Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
IRRESISTIBLE MARRIED MAN

So I met a very rich man in few months ago will working on a project I was providing PR services.

He gave me his number in the presence of his cousin. He’s a friend of the project owner. 

So this rich man held a very sensitive position in my country (I’m not Nigerian). 

This was my 2nd time meeting him. The first time was in his house! 

Yes! I’ve been to his house twice few years ago. I went there with his brother in-law. First time was to an annual party he organizes I didn’t know anything about him then. 

2nd was for an unplanned visit that ended up as lunch that was the first time meeting him. 

So, his brother in-law and I have a “past” we’re still randomly in touch but as friends. He lives Abroad. He weren’t in an official relationship. He is a Muslim.
We’ve kissed and had oral s#x twice and actual s#x once. 

We stopped talking for about a year. I caught serious feelings. I met him when I was very young and quite naive. I thought we were in a relationship until I advised myself. Dude could just ghost me just like that. 

On so many occasions. He’s been kind too. Supported me when I needed it. I’ve been to his parents house too. I told him all about the numerous s#xual harassment from big men that I’ve turned down (sincerely) most times, he’ll “jokingly” say for what they are promising me, he will do it if he was in my position. And then he’ll quickly say, but he is proud of me for turning them down. 

He told me so many times that men are selfish and would always look out for themselves. I believe him I feel he’s shown this side too me so many times.

So about the rich man. I called him and he invited me to his private residence (this is his house for hosting friends and guests and meetings but he doesn’t sleep there overnight)

I’ve been there once a year ago. (with the in-law that was the last time I saw him) and the house is so beautiful and coincidentally look so much like my dream house I told everyone about the house. 

Stella this rich man invited me to come for a meeting at this dream house. He said he had business for me. So I went and met him with his friend. He served me lunch. We talked et al. He showed me the project and it’s grande! 

I want it so badly. 

We scheduled a trip to the project, I flew in a day after him. It was so wonderful (I just realized how much) having such a powerful man so close to me for 3 days! We had breakfast, lunch and dinner together! And talked mostly business, politics, lifestyle and world news. He introduced me to two of his cousins who were there.

Then he told me he likes me! 

I told him I know his in-law very well. He is a very good friend (I told him this at the resort too) 

Hmmm... I told him this is too complicated o. He said I shouldn’t bother about that. I didn’t reply him. I returned to my base. 

Unfortunately I lost someone dear to me that week. And this man availed himself to console me. That’s how I fell yakata. He invited me to his annual party. And walked me to my car ...

his wife and many big men were there o. I begged him not to but he insisted. We’ve done a 2 hour road trip to another project where his other brother in-law was. We’ve since kissed. No s#x, no nudity. Took me on his boat and all! Hmmm... I don’t know how to stop now. He is so romantic!!!

*Hmmmmmmm you are walking with your eyes open into a burning house..Be ready for the consequences oh.....Maybe you are the next sacrificial lamb for his money to continue flowing.....
Dont worry,the wife wont mind cos she knows that you are temporarily...Borrow yourself brains and keep it purely business...close tohtoh.....Are you shameless?how many men do you wanna sleep with in one family?be wise!
Thank you

95 comments:

1. What did I just read?🚶‍♂️

1. If you haven't watched Tyler Perrys Temptation: Confessions of a Marriage Counselor, this is the right time.

He'll either give you HIV or use you to renew his wealth.

2. Lmao
      You read what you read 😂😂😂😂😂

3. You read rubbish from a mumu. This is not a chronicle yet poster, your chronicle is loading.

4. Run faaaaaaarrrrrrr away from that man.

5. You've read Chronicle of a selfish but naive lady oo.

6. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'22 March 2020 at 17:00

No need to type again, the first just wipe commot, the post dey smell Greed greed, if you don't disconnect eeeehn you ll be badly burnt beyond recognition, you get mind dey play with that kind Man , you think say the wife No Know? Keep it on work level ONLY'

7. My best friend hubby can fornicate like it's going out of fashion,I get so furious at times that I do tell my friend when I see her hubby with sidechicks but what puzzles me is that my friend never cares,it doesn't even bothers her,one day she said to me don't worry about it besty,he can never date them for more than 3months,in that 3months he spends momey on them like rain,she said she always know when he's seeing someone cos he avoids her like plaque,it's either he doesn't come home or he stay out of her sight when he comes home,she just prepares his food,set the table and go to her own apartment,then her hubby will now come downstairs and eat when she's out of sight,hmmmnnn🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔 Naija rich wives una doo*****poster you better be careful,some of their wives do know,Stella has given you the best advice.

