Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Na wah

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

RANTING NEIGHBOUR

Hello Stella, please hide my ID post and let me know. My married neighbor has been bringing in a girl to their matrimonial home. We use to be in good terms until they gave me and my hubby horrible attitude and we decided to be on our own. When they got married, they invited us, we couldn't go because it was outside our state when they came back, we visited them and gave them present. 

When i gave birth they gave me present too but i later lost the baby. We got pregnant the same time, she gave birth a month before me. She stayed with her mother for a month and came back after i gave birth. i went to visit them alone to see the baby cos my hubby was not around later, i and hubby went with a beautiful dress to see the baby. 

Do you know that this babe never came to even say hi to my baby even if you dont have anything for the baby and she's my opposite door neighbor oh. We fixed our dedication, and i sent her a text message after 2 weeks, his hubby informed my hubby about theirs.

Two days to their dedication, she sent a IV text message to me. On our dedication day, they prepared and told us when they come back they will come. we didn't see them. Meanwhile, i never noticed they didn't come until she came to meet me where i was attending to people to tell me .Two weeks after our dedication, they did theirs. On their own dedication, they did it outside the premises we didn't go. So, we all started staying on our own. Just hi, i have never seen the woman for 3 months now cos both of us works. 

It happens that the husband owes our security for 3 months and security came to tell my hubby.That's where my hubby got to know that he brings in women; Cos the security was like he comes back with women if the wife goes to the mothers house and a particular girl comes whenever the wife goes to school but he has money to give them and owes him. we have never seen with our own eyes.

So,today, i didn't go to work and my hubby left and saw the girl entering his house and he quickly called me to come and see with my eyes. I told my hubby that i will snitch on him by getting a sim to inform the wife. My hubby warned me not to get my self involved as they are not nice people. That, one day the wife will find out but not from us.

What we noticed about the man was that he usually locks the stairs door from inside with the nob; that's if you want to come in from outside with your key you can't

This is a man that whenever he's broke, he will come and borrow from my hubby. We have also connected them to our generator to blend when they don't have, My hubby has been assisting to on generator for the pregnant wife if he's not round. he usually calls my hubby. Then, what did a baby did to you. Am not even saying she should bring gift oh. Am sharing this for every women out there to be a good neighbor. 

A neighbour is also you sister.

:::Na wah...please we have heard,just mind your business and stay on your own...you are there assuming that she didnt wanna come,but you don't know what happened and why she is keeping away...If you say a neighbour is like a sister,then find out why she snubbed you or just let it rest.

111 comments:

1. This is why I don't get too close to neighbours just hello there and that's how. Getting too close for comfort doesn't end well. Gossips , fight, bickering always take over. Just let them be if they aren't interested in friendship anymore. Face your own balcony.

1. Madam are u reporting UR neighbor to us?lols,I don't understand this UR write up.

2. I swear getting too close to neighbors isn’t super healthy! See finish will enter the friendship, gossip will start breeding and boom one day kassala go burst and fight go happen... I’m a bubbly chatty person but recently I started minding my business and staying on my lane...oh yes! Minding your business pays!

3. Some chronicles are really not necessary. Are you less busy at work? Do you need something to take up your time, since your baby is not keeping you busy enough? Then pick up a new hubby or join a charity org. Madam neighbour sis lmfao.

4. Madam I understand how you feel, but don't feel bad about, even if you did, it's time to move it.
      I visit any of my neighbors that gives birth bearing gifts and I am not friends with them and I don't gist with them.
      We greet in the evenings when I return from work and that's it till next time.

So mind your business by not trying to break another's home, you won't gain anything from it, unless your evil. Live and let live.

5. No be lie 15:03. Imagine walking into a group of gossips whose only aim is to destroy you, I was blindsided but mostly because I was not raised with envy or jealousy in my heart, because if I was,I would have seen the traits,I walked right into it,They already planned to destroy me with everything they got, imagine wishing a pregnant woman miscarriage and death? The whole neighborhood,the whole biz premises,it took 2yrs for me to realize, worst was I let the ring leader in my apartment,black snake was busy copying everything and replicating in her apartment, including my trip gists ,she copied lol,very shallow individual but hey,it's ok. Am one of those souls you can't hurt and walk free. NEVER.
      I don face front with laughter sef, Ode pretentiously still had the mind to ask if something was wrong bw us . The storm brewing in her head and her co conspirators ehenn. Sipping palm wine with bush meat😝

6. Friendship between neighbours ke see finish will enter. The best thing is to greet them and face front dont fight them an dont be too friendly. I have been married for 7yrs now with the same neighbours and i dont know how their apartments looks like, their job and i dont even have their phone numbers thou i have the number of the person maintaining it, we are only three in a compound thou. Madam face front please

7. Self compound for me and my pretty girl Biko. B4 Ama Jehovah Gossip and co carry there cursed lips and preach to her. Godforbid my baby clocks 5 in this barracks.

