Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entrepreneur Mercy Eke Tweets A Rant

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Entrepreneur Mercy Eke Tweets A Rant

On Tuesday March 10,2020,Reality star and fashion entrepreneur Mercy Eke posted about someone taking someone money to give to someone.......

38 comments:

1. Entrepreneur and BBN 2019 winner πŸ™„

1. Better don't let your eye ball fall off!!!

1. She should stop talking in parables and mention the man that she gave her money to and gave it to another girl.

3. Fresh wine @ MercyπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Lovely gown

4. You aren't asking the right question though. Why would a woman be footing the bills of a grown up Man? She is emasculating him and he needed to prove his manliness to who else?
    If not the other lady who allows him be the man. You don't change the dynamics of a relationship and complain later.

1. Exactly at Bella. Wife spending on a husband very Nauseating

2. @Anonymous 12:34 And what is wrong with a wife spending on her husband? If you dont have money please shut up and let those who have and have sense live their lives.

3. Most of you are badly wired. So it's a sin now for woman to spend on her man ?

It's only broke babe that think like this, you all expect o much from s guy but can't give nothing, absolutely nothing in return other than pu**y.

4. Don, God knows I don't give whatever it is you wrote up there in asterisks and I am not broke. I have a good job courtesy my degree and enough investments here and there plus my own private company, so don't be too quick to type.

Spend on a man? You mean to Buy him gifts? Spoil him with presents? give him a treat? No problem I will always encourage that. But scroll up and read again "All you do is collect her money" obviously in this situation it has happened not once, not twice and you Don still feel comfortable putting in a word for such a man. Aren't you interesting? That's a loafer right there. A leech, a lazy bum and it's a shame your bias towards women has blindfolded your eyes from seeing that man for whom he truly is.

5. Well said Sabella!! And to make things worse such lazy bums often demand a warped form of respect as their birthright.

5. Speaker for all women,na hail I dey o

6. Gehn gehn...fire on the mountain.

7. It vice versa
    Some women too collects money from one man and give it to another man

No be today e dey happen,and it's not ending soon

8. Juo muo.What were u expecting him to do with the money?Buy your Rose's,diamonds and perfumes in return or marry you?Give a man with brain money and he multiples it,give it to a playboy who has no good motive for u..what do u gain in return?Dude spends on who he likes n booze.

9. I like how you introduced her.... Entrepreneur Mercy Eke, lovely dress

10. Any Man that asks for money from a woman is an idiot simple. A man will be shy of asking, he will always say he will handle his problems even when you offer he disagrees to the point of giving you back if you decide to help and stating categoracially that you dont help. Any man that is comfortable with taking your money is fraud! Leave him!

1. But you all want gender equality, then women should stop collecting money from men too.

Hypocrites

2. It's cool for women to collect comfortably but not good for a guy that's financially handicapped at a point in time ?

Most of you go into relationship for what you can get but have nothing to contribute, it's no longer new.

3. don stop being intentionally stupid...who will frown at a woman giving money to her husband when he is financially handicapped temporarily...if a man provides for his family and goes broke why not? but no woman should be a bread winner in the home continuously...we all know some men are lazy and feed on their wives. yes i would not spend my money on those kind of men..why take money from a woman and give another woman? stop arguing stupidly and face the topic at hand. any man who lives off a woman is not worthy to be called a man period

11. The Queen has spoken, Mr. Man go and look for job.

12. If you do not love someone you should never lie and say that you do to get their things. Stop lying about love.

1. Mercy fell in love with Willy and he invited her to the abroad but Willy no hold shishi, Mercy was in love so she gave him part of her bbn money thinking d feeling is mutual but Willy na sharp guy na..him get one babe for Yankee that he told to park well when Mercy was around. As Mercy turn her back Bobo carry his babe go shopping meanwhile he didn't take Mercy to shopping when she was around o, she use her money shop for herself.
      So na the Koko be that.

2. 13:49 may God punish you for hiding behind your phone and saying lot of lies!!! You guys can lie sha!!! Wtf!!! Jesu!!!

3. Anon 13:49 abeg shut up! Na so e dey easy to "fall in love"? What willie and Mercy had is strictly business strategy. Mercy be giving you all assignment. Keep wagging your tongues.

4. Anon 13:49, se how you giys love to forge things ,carry fake stories because of your hate , shame on you for lying .

13. I am female. I once lent my crush Nnanna some money years ago. Someone that was claiming to love me ooh.. Guy man used it to pay for his wedding. I had to ask for my money before it was due and He actually paid back what he borrowed but it hurt as hell that the money was used for another woman.

Thank God for time and growth and forgiveness ...

1. My dear thank God oh..At least he paid you pack..na wa for umu nwoke..

2. At least he gave you back your money. He borrowed it, whatever he used it for is immaterial.

3. Don you are such an idiot and a stupid fool for this comment...am not surprised u be yoruba boy na....you borrow money from a woman u claim to love and use to marry another woman...if he was not being sneaky why did he not tell her the reason he wanted the money? chauvinistic pig

14. This is a testimony, she is wearing a full covering dress.

15. Mercy sure knows how to cruise on y'all. She's creating content to be captured in her up coming reality show. Lmao!

16. I love her dress...that's all

17. My lambo😍😍😍. I tot of her wearing a full length gown and here she is😘😘😘