8. Let me just say it will end in tears ! Real hot tears ! Don’t do it girl ! Don’t !!!!!

9. Stella has said it all.

2. E be like say this one dey mad..
    Nonsense.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. @poster,so you are comfortable with snatching another woman's husband, do you know what they went through to get to where they are? You are shameless and PROMISCUOUS. Covid FALL ON YOU!!!

3. Wait, did you say his wife was there when he walked you to your car? Na wa o, the kind of disrespect men have for their wives is mind boggling. Poster, stay away from another woman's marriage, you are very greedy. See the way you kept talking about him being rich and his house being your dream house. Go and find your own man.

1. The dream house and money has turned your head up side down, the truth is that you have already fallen for him way before he asked you out so at this point its so hard for let go.
      Why dint you send us this message before kissing him, you sound very wet already and nothing we tell you can hold the amount of water leaking from you 🤣
      You can go ahead o but always know that this will end in a very bad way, and all the good girl you have been trying to form to the "inlaw" you already kissed, means nothing.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

She sounds Ghanaian
      Na them like these kinda stuff pass Nigerian girls

2. She's francophone...

3. Nigerian girl mentality.

4. funny how trouble shooter didnt drop an advice.

5. Thank you Shooter, She is very much Nigerian, don't mind her.

6. To me she sounds like the average west African girl. If you come across a Sierra Leone or Ivorian, you will know that the Ghanaians and Nigerians are better.

7. Which African girl will say "fall ayakata" if not Naija girls? 😂😂😂😂😂

8. 16:13. Her Inglish na like those Sierra Leone girls wey full V.i dey Hussle

9. There are a couple of french words in her write up...

5. 😮😮😮😮😮
    See as My Naija Sisis don coach other African Sisis how to supply forks and spread legs "ayakata" to anyone perceived "rich and stays abroad?"😱😱
    Make I ask my ajuju n'ese okwu give you:
    If your husband is doing projects inside another Sisi's toh😮😮 and bringing her to same party as you, you go like am so?
    Make you open eyes well well dey waka for hell street inugo?
    💀💀💀💀💀☠☠☠💀💀💀💀

1. See how daft and unexposed you sound. She clearly stated that she's not a Nigerian yet you brought your unintelligent judgment here without reading well. Shame on you

2. ANG just know that she denied her true nationality (Naija babe) because of you but you've still managed to rope Naija Sisis into this one? 😮😮😮

3. @Snarker
      Okuku nyuoo ahu, ala achuba ya oso -When Naija Sisis fart like fowls, the ground go begin pursue them. 😊😊
      Why deny ya nationality, you be usu the bat wey no be bird or beast?
      Okwa sincere ajuju o.
      When una carry toh😏😏 do earthquakes, una go dey deny unasef.

4. Biko you people should leave my ANG for meeee oh🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
      Your comments gives me joy🤣🤣🤣
      And I dunno why😏😏😏
      Funny woman😍😍😍
      Ride on Ma'am 🙌

6. We all know you're going to end up f*cking that man so go off, nothing all the Bvs would say would stop you. You know deep in your heart that you're going to sleep with a married man to gain material things but guess what? You don't care. He is so romantic? Would you be wet for him if he wasn't rich and well-connected? I honestly pity you and I'm sick and tired of trifling, greedy girls like you always willing to bust it open for the next married man who is willing to pay the right price. You're definitely not the only girl on his pay roll incase you want to delude yourself into thinking he "loves" you. Get your coins, sis but time will tell.

And please nobody should come for anyone for absolving the married man from any blame, talking about "hE iS tHe mARRiEd oNe, hE sHoULdN't bE cHaSiNg giRLs". I'm only talking to the chronicles poster, if the married man had sent in the chronicle, I'd have gone off on him.

1. Thank you so much @Snarker...Poster would you be so wet for him if he wasn't so rich and well-connected..???

2. Thank you snarker.
      Poster you sound thirsty AF.
      Don’t sleep with the man until he buys you that dream house that has turned you to a dog on heat. See I don’t know why you girls just like sleeping with anything up and down in the name of I’m young and single.
      I work in the aviation sector...private jet for that matter...so imagine the amount of rich men I meet on a regular.
      I look ok and have a great figure but the way I pride myself in knowing these men ask me out just to sleep with me and I havnt fallen for that en... even at work, the respect is there. Am I hungry?
      He’ll enjoy you for 3 months top and move to the next girl. Don’t be stupid thinking he likes you like that...except if you want to do him for the money and clean mouth...that’s up to you. But don’t think he’s being a gentleman for nothing, going out of his way for you and all, lol even a bf will do all that to get some nacks, not to talk of a married man...,it’s just to get into your pants.