8. My dear poster this is the period to drink water and mind ya biz.
      If possible self quarantine.

9. Madam public compound is not for polished people,some of them have debased mentality hence the gang up. why still put up in a place after you found out there devilish wish for you? Abi the baby is from one of there Horsebands? Lol. Please pack up, allow pigs in there pig pen.

10. Wishing miscarriage and Death on a pregnant woman? Deep. Better leave there

2. All these stress for a neighbour that u can confidently ignore? Please live your life, let everyman mind his or her own business.

3. Abeg, mind your business.

Too much my neighbour dis, my neighbour that, never ends well.

As it has happened the way it has, leave it at that good morning and mind ur business. Before u will do the one that will get u in trouble

4. Better mind the business that pays you, I can't make sense out of all you wrote. Just maintain your lane Abeg

1. Poster, I have a song for you:
      Amebo make you shut up your mouth o
      Amebo make you shut up your mouth!

5. Dear poster,

Assumption is not good, get to find out why she never came to see you baby. That security man might have added salt and pepper to that story to make it sound pleasant to his own advantage.
    And again mind your business and drink plenty water, did you see the man on top of the lady?

1. Dear poster ignore getting to find out. Pls face front

6. All I can deduce from this your Chronicle is that you are a busy body. You even had to add that her husband borrows from your husband all in a bid to paint them bad. Please face your front. I won't even advise she befriend you. A gossip and a busy body.

7. Why not just mind your business? Nobody came to this world with anyone else, stop expecting anything from ppl.

1. Don't mind her. Must you be friend your neighbor? What happened to being cordial and everyone maintain their lane. Keep looking for neighbor like a sister.

Minister for good neighbor.

8. Just mind your own house ojare. Leave them to their mischief. i Dont even like famsieing with neighbors.

9. Madam abeg mind your business and face front... Imagine you thinking of getting a new sim to inform the wife...Your own dey your body too.. Cos your intentions were not pure. You just wanted to see her down by exposing the hubby.

10. I know hw u feel,buh let it slide, since u too are nt best of friends, they will be no need telling her stuff,abeg.that's why I don't like being too close to a neighbour so as nt to find faults, just minding my business

11. You sound like a busybody.

Must you be friends with her if she's not reciprocating? You can be a good neighbor from a distance.

1. as in eh serious busy body, me am even suprised she says she has a job. smhhh

2. I don't even understand the chronicle, that's my own

Like is she reporting or advicing?? I don't get it!!

Leave her nah, must y'all be friends? She didn't come for yours, you didn't go for hers!!🤷🤷

3. Very funny,i dont even see my neighbours for months at times.
      I have never met the one beside our compound,i did not even know the wife was pregnant,i just started hearing baby cry.The one i know ,anytime we meet outside the compound we greet our selves well and ask about the kids ,that's all.We might not even see again in the next four months.
      Poster please mind your business,you dont have to be friends but be cordial from afar.

12. You are sharing this for every woman out there to be a good neigbor 😂😂😂
    Is it by force?
    Not every neighbor you take seriously?
    If I see my neigbor falling into a pit, I won't even bother. Some neighbors are evil!!!
    Why not be good yourself and leave other people alone?
    You seem to be nosy. I don't get why you would want to get a sim just to tell the wife about her husband's ways. Mind your damn business. What do you think "everyday for the thief and one day for the owner" mean?
    I guess they didn't attend your baby dedication cos you didn't attend their wedding. So forget it. Your baby is yours and their presence wouldn't have mattered.
    Keep being good and do right.
    A neibour is your sister ke 😂😂😂😂

Sluttychic.

