Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Controversial Media Personality Afia Schwarzenegger Says She Almost Killed Herself And Her Ex.

Wednesday, March 04, 2020

Controversial Media Personality Afia Schwarzenegger Says She Almost Killed Herself And Her Ex.

Ghanaian TV and radio personality Afia Schwarzenegger has opened up for the first time in an exclusive interview with Joselyn Dumas on “keeping it real” show on her private life with ex-husband.

Afia chronicled the pain and emotional trauma she went through being married to Lawrence her ex-husband, a man she describes as lazy and lethargic.
She revealed that her husband almost abused her everyday and stole money from her bag money rather than asking her for it.

She described her marriage as a hell of a thing, and said that at a point she wanted to end it all, and kill her now ex-husband and kill herself just to cut off the torment she was then going through.

“I called Abrokwah’s mother and brother that if you people wanna force us to continue this suicide you call marriage, I am going to poison your son and then poison myself, I will not go to jail for killing him,” Afia said.
  from gh.page

26 comments:

1. Love makes you do crazy things.

1. Better to leave than ending up murderous and murdering.......

2. Stella thanks for your blog.
      It has been helpful in keeping my mind off things.
      Life hasn't been fair or easy, but thank God I am alive.

3. Please those with good marriage stories should come and tell us. It will help diffuse all the negative vibes.......

4. I have been married for about 4 years and it has been good but my husband is God conscious and this makes him kind and considerate, his family gives zero trouble and he provides for all my outrageous needs. On the other hand I am not much of a good person like him, I give fire for fire but I’m loyal and have had some terrible relationships in the past...so yes there are good marriages out there but you won’t find them on the internet because their roots are grounded in their reality of building and upholding each other rather than people and family pleasing that many in marriages expend energy on instead of each other.

5. My marriage will be 7 this year. We have been through a lot but we made God our dwelling place.

We don't post our affairs on SM, don't display unnecessary wealth, and we cut our coat according to our financial power.

Hubby is God-fearing, a humanist and fiercely protects us against any and all forms of humiliation.

He is loyal and committed to the success of our home.

So, you see, there are happy marriages but sacrifices must be made by all.

2. Wow!!!!some marriages sha,Lord have mercy

3. Nawa o. The best option is always to walk away when is no more working instead of fighting or killing.

4. Hmm.. It is well, but clearly it is not well.

This is a good example of a toxic marriage.

5. Once a wife starts talking about "his money, my money"... I don't take her serious.
    You weren't in the institution of God called a marriage in the first place. "The two were never one" but
    cohabiting.🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️

1. Keeping it real.

2. Anon 13:37, she said" a man she describes as lazy and lethargic"

Why will a "LAZY MAN" take "my money"?🀷‍♀️ to cup it he is sluggish and apathetic.🀦‍♀️😏
      Laziness has no place in the character of a follower of Jesus or" institution of God".
      Genesis 2:15, "Then the LORD God took the man and put him into the garden of Eden to cultivate it and keep it."

Proverbs 10:4
      He becomes poor who works with a lazy hand, but the hand of the diligent brings wealth.

That is☝️ what God's institution says...🀷‍♀️πŸ€—

3. @Posh,
      you are still chanting 'my money?" You are not serious.
      So she saw a "lazy and lethargic" man and married him?
      Reason like an adult and do not just absorb everything
      any lady comes online to spew.

4. Anon 16:17, "serious" people are in the emergency department!..YES! is "my money " I work really hard for "my money " working 12hrs back to back on my dearest feet, one man will come and deep his rotten hands into itπŸ‘ŠπŸ˜
      What does your bible says about the head of the house?🀷‍♀️

How do adult "reason"? With your myopic views. Try and think outside the box.
      "Absorbing"?..use your ID Anonymous, so I will face you squarely.

For your information, I am not just any lady. I refuse to be bullied because I came online. Stop your enormous eructation online!!!...πŸ–•

Thank God I am not serious, because people that are serious are in the emergency department.

5. @Posh
      You are just exhibiting your greed. You will "dip your hand into what a man earned" but no man will deep his rotten hands into what you earned?
      Are you real? Only greedy people marry men with "rotten hands" and eat rotten things from rotten hands.
      Hahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
      You do not understand what marriage is; the two becomes one.

6. Anon01: 01 "greed" ke!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Stop using "what marriage is? the two becomes one" ..😏 ...that is "LAZINESS"
      2 Thessalonians 3:10,
      "For even when we were with you, we used to give you this order: if anyone is not willing to work, then he is not to eat, either."

Also, Paul had taught the Thessalonian believers not to tolerate those who were capable of work, yet chose to be idle, such a person is called a "slacker." Paul labels such a person as unworthy of assistance. 

7. And I don't dip my hand into any man earning eitherπŸ™„. I work really hard for "my money " and very independent at thatπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

6. Isn't she the one that was caught cheating? I hear her tape dey outside.

7. I keep hearing this thing about Ghanaian men being lazy, dunno.

1. There are lazy men in every country, especially Nigeria. Forget the few rich men who spend on women, poor people are the majority in Nigeria, and in most poor homes, it the women carrying the household. Don’t u read some of the chronicles on here? There are lazy men all over the world.

2. They are VERY VERY Lazy!! that is why their women run after Nigeria men..

3. Ghanaian men and women are one of the most hard working people in Africa. Lots of Nigerian women also marry Ghanaian men, So it because Nigerian men are broke? The way some of u can judge a whole country, when u don’t even know up to 100 people from that country Is amazing..... smh

8. People be cursing the man out as being lazy and all that. I hope y'all remember that this woman right here while married was caught red handed in bed with another man. The video is all over the Internet. So when people like her start saying things about their ex, when I remember what their deal breaking moves, I sincerely don't take them serious.

1. stop talking rubbish....do you know what she went through before she had an affair? so she was caught cheating means she was the bad one? ask women who have cheated what pushed them. no woman whose husband genuinely provides will complains when she gives her husband money in his down time. some men just are lazy and live off their women, that is a total and complete no no

2. Anon 06:24, No one called the man " Lazy" it was the his ex that called him that.

According to you, the woman was caught with another man(meaning the woman was telling the truth that he is lazy). If the man was not Lazy, I don't think the woman will go to another man to provide for her sexually . So, the man is an all rounder Lazy( both sexually and financially)