Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Saturday, March 07, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Na wah.........

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
PREGNANT FOR A MARRIED MAN

Good afternoon Stella ...

Please I need advice on how to advice my friend...

We just confirmed that my 35 years old friend is pregnant for a married man

When she told me she suspects she's pregnant,I was even happy , thinking she will use it to tie down the guy and finally get married, so that she will break the York of not getting married in her family...not knowing it's a married man she was dating::...

Let me tell you little about her...

She is from a family of 6 girls and 2 Boys, she is the fourth child, and none of her elder ones is married, her immediate elder sister got pregnant when she was in secondary School and their dad disowned her but she come back with 3 children after the death of their dad ,because the guy didn't pay anything on her head..so now she has a 17 and 15 year old sons and a 13 year old daughter. Apart from her, their eldest sister is almost 40, with no husband or child.

Now my friend is pregnant and wants me to follow her to where she will abort it..

I have begged her to keep the child,that at her age she's supposed to be thinking on how to start a family, with or without a man..

But she has made up her mind....

I Am only able to convince her to wait till evening..

How do I convince her not to abort?

I have been begging God to direct my words..

I can't abandon her now...

Please how do I tackle this?

I Am not in support of abortion

I have never done it and I will never do it..

I Am 31 and I am not married but I hardly have unprotected s#x, but if by mistake I take in, I won't even think abortion.....

Abeg make una give me sense on how to follow this girl

*SMH.......

Abortion in this time and age?

The Tortoise will say whilst moving to the Rhythm of the song  ''Not until until i have been disgraced''.
You can't shoe a running horse!
You cannot force a horse to the stream and force it to drink water...

76 comments:

1. Aunty, give birth to the child abeg. What were you expecting having sex without condom. It's crystal clear it's what you wanted

1. It's not your friend, you are the one, please keep the baby .

2. Main girl,you rock..she is the one.

3. I know a family like this, no marriage, just get pregnant, start living with the man and have more children. Poster her mind is made up, leave her alone, she's not a baby at 35.

4. You think she will come lying in a faceless blog. Just cos you lie everywhere doesn't mean everyone is like you. @15:25

5. Bia poster in this age and time you're thinking of how to tie a man(whether single or not) down with pregnancy, sorry for you, it will end in tears.

6. Abeg she should better go and abort instead of racking a poor woman's family. This exactly the problem my uncle's family is facing now he j7st died. Illegitimate children from him everywhere...

7. No matter what you do, don't follow her for the procedure is she decides to go ahead with it. Just advice her and move on. She is an adult and should make her won decision.

8. The day I gave up on BVs and their accusations was the day I sent in recharge cards and someone accused the sender of sending used cards and the day I sent in my picture and someone said I was hyping myself under anonymous. Smh.

Anyway poster, there's not much you can do is there? The best you can do is choose not to accompany her and if you do that, consider your friendship dead if she comes out unhurt. At this age an abortion? I'm thinking she doesn't have much to her name that's why she is bent on aborting. She shouldn't do it but you can't also stop her.

9. See accusations. As she no come be the pregnant lady nko. Abeg let's face the issue at hand.

10. Aborting may be the best decision fir her today but If she kills that thought, she will be forever grateful.

If you get pregnant at 35, na to born am o. There is nothing new under the sun.

A woman's fertility starts declining at 30. Look around you and you will be shocked at the number of women TTCing.

If it is about the shame, It is just for a while. Tell her not to abort and she shouldn't see this an opportunity to milk the married man or start any drama.

11. Does it really matter if she is the lady in question? Some people sha!

2. The only way u can stop her is to tie her up for 9months, since u said her mind is made up.

3. Is the married man aware she is pregnant?
    Does your friend have a stable job or business?
    There's not much you can do in trying to convince her to keep the pregnancy. If she insists on aborting, allow her,shes an adult.
    But at 35,it would be stupid of her to abort that child. What if this is the only child she is destined to have?

Sluttychic.

1. Tell her not to abort..
      If possible send her the link so she can read...

When she was having sex without protection. What does she expect.