7. Replies
    1. Alexa play
      Temptation by Psquare

2. Lmao. It’s really P-square. She fell for the first temptation and she is about to fall for the second temptation. Dear poster to hold on break not because of anything once that guy sleeps with you he might change knowing fully well you had something to do with his inlaw he is just horny for you presently and just want you so bad. Pls be careful don’t give in. Look for another rich man pls. Cus this would end in tears

8. It always looks good at the beginning and these type of men have similar ways of getting one wrapped up in their calculated plot... confusing ladies since 1900.

My dear it won't end well. Stop now when you can, emotionally it will drain you cos he's a married man and he won't leave his wife. He will get you used to his lifestyle which you've already started enjoying, when it all goes wrong you won't believe it cos it all felt too good.

This is a sisterly advice, stay away from him. It won't end well. You have do much more to loose. He had nothing to loose. he sees you as one of those girls when he's done he will drop you like & not look back.

Be wise.. your own man with your own dream house and fantasies will come or look for someone you can love and create what you want and build your home. This one no be am.

9. I want to believe you typed this in a foreign language before getting Google to translate for you.

1. They are just passing you round, when he’s through with you, you will still meet another from their family circle. You know why? Because his in law has gisted him how he has collected so he too wants to collect and round and round they pass you.

Be wise!

10. Yeye dey smell. Stop thinking with your puna and think with your head

11. Madam u better don't start catching feelings. My two cents👌

12. Lol. You are carried away by things that are ephemeral. See how you've already coveted the house in your mind saying it your dream house. Well, you could be right. It may be the house you see in your dreams but not in reality. Wake up girl! Get your own money and build an even better house. Don't latch on to his cock. Don't just eat "free" fish, learn to fish. Be wise o. You think his in law (wife's relative) will sit down and allow you to come and threaten the peace of his wife's marriage? You na small chops na. Think about it!

13. A wise movie producer (Tyler Perry) made a movie with a similar story-line to this your narrative, Temptation: Confessions of a marriage counselor, go and find out how it ended for her.

14. Poster keep your pushy away from people's husband. Boŕrow Brian abeg

1. I'm not sure Brian wants that.

2. Haha 😂 perxian ezigbote Brian

15. My friend, kindly do the business/contract you came for and go. Don’t get entangled in any other way with this guy, it can only end badly for you. Also put yourself in his wife’s shoes before you fall... how would you feel about this?

Meanwhile, it’s not romance that is doing you oh... it’s the lure of power and wealth, many women are turned on by those capabilities in a man but, there is no temptation that you cannot overcome if you focus on what you really want in life.

16. U are Nigerian or Ghanaian. He is a Muslim u say . Since you know he is married n u decide to remain there, dont say men are scum when he continues to chop your tohtoh n gets bored cos he definitely will get bored or you think u are the only side chic? 😁

17. One word for you GREED. I don't expect you to take anyone's advice so I really have none to give.

18. Stella I love dt ur red pen

19. Too good to be real, there must be some hidden facts you don't know about the man and his family. Be careful and ask questions

20. Godliness with contentment is great gain.

Poster, be satisfied with what you legitimately earn from your PR job. Work to build your dream home and business empire from honest hardwork.

GREED & SIN ARE SIAMESE TWINS THAT NEVER SATISFIED.
    STAY AWAY FROM MARRIED MEN!

21. LOL, this doesn't even sound like a Chronicle. More like Escapades.

1. Exactly. Homegirl is just telling us in advance that she's gonna boink a married man.

22. Hahahahahahaha Stella the mama!! You sure know how to bring someone back to reality from fantasy land!!

I know I am a hopeless romantic, and a sucker for exotic things chai!

I was so drawn to this story and imaginations running wild until I read Stella's red pen!

I immediately fell from ontop mount everest back to my room and reality!

Baby geh! You are smitten by this dude, I will too if I were in your shoes!

It depends on what you want!

Just have it at the back of your mind that it will only last as long as he's interested, which usually is short!

Never fall in love with him, enjoy the attention, money, exotic trips, baby girl lifestyle etc while it lasts!

Get better money/property from him while he's still interested in you, before he moves on to the next!

Because it will surely happen!

Bring out your most feminine part for him and draw him in!

If you finally decide to fuck him, make sure you take the lead in bed!

Give it to him like your life depends on it, and remove him from your system!

I've been there before, and I know what is going on in your head!