1. Lmao
      I don't know why I'm laughing but I'm laughing 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Slutty am the new you, I will dig a wild hole and cover them up

3. That’s why you will never know how to spell ‘wide’ @16:41

4. Hahahhah hahahah. E pain u gan mr Wide 🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪

5. Be nice anon 18:59 🙄
      That’d be nice anon 16:41 😉

6. Team SluttyChic 🤣

13. Neighbor like a sis? I. This generation where people want to use gossip and destroy u? Madam drink water and fly solo

14. Women and pettiness! If it was just your hubby and her hubby, they would be relating well.

15. Neighbor like a sis? In this generation where people want to use gossip and destroy u? Madam drink water and fly solo

16. Madam, face your husband. Do u know the one he is doing?

17. Luke 6:25 But love your enemies, and do good, and LEND EXPECTING NOTHING IN RETURN and your reward will be great, and you will be sons of the Most High; for He is kind to the ungrateful and evil.

My Sisis, what peace you will have if you will obey the teachings of Jesus!
    If you give; visit, gift, prayers, help, service to someone voluntarily,
    do not expect anything in return. If the person decides to return it, good, if not, be happy, be joyful.

Because of my love for kids, I visit any woman in our neighborhood whom I learn delivered a baby, even when I do not know that person.
    One woman once told me after collecting her babies' gifts "madam, I do not know you o" I said, okay, here is my address ...feel free to come and know me more after today.
    Life goes on...🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️
    All these bitterness, backbiting, snitching and expectation of castles from people is what shortens your life span and make you look twice your age.
    Ndi uta, how una see am? 😘😘

1. Hahaha! You've spoken well, but I'm not Ndi uta oo

2. You're right ,
      Expectations bring forth disappointment.
      Poster pray for your neighbor and rather than assume you can talk to her about your grievance,
      Do not act out of bitterness but in whatever you do let it be out of love and kindness.

18. What kind of local gossip is this? My neighbour did this and that and I so so and so. In this 2020 when everyone is thinking about how to leave a mark. You are there meddling your nose into matters that does not concern you.

Madam! What should be your concern is how to help your family move out of a shared compound like that and move into a more civilised environment. As you can see, those your neighbours are not people you should raise your children around. Engage your mind with how to work on getting money to move out instead of this local champion Chronicle you are sending.

1. Lol @local champion chronicle...
      Like we should all join hands, gossip and crucify your neighbour...

2. 😂😂@ real local champion Chronicle.

3. Ampt am on a self compound mission

4. Bvs with bad mouth 🤣🤣🤣

5. Local champion chronicle 🤣🤣😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

19. So if you had bought a sim and snitched on the cheating husband, you would have felt better?
    A lot of ladies here do not have character at all. Very sad. Thank God for your husband's counsel.
    You are a very rash and conceited woman.

20. Focus on your family not by force to be friends with them. Read your Holy Bible instead.

My opposite door neighbor doesn't talk to me, if I don't greet her she won't, a small girl for that matter o. Someone that was busy gossiping about me with my husband's niece (a lady of 19 yrs+) that I brought to my home.I jejely sent the girl back to my in-laws." One needs to focus on Jesus as the world is coming to an end. God protect us from evil. Amen.

1. "if I don't greet her she won't, a small girl for that matter o."

Nigerians and entitlement. She does not owe you a greeting. I can imagine how you talk to her or about her.

At least that "small girl" probably is doing well enough to live opposite you

2. How do you even know she is a small girl? Some people look younger than their age you know. she probably doesn't greet you because you knows you see her as a small girl and would reply her greetings in a patronizing manner.

3. You guys won't understand shah.
      @Anon17:25, the entitlement blended some of us.

21. No need to snitch on your neighbor's wife. Leave matter for Matthias.

22. pls madam dey your dey neighbouring is not by force since you have tried to be a good neighbour and they don't seem to want it stay on your own and also leave the reporting to the wife matter before they accuse you of putting asunder

23. Poster, this rant is not necessary though....Is not compulsory you must make friend with your neighbour, some people are vampire. If I were you I will stay on my lane and mind my business.

24. Madam, please heed to your husband's advice and mind your business.

Don't make the mistake of informing the wife because you won't like the end of the journey.
    Face your own flat and family biko..