Before she go cum dey wish

4. I believe at 35, she knows what is good or bad for her. Let her do as she pleases unless you poster is the one it's happening to and you do not want to tell us.

1. Did an abortion two years ago.

Trying to get pregnant now to no avail...heard I know..

Baba God please have mercy on me

5. Side eyes😏😏😏 for this your friend. Poster tell her to keep the baby but never ever disturb the man and his family for child welfare.

1. "tell her to keep the baby but never ever disturb the man and his family for child welfare"

That's what you married women hope, right? Did she get herself pregnant?

2. Even if she no disturb for welfare, won't the child grow up and start looking for the dad's pple? Then causing wahala...Just go and abort poster

6. At 35 she should know what is best for her. She is not a kid anymore and the ball is in her court.

7. Regret that come after abortion no be here o. Hmmnnn..
    I hope she change her mind..

1. @Don
      Hope she CHANGES...
      Kajikwo?
      Sensible comment

2. Don!
      Are you female? Have you had an abortion?

Hmm hmm hmm

3. @Don
      I hope you know that you have thanked the one you consider your "arch enemy"
      (ANG) 😊😊😊
      Yes, if you comment sensibly, I will commend you. If you thrash Oyinbo, I "can"
      correct you if I wish 🤷🏻‍♀️
      I will always tell you my truthful yarns inugo? I don't have enemies (apart from Ekwensu -
      Satan and his cohorts).
      😊😊😊😊

4. You too it's 'ka ji ko?' Don't tell me it is not your language.

5. 🤣🤣🤣 @Kiks.. Thank you.

6. @Don
      So have take back your "thank you" because you now
      know its ANG okwa ya? 😊😊
      @Kiks
      Ka ji puo
      Ka ji puo
      Ka ji puo
      Ka ji puo
      Ka ji puo

Okwa idizi happy now? 😊😊😊😊

7. I have no enemy here to be honest, we can just disagree sometimes.
      To you that asked if I have done abortion before, yes and more than ten times and it's haunting me till tomorrow.
      Do I know what I'm talking about.

8. ANG I like you, believe me.

9. @Don
      I confuse o 😕😕
      You be dude, sisi abi na sisi-dude?
      Okwa sincere ajuju o
      🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️

8. Her mind is made up? leave her then. Why MUST you go with her or does she need anyone to hold her to the bed when the process is being done? Just be firm in your decision of not being in support. At 35,she never get to hear of condoms or pills

9. She is an adult and would have her own reasons why she feels aborting the child is the best option.
    All you can do as a friend is to ensure she seeks proper counsel from a doctor to ensure her safety and maximize the chances of her giving birth in the future. Its not all about giving birth when age is not on your side there are so many other things to put into consideration which i believe she has already done to come to a conclusion about terminating. so just ensure she seeks proper counsel from an expert simple.

10. I once dropped my chronicles here cos I was impregnated by a guy that fooled me somehow. I was also an evangelist, church worker, govt worker and a woman of virtue. We only had sex twice and I tot we will end up getting married,alas twas all a joke to the guy. Some bvs adviced me to move out but guess what,I stayed and braved it all. Surprisingly the few ppl I told were even happy and supported me, it made me even better and I was highly expectant. Last week, for no just cause, I lost the pregnancy. I've been crying and feeling all worthless. But I'll get over it wit time. But ur case is more spiritual than normal, the family needs serious deliverance and God's intervention. Try MFM, the whole of u,be serious about the prayers. God will perfect ur lives. But dnt go for any abortion, trust me cos u will one day just regret it.

1. I remember your chronicle. Sorry about your loss.

2. Evangelist, church worker, govt worker and a woman of virtue? If virtue hit you, will you recognise it? Living in a man's house when you're not married and you're boldly writing that you're a woman of virtue. Iffa slap you 🙄

3. Lmao @ Evangelist 15.19, maybe your food/drink was laced the "abortion" drug.

4. Anon 1953 😂🤣na pricktue she be no be only virtue

5. Why are you people so cruel? She mentioned the guy was a friend who came home during December and they had been talking marriage, although there was some misunderstanding. I am not excusing her sleeping with him but remember - You can be anything, #BeKind

6. See all you people mocking her, I pray you dont fall into any form of temptation in Jesus name.
      Life is nothing but a lesson. May it teach us kindly. Anon 15:19 I am happy for you. Your virtue is between you and your God. Dont mind BV and their judgmental attitude.