1. They already had sex once or you totally skipped that part.

Anyway, i'm sure this is the sorta response OP would like. Happy heauxing

2. Why not work for your lown money and exotic trips instead of f**king about for it? No dignity, no self respect.

3. @16:26
      You should read it again. The poster slept with the brother in law not the rich man. With the rich man it was only kisses, no sex yet according to what I read up there. Just to be sure we all understood the narrative.

23. You're a HOE and a GOLDDIGGER! End of story.

24. I had an aunt that would have big partIes, they were very rich and her husband will throw really elaborate parties for her in their house in Victoria island. At every landmark party (40th, 50th, 60th, 70th and 80th my aunt will leave her bag on a table and just wander off, then her bag will get stolen, we started paying attention to this when she did her 70th party, then she said, that is how it happens all the time(she said it in Yoruba) , after these parties, the husband will get a huge contract and their money was just too much, apparently it was a plan for an ‘unfortunate person’ to steal her handbag. Then her husband used to carry ladies anyhow, we heard jist later that my aunt used to call them ‘igba korofo’ (empty shell) when her husband is done with them. Some of those ladies ended up in yaba psychiatric hospital. That is why most of these girls following rich married men are actually in a spiders web, spurn by husband and wife to ‘use’ them . Life is deeper than you all think or know. If you see these people , you will never suspect, they are so clean and all their children studied abroad and they speak ‘queen’s English’.

1. Yeah, things like this happens, they both aware of what's going on, it's a joint plan to be using those girls for a certain purpose.
      It will backfire on their kids with time.
      Note that.

25. I understand the temptation a rich, intelligent, neat, suave man can bring. Trust me when I say what he’s doing to you he’s doing to other ladies. Men like him know the power they wield and use it veryyyyy well.

How this plays out all depends on you really. What are your values and what plans do you have for your life? I’ll advice you to let him know the extent you’ve gone with his cousin/in law and tell him that you can’t go further with him because it clashes with your values. You’ve met his wife and all that. Steer all conversation to your business.

If on the other hand you decide to lay down spread eagle, then know that it’s very very unwise to mix business with pleasure. Also try to secure as much as possible because you may be a passing fancy.

Ivannah

1. Does she sound like she has any values?

26. You write so badly. I can't understand you

27. Dear poster,I wish you all the best 😊enjoy it while it last.Experience is the best teacher,last last this man will use and dump you.

28. One question for you,,ARE YOU SHAMELESS?.

Finally if you sleep with him,they will finally gist about you in their family meeting,cos definitely the in-laws will still get to know.

Madam leave married men and their fine houses alone cos they always have plenty girls like you on the pipe line to sleep with one after the other.Abi do you think it's only you???Story.

29. Na long throat go kill you las,las madam poster

30. Women and money!
    Continue falling my dear until you fall into calamity.

31. She wants the whole family. From this rich man, you'll meet a richer family member that has your dream car, then the circle will continue.

Kontinu!

32. Olojukokoro omo. May God deliver you from long throat and senselessness.

33. I hope you are not going to be added to the list of his other body count. Stella God bless you cause you nailed this advice is if she'll snap out of it!!! I hope you are not digging your own grave. Receive sense!!! The devil has only three missions
    To steal
    To kill
    To destroy you
    You have successfully passed stage one
    Please wake up and smell the coffee
    There is no GAIN IN EVIL!! NONE!!!

34. Sweetheart, I'm not sure why, but some lines in recent chronicles have caused me to laugh out loud. Yours was where lyou stated that his house looks exactly like your dream home. Why wouldn't it? You are labouring under the delusion that you can have a future with this rich married man. I'm sure if you saw his first child, he or she would bare an extraordinary semblance of what you've always envisioned your first child would look like.

Let me try to illuminate your mind, hopefully you will see the poverty of your mentality. If a rich man walking you to your car is causing such a surge of serotonin in your brain, darling, you've obviously been in the wrong company. That is a gentlemanly gesture and not a declaration of love. I'm guessing that's why his wife didn't flinch. You get too excited too fast, that is a sign that you are not emotionally prepared for this voyage of "self discovery". If you can't comport yourself to act like you aren't impressed by all the glitz and elegance, then you are way out of your league.

You have no business knocking boots with a married man, in the first place, but this one in particular will be the end of you or your sanity, if you don't retrace your giddy steps. You had a little taste of his brother-in-law and you almost lost your bearings, and he is just a foot soldier compared with this man you're jonesing for. Darling, you are special because you are a Queen, but with this married man you are really nothing special. Just the flavour of the month. Most wealthy men have all sorts of ladies at their beck and call. You will just be one of them. I doubt you will have access to him after your 3rd romp, and that's if you are remarkably skilled in bed.

