Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: COVID 19 - Canadian PM Justin Trudeau Announces Economic Plan To Help Families Survive The Tough Times

Thursday, March 19, 2020

COVID 19 - Canadian PM Justin Trudeau Announces Economic Plan To Help Families Survive The Tough Times

Canadian Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau announced on his Instagram page,news that would delight everyone living in the Country....

24 comments:

1. Nations that are prepared and ready. What did i do in my former life to find myself in this shit hole country?

1. Our government wants to borrow $30million!

2. Nigeria what did we do to you😥.
    A man who loves his people

3. Talk about a better government who truly has the interest of it's people at heart.

4. Government that cares about his people

5. This is a government that is working and deep thinking not our own that thinks of only how to lie and steal from the people.

6. This is what good gestures is all about,and the government for the people.

7. Father God in heaven, you see a place like Canada I should have come from and you chose Nigeria for me 😭😭😭 how long will I continue be a Nigeria?

1. So you are questioning God? Wow.

8. See better country. God will punish all bad leaders in this world. Amen

1. Yori, don't go too far. Start from home. Finish with these ones first, umhnn

9. This is a country. Buhari you see your mate. oh i forgot you are older. God please bless my country with good leaders so my children generation can live a better life

10. &Buhari is yet to brief the people. We go dey okay

11. Nice one from government that cares about his people.

12. Mr Trump has also promised to dash us $2k in two installments. People are STILL complaining that it won't do much but tell that to the 72% of Americans that are financially unstable. A lot of people need it, tbh seeing that the rate of lay offs are increasing. Can't wait for this virus to just run its course. Seems like the entire world is on stand still.

13. That's a government that is working not this shit hole. My friend in US said they place water, toiletries and food items on her door.

14. You won't find some people on this thread/post. They're allergic to good governance. Ok

15. What a good time to be a Canadian

16. Hope say Dem go share give foreigners,make i quickly alert my people.

17. Nigerian leaders, can you see the great things this young president is doing? making huge sacrifices for its citizens, better country, not this Nigeria that does not care about its people, all they know is to steal and make life miserable for its citizens, God will judge all of you. i pray that this virus will kill all of you one by one, except those whose hands are clean among you.

18. You all are to blame. Were you not the ones that voted him in?