25. Chai you people have a lot of time in your hands..Imagine are you so jobless that you have got nothing to do with your time and energy..Adanko! no go kill you o!! Learn to mind your business both you and hubby..PS this is not a chronicle but an Amebo job..Stella this ought to be for Amebo series..Better think of how to protect yourself and family from COVID 19..

26. By the time you snitch on the man. They'll somehow find out it was you, both of them will make-up in no time and then use your head to break coconut. E no concern you, madam. Why stress over people that don't even talk to you. The hubby probably warned his wife not to be overly close with anyone or have friends in the hood, just so no one would tell his wife of his escapades. Leave them alone, biko.

27. "Am sharing this for every women out there to be a good neighbor. A neighbour is also you sister."

LMAO

Poster you'll be alright!

28. Madam abeeeg mind your business and let your Neigbor find out her man is cheating by herself.

29. Thank you o stella
    Madam pls mind your business,face front and focus on your own work..
    Plus you want to tell the woman her husband brings girls home,you wan chook mouth for wetin no concern you,you better face your home and mk sure your hubby isnt doing the same..

30. Madam it seems youre not busy. You have a new baby, you will also resume work soon shld your headache not be how to put your home together inorder to juggle motherhood and work.
    Mind your business and face your family. When you see eachother greet and ask about her baby. Let it end there. You don't have to be friends with neighbours just be cordial and live in harmony.

31. Just concentrate on your baby pls leave them alone

32. First off, you are just all over the place with no particular complaint. Your chronicle is confusing.

Secondly, mind your business regarding the call girls, do you know your own husband well?

Thirdly, let the security approach them for his payment it’s none of your business. He is a grown ass man.

Fourthly, if you are not comfortable running your gen for their comfort whatsoever just disconnect them and face your front by the way, they are good at facing theirs.

Finally MADAME, MIND YOUR BUSINESS before you end up breaking up 2 homes instead of 1 because your husband has told you to mind your business. No let Asiri drag you to where you never envisaged yourself to be. Thank you.

33. Let us all learn to mind our businesses. Always do things to/for others b/c you are led OR feel like, without expecting any return of favour. This life can be SO SIMPLE.

34. Madam I think you need this drug... Mind your business to stay healthy.
    Drink 10ml morning, afternoon and night. If symptoms persist, unlike other drugs, do not consult your doctor... Run to your pastor, you need deliverance

35. Madam PLEASE MIND your own business??? Do you know her before she became your neighbour? Whether she visited you to greet your baby or not,she doesn't owe you and you don't owe her so rest! You sound like a busy body somebody! Haba! All this epistle on top someone that will one day pack out and you will not see her family again! I think you work so face your work and family and leave tatafo life! Tankiu!

36. Madam PLEASE MIND your own business??? Do you know her before she became your neighbour? Whether she visited you to greet your baby or not,she doesn't owe you and you don't owe her so rest! You sound like a busy body somebody! Haba! All this epistle on top someone that will one day pack out and you will not see her family again! I think you work so face your work and family and leave tatafo life! Tankiu!

37. Nawa oh. Life is not that serious o. I see no big deal in what she did. Not coming to pay your baby a visit is her choice and you going with gift is your choice after all no one forced u. Having this 'my neighbor' relationship will definitely end in tears so mind your business ma'am.

38. Poster, i understand you're pained by how your neighbour treated you. But understand that just because you're good to someone doesn't mean they will reciprocate. Besides, she may have other matters she's dealing with and doesn't want to reach out to anyone. It's possible she's aware of her husband's roving eyes. Men don't become cheats after marriage. Most times, they have been unfaithful to their girlfriends/fiancee before becoming husbands. So let her be.

In the matter of whether or not to inform the wife, i feel you should mind your business because if you don't and the marriage crash, they will not blame the husband. They will blame you.

Even if the marriage doesn't crash, they will give testimony years later about how a neighbor tried to break their marriage but didn't succeed.

My point is in both scenarios, you'll come out as the bad person.

The highest you can do is suggest to your husband that he should advise your neighbor's husband, man to man. Don't go and meet him yourself. If your husband refuses, let the matter end there. It is not your business.

39. Madam, everybody won't come to greet your baby, you shouldn't even bother about who or who didn't show up at your doorstep to greet you and your baby.