Snap back to reality! If you can't be disciplined enough to associate with the "high and mighty" for business purposes, then you need a paradigm shift in your mentality. It's so unfortunate that you actually see sleeping with this man as a major accomplishment. I know we can't stop you if you are determined to cast your crown for a moment's pleasure, but I pray you place a higher premium on your womanhood and close your thighs to married men.
    e-hugs... no e-kisses, not sure were those lips have been. Lol!

1. Wisdom 💯👌

2. This was meant for anonymous night post. I made this post while drinking.
      I went to sleep after making the comment. When I woke up I checked and thanked God the comment didn’t go through.
      Truthfully, all I’ve done with him is a kiss. I wouldn’t have done that if not for the period (I was really grieving) and I’m able to comport myself in glitz and glamour. You all May not believe me. But that’s okay because I know it’s the truth.
      I never thought I’ll one day this lady with this reality. I used to swear it’s one thing I could never do. But I guess, never say never.

35. STOP SLEEPING WITH A MARRIED MAN.
    STOP DATING HIM

36. You fell yakata, sweetheart yoy must be a full blooded Nigerian to use that word Yakata. In fact an Igbo girl to be precise.

37. The same way you said yes is the same way you will say nope

38. Your mind is made up babygirl!,so I'll say what the hell, take the plunge.
    PS:be mindful of breaking your NECK!!!;

39. When such men against all odds shows up where their schedule shouldn't allow them no matter how they tied then their is something serious cooking in the offing.

Such visits makes you look special but I do hope you will be alive to write us the update

Becareful!!!

40. For you to be writing this chronicles in the first place shows you lack the depth to handle whatever this is.
    When the rich and powerful gives a girl attention, there is usually an excitement you cannot describe. I know you are drawn to the power that man exudes.
    You mustn't sleep with him. This is a lifetime social investment. If you sleep with him you have destroyed a good chance of cashing out in future. Whatever you may think you stand to gain by sleeping with him, thereby destroying all respect that should be accorded you, is chicken change compared to you keeping your legs closed and putting your brains to work.
    This kind of man would appreciate an intelligent young girl whom he can't have, Every man infact.
    You guys are doing jobs together already, focus on it. Let your brain light up and suggest other jobs too, that will appeal to his interest. Maintain that you are not up for sexual relationships at the moment. Be polite and classy. Always give him his space and don't be a nuisance. You can even take it a step further by being that person he confines in. Dont ask me how to... this is where your ability to build solid friendships comes in. If you dont know, look for books and read up. Some people have it naturally.
    It is not everyday you meet this kind and most ladies mess up their life line out of generational poverty by opening their legs.
    I am talking to you from experience. And please take your heart to your mother and tell her to lock it up in a safe box for you. You can not be catching feelings up and down. The street is military. Remove all that nonsense feelings, small kindness you are about to open legs. You better understand that he has a plot already, get you a good plan too and close your legs.
    I have people like that, and each time we meet up, usually in the company of his friends, he will always tell them 'i girl i cant have but i will do anything for'. Contracts, favours, infact i have even name dropped his name and doors opened.
    So dearest poster, be wise and not desperate. Social investment is all you need from him. With the right attitude you are on your way to building that dream house yourself. For the last time, close your legs.

1. I know all about social investment. See, I cannot explain myself enough. Before the kiss, he stopped responding to my email, texts and calls relating to business.
      I’ve lost so many business opportunities because of this. You know what, I might send a rejoinder to Stella.

2. I’ve actually turned down a man richer than him. This richer man was so angry and cut off even my business relationship with his business partner.
      I was tempted on several occasions to inform his in-law but I figured I’ll still be the one to lose on all sides. They’ll always choose themselves over me. So why bother. This man’s relation with me for 4 months really helped with me grief. I wish it was different but that’s what I got at my lowest point. I don’t intend to sleep with him and no, I’m not in love with him.
      I’m good. I believe everyone we meet in life is for a purpose. I’ve figured out what he came into my life for. So I’m good. Stella, I won’t be sacrificed.

41. To be or not to be? If you live for today, you would sleep with him and lose all respect but if you live for tomorrow, you won't sleep with him. Men want what they can't have so if you want a lifetime of his connection, keep your self respect by telling him you cannot sleep with him because he is married. Encourage him to be faithful to his wife. He may act angry initially but won't forget it. You are already seeing your self in the house as a second wife abi? Better stop it.