11. At 35, time is no longer at her side. She should just have the baby

12. She should go ahead and do whatever she wants. She ain't listening to you nor sent this in herself, i'm not about to waste my advice.

13. She is 35years and doesnt want the pregnancy. Too bad cos there are alot of people of that age that are finding it difficult to conceive. She better go get sense because the pain of abortion is worse especially if unable to conceive in future. Keep the child.

1. There are a lot of people across different ages trying to conceive.

14. She had better keep the baby.

15. God hates HANDS that shed innocent blood Proverbs 6:16-17
    The person that shed human blood will have their blood shed
    by another human ... Gen. 9:6

Show your friend (yourself) this Scriptures. And caution
    yourself not to have anything to do with "innocent blood"
    because it will haunt you till death.

When I write the atrocities of Naija girls and tell them to
    repent, no be only poisoned arrows I receive?
    Okwa ajuju o 🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️ Una see how Sisi go dey her house plot
    how to trap a dude with belle 😮😮
    Wetin be the difference between una and hunters wey dey set
    trap for bush rats -oke/nchi eh?
    Okwa ajuju number 2 o
    And when this Sisi dey date married man, drag him in strip him
    of all cash and supply fork
    and scream "harder, harder, suck me wella..." for another woman's horseband o,
    you no write us to ask for advice o. Now ya trap don catch ogwumagala and nkapi
    -porcupine and shrew combined and you are asking us ajuju n'ese okwu 😮😮
    Nne Repent and submit to Jesus.
    Ngwanu, shoot arrows, while I yarn my truthful yarns o 😘😘😘😘

1. Food is ready.

2. @MacBeth
      Welcome to dine with me ofuma ofuma inugo?
      😊😊😊😊

16. What she wants to do with her pregnancy is solely her business. If she opts for an abortion tell her to get it done ASAP to avoid unnecessary complications. And don’t follow her anywhere. Tell her to tell the randy man she’s fucking to hold hands with her while the doctor sticks a hose up her pum pum.

When it comes to what irresponsible messy adults do with their bodies, it’s best to watch from the sidelines. You know, to avoid them using their oil to soil your off white shirt.

Ivannah

1. Word. These are my exact sentiments.
      I don’t have many friends again because I talk like this to them but abeg I can’t anymore with the foolishness.

17. So a woman is somewhere unknowing to her that a senseless 34 year old woman is pregnant for her husband lol I laugh in Bali how you be so faithful to a married man to a point of getting pregnant? . See,I'm not suprised she's not married I mean how will she give the single dudes a chance when she's chasing other people's property? Smh. Useless men and women everywhere. You can call me insensitive I Said what I said.

18. First of all, the statement tie the man down with pregnancy is very wrong. That doesn't work anymore, even if it still does, it's a bad mentality. Let ur friend inform the man responsible for her pregnancy before taking any action about it. She should have known better before having unprotected s*x with a married man.

19. You've told her how you feel and I believe at 35, she's old enough to know what's best for her. I don't support that she should abort the baby but if she insists, just let her.
    For me, I think she's made one mistake already and shouldn't complicate her life with more mistakes. If she has a stable life and income, keeping the baby shouldn't be a problem to her but like I said earlier, she's old enough to know what the best for her. Please allow her do what's best for her.

20. "I am 31 and I am not married but I hardly have unprotected s#x"
    Youre not any better than that your friend, why will u ever have unprotected sex, when ure single. Do you have sense at all??
    You must be fucking a married man also.