40. Drink water and mind your business.
    Cut them off from the gen,it will cause issues later.
    Give them space and mind your business.
    Security should not report to your hubby.
    Everybody mind your business.
    If they are doing any occasion,breeze in and breeze out

Don't go and assist them in the morning
    Give yourself self respect and mind your business

41. This chronicle wasn't necessary. You're obviously less busy.

42. Dis chronicle reminds me of my next door neighbor at my boyfriend's place,dis lady is so saucy nd full of herself she look older than me and always feeling herself bt i am more mature dan that.When she had her baby i gave her 2 big packets of detergents nd she was so overwhelmed nd ever since then she had been respecting me bt dat doesn't make us get close bcos her character is so so nasty. In a nutshell don't try to b too close to ur neighbor bcos of see finish, just say good morning and go chikena.

1. You sure the OP doesn't remind you of yourself cos 🤔🤔

2. Cos wat? @ perxian...i tot we are all entitled to say our minds.Pls get ur silly ass off my comment. Rat

3. If you ask this anon 15.59 what the supposed neighbour did to her now, she wouldn't have anything tangible to lay her hands on. Just mere assumptions and conclusions based on how the said neighbour carries herself and how this silly goat sees her.

Listen! You all do not need to be friends!

Stay on your own and stop hating on what or whom you do not understand cos I can bet that you hate her cos you just do not understand her.

Who are you by the way that she has to relate with other than the good morning she tells you when y'all see? What makes you think she doesn't see right through you hence, her keeping to herself?

Respect yourself o.

Stella, please, post oo.

4. Calling me out of my name just solidified my reservation. Anon 16:56 has already gathered you, bye trick. 🖐

5. Anonymous 16:56 defender of d universe.I hope u get a grammy for defending ur "blog mum". Andbmay I ask, y should I hate on someone who i hardly see? I ll type it again "get off my comment". Rats.

6. You hardly see her yet, you know she's nasty?

Do you now agree with me that you hate her for no reason?

So silly of you to hate on who doesn't even know you exist. Yes, she doesn't know you exist cos if she did, it wouldn't pain you like this.

Madam, it's not by force to be friends with an evil neighbour like yourself. Stay on your own oooo..it's not by force!

Mind you, I already commented before I saw Perxian's comment and trust me, if I had seen your response to her comment before dropping the comment above(I am anon 16.56), I'd have dealt with you mercilessly you silly, jobless twat!.

Be grateful that I spared you if not, when I finish with you ehn, when you see that wonderful neighbour that gives you sleepless nights, you'd beg her for forgiveness. Rubbish.

Stella, please, post.

7. You hardly see her yet, you know she's nasty?

Do you now agree with me that you hate her for no reason?

So silly of you to hate on who doesn't even know you exist. Yes, she doesn't know you exist cos if she did, it wouldn't pain you like this.

Madam, it's not by force to be friends with an evil neighbour like yourself. Stay on your own oooo..it's not by force!

Mind you, I already commented before I saw Perxian's comment and trust me, if I had seen your response to her comment before dropping the comment above(I am anon 16.56), I'd have dealt with you mercilessly you silly, jobless twat!.

Be grateful that I spared you if not, when I finish with you ehn, when you see that wonderful neighbour that gives you sleepless nights, you'd beg her for forgiveness. Rubbish.

Stella, please, post.

8. I won't bother to reply you. For the fact that you even typed this twice it showed ur level of immaturity joblessness nd pettiness.You even hard d mind to say u ll "deal with me mercilessly"like say u go come my ouse come beat me🤣🤣🤣. I av better tins to do than to start engaging in verbal tussle with some1 I'm sure ll c me physically nd not say nada. Na u b my neighbor abi u know her before wey u carry person matter for head like gala and kunu. I know say u go reply o,I dey wait u.Nonsense. Stella Biko post o.

9. Madam, bow your head in shame cos you are the petty one and didn't expect that you'd get this much backlash. Broke ass bitch busy getting two packs of detergent..really?

If you weren't petty, you wouldn't see one who isn't seeing you.

Olodo, dealing with you mercilessly doesn't mean I'd come beat you..the one my mouth would do alone would be enough to deal with you. Ode.

LEAVE YOUR NEIGHBOUR ALONE! SHE DOESN'T NEED YOUR FRIENDSHIP.

43. Poster you are just ranting about. Is there a special blessing attached to your neighbour's visit? Or you just want gloat in your mind or even spill whenever she visits? Because the way this expecting or wanting a visit from your neighbour disturbed you to the extent of sending this chronicle is suspect, especially now you guys don't bother to go beyond greetings.

