Monday, March 23, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

91 comments:

1. My dear dad
      TEN... I love that man

2. 10 but more like a habit/routine/training than the love that pops in my heart when I do it to mum

1. It used to be 2 but since he had a stroke 3 years ago, its now 8.

3. 10....i love to hug elderly people. Naturally i hug a lot.

4. I love my dad so much, but only hug him when he returns from any travel. Same as my mum. I'm not the huggy type.

5. 100.

Wish I could hug him now but alas he's now a guardian angel. Rest on papa. 🤗🤗🤗🤗

1. Same here..
      I am an only daughter and a helpless daddy's girl.
      We always hug and give kisses too.
      Na my 'niggie'.

2. Same here. May their souls continue to rest in the bossom of the Lord.

6. Papi is no more so can’t hug him no more😕☹️

7. Saw my dad last in December, he was looking so fragile. He had 2 major operations last year and his son kidnapped this year. My old man needs all the hug he can get.

I'd say 10.

1. Oh my!!!
      Love & lights to you and your family mehn.. Wow.
      💙

8. Replies
    1. 0
      We love each other alot.
      But we are not the hugging,missing and I love u type.

But won't raised my children like that.

2. We are in the same whatsapp group but I love my dad die

9. hug my dad,,,for where.

wr have never hugged for once let alone smile to one another

10. Zero - 0. He's late, may his soul continue to rest in peace. Even if he's alive, the answer would still be zero, na kneeling down thing o, hugging ke.

11. if he was still here 10.. oh how i miss my Dad even thought about him today

12. 10
    first morning greeting is hug,
    welcome is hug,
    help me do something on my phone is hug,
    can you join me to eat, we'll smile and hug and eat, as per the remaining food, he will leave it for me being his last child.
    His phone rings and take to him to another hug.
    night prayers before we to bed hug.
    if I visit him in his hospital hug.
    in fact its countless, my friends do make fun of us.
    My daddy is just the best.

bv side chick

13. Replies
    1. Well, I didn't get the question. Because of the coronavirus issue now, 0. I wouldn't want to get him infected by any chance. If not, 100% big hugs to him! 10

14. 0,I see him and there is no single feeling in me of pity, love or admiration.

He is very sick in the village and I visit him from time to time to get him foodstuff and beverages.

I had a not so good childhood because of his constant fights with my mum, he would make sure the quarrels linger into the night so no one could sleep. I cried on nights like these on my beds. I just couldn't figure out why he loved the quarrels. My mum Would try to keep mum sometimes, but he will still continue insulting all of us and our mum. The day my mum packed our things to leave the house for him, I was the happiest. This was after 7 years of constant quarrels. After we moved to our house mum built, I experienced a different life, of peace and love.

There I made a vow to my self to shine my eyes very well o, and pray to God very well to help me not jam man that will make me have sleepless night.

1. Too bad. We all have one or two to tell about our childhood, right? I pray he has learnt his lessons.
      Thank you for showing him care in spite of the bad upbringing.

15. 10,my dad wis my ist love.Miss you papa

16. The day I tried it my dad asked me if sth was wrong with me?

17. I couldn't no matter how much I wish it😥😥😥😥

18. What about that our dad died when we were still small. Only saw husvphigraphed picture in his younger bros house. Sad face.

19. A big 10/10... I love my dad sooo much... I remember blowing air into his tummy when I was much younger... hes in his mid 70s and I wanna give him grandkids... 🙈

20. Number 1 daddy's gal like me? 10×10×10. As soon as I see my dad, I run straight into his arms like a ten year old regardless of the fact that I will soon be 42. Lol! I can hug my dad 10 times before the day is over.

21. 10/10,but he is late already died 2004 😭😭😭😭😭.i still miss him though

22. 00000000...saw him last in 2014

23. My dad is elderly now plus his health not so good so 5 but before -0.000000000000

24. 0 chances. I will give him a welcome blow (a very hard one) whenever I see him. He is a wayward bastard and domestically violent man when nor know himself.

1. Please do not say such hurtful words about your dad.

2. Kai
      I cannot imagine the hurt you're faced with
      But for your own peace and sanity pray to God to help you forgive and let go .

25. 10. Wish I could see him one last time.

26. I have nt hugged my dad bfore...would really love hug him,i watch series on telemundo nd i wonder how people get so close to their parent nd cry on their shoulder wen they re down or hug their parents when they re happy...feeling must be out of this world

27. Please those of you who experienced a father's love, please tell me what it's like. I would have loved to hug my dad when he was alive but hmm.

1. Unfortunately you didn't have that but you can ensure your children do not experience same ,
      My both parents didn't experience father's love ,
      My mom never met her dad he died before she was born , my paternal grandpa died when my dad was a boy ,
      But my dad made sure he was there and still is for us,
      We are all very grown with kids but you'd think we are little with the way my parents care about out .
      A parents love is something that is inexplicable.

Sending you warm hugs.

28. My dad loves me so much, in fact, I'm his best. I loved him too but I can't say if I really love him again now and he knows. We still hug everytime like before but he knows that there's no love again.

29. saw him last 2016

30. Dad is late. So it is not possible.

31. I reconnected back with my dad wen I was 14 years.No father feelings at all.I saw him last wen I was 4 or 5 years.My step dad took care of us

32. Wow! Nigerian dads, y'all need to do better! This is sad and heartbreaking ☹️

33. Zero. He's dead!!!

34. If there's any figure that's less than 0, then that's my answer. My dad came from a big polygamous family with many wives and half brothers and sisters. So hugging was not encouraged. Same way we were brought up. When you look at my dads face, you sef go yapa. He was so strict that when we hear his car at the gate, everyone would scamper. If you are the one he sees when he comes in, na complaint and frown you go receive. You people that were close to your dads don't known what you enjoyed.

35. Nigerian Daddies do better

36. Zero... He doesn't care about us.

37. Will hug him many times,he's the best dad in the whole world.His dad died before he was born he never had a father's love he vowed his childern we never lack father's love and care.Have not seen my father for 5 years but we talk on the phone every week.

38. 10.
    Haven't seen him in 6years😭😭😭