Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Explosion In Ondo State Destroys Hundreds Of Buildings....

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Explosion In Ondo State Destroys Hundreds Of Buildings....

IN the early hours of Saturday over a hundred buildings were destroyed after an explosion occurred at Eleyowo, Akure, along Owo-Akure highway around 1 a.m.

The residents testify that a terrifying loud bang was heard when everyone was already asleep.

A boarding school was affected, one of the most popular churches in Akure, was affected and a filling station and hundreds of buildings were also destroyed.....

The highway was also cut off with hundreds of travelers stranded.

Explosion keh?from the video i saw,it looks like a spaceship landed on things oh........

May God save Nigeria from all these explosion,whether man made or natural disaster.

37 comments:

1. The place it happened is not far from my children's school. In fact was woken up with the news that it was their school. We had to call the proprietor so told us they were not affected. Most of the videos you could even hear people saying it was Preston. Lord i thank you that no life was lost. And children were already come.

2. Your children’s school? As in No life was affected based on pupils r STILL IN SCHOOL??? Or pple r living in d empty vacated vicinity?????
      Thank God no life was lost

2. No disaster management in Nigeria.
    People are gathering around it, do they know if there is a second explosion.
    The place should be treated as a crime site with yellow tapes around it and security agencies preventing
    anyone from getting close.

1. My dear Nigeria tire person. There are indeed competent people for these jobs but they won't employ them cos they no get leg

3. First it was Lagos,now Ondo. What exactly is going on?

4. Not again, in this COVID 19 period. How are we sure it's not bomb? God have mercy on us.

5. Oh lord, please help us. What could be the cause of this now?

6. Now it's getting more interesting and clearer that the Lagos explosion might not be pipeline explosion after all but an act of terrorism. Only a bomb blast could have done that damage I saw.

1. You are constantly a divider.
      Your insinuations are somewhat always barbaric.
      That looks like a little asteroid hit and the people gathering around the crater might be exposed to radiation.

2. Thank you Tee Jay

7. Looks more like bomb explosion to me, would not be surprised if that was what happened at Abule Addo and they termed it gas explosion.

1. If it was a bomb, there would be fire.

8. You're right Stella! it's either a METEOR, A SPACE SHIP/SHUTTLE,or DEBRIS from an ASTEROID! But the government is tryna hide it with theories & all

I just pray the people there are not exposed to any radiation of some sort...

Experts where supposed to be there in their gears to know what's up by as usual, hmmmm

... Jesus is my worth!

Stay safe😷

1. Immediately I saw it, it was the first thought that came to mind! Explosion without burns/fire? No charred debris littering the place?

Do the people we have in government know anything about meteors and meteorites? In fact the entire milky-way?? Is it not anything the international community tell them they accept?

9. Who did we offend, where can one run to.

10. It looks like an asteroid hit the earth. I have been trying to follow NASA'S update about asteroids passing the earth. Thier predictions are kind of accurate, but these things usually come with dangerous radiation, earthquakes and all. I don't know sef!!!. It is well.

11. I woke up tired then i saw this news.
    I have a sister in Owo.
    I am worried.
    The terror wont stop, will it?
    😭😭😭😭😭

12. When they said the one in Lagos was a bomb, everyone said pipeline. Is this a pipeline too? Boko is in the south, time for southerners to wake up.

13. Its not an explosion i think..There will be visible burnt materials, debris of the scattered truck.

Its more of an impact from a huge body.

If it was explosion, there will be visible burnt materials or smoke or fire self.

We still don't know what it was thou.

14. Good morning children of God.On the February 10th 2020,God showed me a revelation concerning what is to come upon the Earth. I saw a wildfire burning the people of the Earth and alot of people where looking for an escape route and to my face people were getting burnt like a piece of paper.I was extremely scared. Jesus appeared to me and was very furious and said to me that he has exceeded is grace upon the face of the Earth that now is his judgment. Since the the day God showed me the Revelation I was looking for a platform to share it.I have started sharing with people and friends to REPENT of their sins.What is happening now are birth pains to what is coming. 2020 is a year of Preparation for his judgment. Please if you are reading this kindly help me to tell others to Repent.Message delivered. God will help us in jesus name.

1. The Bible has already prophesied what is going to happen during these times

15. Its explosives used in quarry that was being moved by road.
    Not asteroids or comets.

1. Thank you.
      Stella na quarry dynamites/explosives.

2. I thought as much.
      Quarrying goes on in that State.

3. Do those types of explosives not cause any kind of fire? Sincerely asking because, I don't know anything about them...

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Infact,it is terrible!
    I don't think it's an explosion because almost everyone complained about the heavy shaky movement over the roof, making houses vibrate.
    Corona is still on and now this? Some people are homeless now.

17. Na wa oh is this the vision 2020 kwa

18. Please what caused this ohhh😨

19. Are they saying nobody died?

20. I know a Polish woman who deals in explosives in Lagos, they deliver all over Nigeria.