Ada.

44. What if she didnt attend because of a legit reason? At least she still "showed face" abi? Somehow I feel this "reporting" is not from a place of love and that makes is a no-no. My neighbor cheats on his wife but I can't tell her because after she showed me her color, me and her just greet each other and mind our businesses.

45. Madam pls mind your business, if your neighbor marriage crash what will be your profit.

46. It's called Busy body or is it drama queen?

47. Woman you need a change of job cos this one gives you so much time that you have become "see all, knows all and more". Get busy buy melon and start breaking to occupy yourself if your baby and work are not demanding enough.

48. Madam poster! Friendship is by choice not by force.

49. Madam,please mind your business oh,when someone does not want friendship from you,you can just stay on your own jeje

50. "So, today, i didn't go to work and my hubby left and saw the girl entering his house and he quickly called me to come and see with my eyes." Lol! I don't know why I found this hilarious. Well, the upside is that you guys seem well fitted for each other. I'm sure you were quite pleased.

Sweetheart, why do I have the distinct feeling that we wouldn't be reading this if your neighbours, particularly the wife, had paid you a visit after you had your angel? Your narrative is heavily embroidered with scorn and resentment. It appears you aired their proverbial dirty linens here, hoping they would be thoroughly bashed, alas that endeavor seems to have ricocheted right back to you. This is as far removed from sisterly love as it gets. A sister would have inquired from her why she was a no show before, during or after your baby's dedication? Her reasons may just be very innocent. Some people are backward from coming forward when they have nothing to gift a newborn.

In your narrative, you made sure we were constantly reminded of how broke they are. If you choose to speculate, why not do so giving them the benefit of the doubt that their financial status made them embarrassed and didn't want to show up empty handed. Wouldn't it be awkward for a person you lent money to, to show up at your event bearing gifts? Most people would rather have their money back than accepting the gift.

Darling, what your neighbours do in the privacy of their home is ABSOLUTELY none of your business. So he brings ladies home, do you know the dynamics of their marriage? Do you know if they operate an open marriage or he gets a pass as long as she sees no traces when she returns home? Let's be honest, your whistleblowing skills is inspired by a grudge and not out of the goodness of your heart. Will watching their marriage disintegrate give you a sense of epicaricacy? How would you feel if someone else does same to you? Most husbands are saints because they haven't been caught yet, please pontificate with caution. Focus on your own family, nobody gets into trouble for minding their business. I highly recommend you mind yours.
    e-hugs and kisses.

1. “ Let's be honest, your whistleblowing skills is inspired by a grudge and not out of the goodness of your heart.” Thank you!
      Ronalda, this is why I love your comments.💋

2. As in, so much busy body in one post...too bad.

3. Exactly Barbie. She always hit the nail on the head.Thanks for being you

51. poster if I was that your neighbour, I will stay very far away from you like you've got covid 19. you are not a good person, you are malicious and vindictive. deep down you are happy that your neighbour might be cheated on by her husband all cos she didn't come to visit you and your baby. your are the kind of neighbour we pray against.

1. My dear, you don't even know me and you say all this, why will I be happy that my fellow woman is cheated on? Well, I claim myself sha.

2. You are going too far please. Stop projecting your bitterness unto another person. What makes her malicious and vindictive? Some of you don't know how to stop at giving advice. You have don't have to launch a full attack on the poster. rather than address issues. Get out of your head and address the issues not attack the person.

52. Poster why don't you confront the woman for both of you to clear the air than having her in mind.

For her husband bringing in girls, it's not your cup of kunu. Just face front and Enjoy your marriage.

53. Poster, it's less trouble when you are nice from a distance to neighbours.
    Neighbours are not necessarily your family or friends though there are exceptions.

There are even members of my family I don't bother with for my peace of mind.

It's not your business to snitch on her husband. No third party interference in a marriage, please.
    It's also not your hubby's duty to recover security man's salary from your neighbour.

You are better off minding your business much as your intentions might be good.
    Focus on better things to occupy your time.

54. Na wa oh. Madam get busy and mind your business. This whole thing is totally unnecessary and comes across as petty to me

55. Poster Abeg corona virus Awareness no dey enough to keep you busy?