city, discuss bringing traffic to their establishment which will increase their revenue with a 70- 30 percentage cut. Tweak it by adding speed dating, open mic and trivia which will cost me about $1000.
    Radio, print, social media, street team advert which will cost about $500-$1000
    Miscellaneous about $500

If i'm prudent, i should be able to put this together with 3grand and still invest the rest in the bank. 😊

22. I will start up a business right away cos I have written my proposal since

23. With that money, will be able to get a shop. Stock up, rebrand. Collaborate with a fashion designer, photographer and model to create bespoke styles monthly. Also work on online ad.

24. I'm putting $4000 in secondary market and spend the rest $1000 on myself.
    Just have a gooood time.

1. Soo me.icant trade or do shop business

25. Pay our due rent,then start a business

26. Pay my all debts and start up my dream business

27. Expand my fashion design business and beddings, the rest of it will be invested into real estate.

28. I will use the money to buy bond and stock.

29. I will set up a recycling business

30. See everybody starting a business.
    Me, I'll fest go to KFC, change my wardrobe, get myself dat new phone I've been eyeing, dash my sisters some cash, buy all the ijekuje I love. If there is any change remaining den I'll think of business 😁

31. establish my dream makeup studio & a training school, setup a photography studio by the side with all the necessary equipments, so you get your makeup done and get your PhotoShoot done at the same place, I will get a quality camera to take pictures. I will be a distributor of major makeup products,both high end and low end, so I sell @ wholesale price to retailers. so help me God. I have my skills already, na money remain to launch out, though I have started small. Latina

32. I'll buy treasury bill straight up,leave it for 5 years.

33. Me I'll use the body to do liposuction o cos this my big belly dey embarrass me gaan,I'll to be wearing whatever I want to do..not everytimE peplum and roborobo dress just to hide belly.if change relain I'll buy new correct braziBraz hair not this sponge I'm using now.

34. Put in my tiles business and buy small truck to deliver goods for customers

35. Right now? Stock my home with essentials

36. Pay my outstanding bills and start business with the rest..

Pure water business / farm(Poultry)

37. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere20 March 2020 at 19:24

I will just put it in my forex trading , I will make the same amount in a month.

38. Use $2500 to start up a liquor store

Use the remaining on $TSLA and other stocks that have been on my watchlist for a while

39. Invest in bonds or treasury bills.

40. Food business and invest the rest...

41. Wow all these dreams most people are talking about can be realized with just $5000?

42. Put into Trust fund for my kids. Their education is what I worry most about in the mist of all challenges. I will do all I can to give them a great foundation so help me God.

43. I will start my tailoring materials business and save the remaining

44. Use for my next line of production. I have the machine. Just need the funds for the packaging materials.

Muan

45. I will use $4,000 for hair transplant, I want full edges, then bless someone who really needs it with the remaining $1,000

46. I'll invest $4000 in real estate and do business with the rest.

47. Buy a car for my dad

48. I'll buy small plot of land.

Open a physical shop, stock up and add my current business to it.

Buy something tangible for the house.

49. I would pay for my school fees upfront

50. I would pay for my school fees upfront

51. Forex Trading.
    Get a very good laptop.
    Get a brand new sewing machine.
    Get all necessary tools for Interior Design.

52. I will pay my brother's school fees and invest the rest in my poultry business

53. How i wish i have this mone or even half of it i will Pay for my dad remaning hospital bill 0f 181370 and take him to a good neurologist and start food and food stuff buisness so i can be able to feed him and my younger ones since my mum is dead and dad is paralysed may god help me

54. Set my three sister's up in business,they don worry me tire.

55. Start my piggery business that I have been dreaming about

56. IVF, TTC is a sad place