1. Abeg fuck off. What's your bloody business if she has unprotected sex or not?
      Judgemental punks like you do worse behind closed doors

2. Macbeth, l bet you have had unprotected sex several
      times yourself.

3. Stop judging people. We all have sinned and come short of his glory.

Macbeth I guess you are a virgin. I no mean secondary virgin wey dey collect anal and suck banana.hmm

4. Virgin Makibeti with loose anus...Judgina

5. Dont mind anty Macbeth, that doesn't know that even condom breaks. Oshey durex ambassador, I see you. If you like dont close your legs.
      I can't get my head around why someone that is fucking outside marriage would want to judge anybody. You have a whole forest and you want to remove pecks from someone's eyes.
      Even if you are sister Mary, you still have no right to judge let alone someone committing fornication.

21. No matter what abortion is a no no ....

22. If I were in her shoes I'd have that baby.. Of all people to sleep with unprotected at this age ,na married man..Kukuma birth the baby...abeg.U might not be able to have another oooo..

23. Better give birth to that child if you can take care of the baby. Most peeps don’t even tell people the father of their child. The baby is going to be your companion in future. A lot of peeps are looking for a child right now. Since you don’t know morning after pill,face it and have that precious gift

24. Lol. Shey she should give birth and give you the child to raise aunty??

25. Abortion should never be an option. She will survive one way or another. Who knows if the child will bring her breakthrough. After all the child didn't beg to come, na your friend go find am. She should be strong and accept responsibility for her action with or without the man's support.

1. This talk about breakthrough make Nigeria population full. Some born ten and still waiting for it.

Poster! When she was having unprotected sex! Was she expecting plasma TV??? I wish and pray she keep it. Maybe she does not have stable income thou.

26. I aborted 8 weeks pregnancy few months ago and I have not been able to forgive myself.. Please tell her not to abort the baby, the guilt and shame is unbearable.

27. Look at a future without a child.
    Imagine yourself going through series of fertility treatments and IVF without success.
    The emotional stress, financial burden, guilt and regret.

35 TODAY, pregnant and you want to abort. A lifetime decision for a momentary respite from societal condemnation?
    You don't know if you would get married before you turn 50 even if you are not pregnant now.. This baby will be 15 years old by then.

SAY NO TO ABORTION!

28. The woman has every right to do with her body what she wants and to live with whatever consequences, good or bad. You've done your bit and offered your advice. If you are against abortion, you also have a right not to support her in such decision and not to follow her anywhere in terms of having procedures done. This situation is quite the pot of beans and the partner in crime is snoring soundly somewhere or even hanging up another woman's legs and giving the performance of the week so let us not swallow panadol for someone else's headache.
    What I'll just stress is SAFETY so as to avoid unnecessary tears in future. This is not the time to be looking for discount or which clinic is doing sales. A good hospital with a certified and experienced OBGYN is the only sub-option if she decides to ahead. NAFDAC confirmed drugs in a registered and reputable pharmacy. Proper post-op care and common sense going forward in terms of protection, family planning and staying away from unavailable men. I don't want this chronicle to turn to season film or days of our lives.

How far gone is she? Because she can have the baby and bless a home in need with it via blind adoption- kids deserve to be wanted and those who want them to love deserve to be parents.

29. She should not abort the baby as its the same thing as committing murder. She should look for a childless couple who will adopt her child and travel to a place she's not known throughout the duration of the pregnancy and after delivery. She might even end up deciding to take care of the child after delivery. She's trying to undo a mistake with a bigger one.

30. A woman old 35 is old enough to be a mother and children are ALWAYS a blessing no matter the circumstances surrounding their births. She will find it scary now but what joy will enter her life when she has her child in her arms

31. She must be crazy to think of abortion at 35, when did she want to have her own child

32. 35 years old but still thinking like a 19 years old girl that is what I call foolishness.

If she it you abort that pregnancy will it change your marital status to Mrs???

I Will say you or your friend should keep that pregnancy, do not abort. You cannot tell if you or her will still have another chance to be a mother at the long run.

Alot of married people are praying for this testimony nothing is coming forth yet. Please keep it weather husband or not.

This baby can bring an open door.