Tuesday, March 10, 2020
73 comments:
@ Chinwetalu Agu
ReplyDeleteEkwensu e romancia mami water!!!
Imagine the concombility 😂😂😂
Okpa ntucha okpa ntucha .. Chiwetalu the great
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 See his fans 😂.
DeleteMmiri ama enyi n’anya....... 😄😄
Ara nwanyi asaba
Delete😂😂😂
DeleteErigi abari ede 😂😂😂
DeleteAzuzu ikpokpo!
Delete😂😂😂
I know another one but it is so vulgar,I'll only think it.
Erekere meriede😀😀😀😀 whatever that means
DeleteNwabopotm
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteHausa abatago enugu ukwu
DeleteAdungongo
DeleteUpiantu!
DeleteUniversity of Ekwensu ...lol..but what does that ekwensu e romancia mami water mean sef?
DeleteThe devil has romanced a Mermaid abi water goddess..
Delete“The devil has romanced the mermaid“
DeleteIf only Juliet sounds the way she looks, her comments dont match her look.
ReplyDeleteWhat is noble trying so hard to prove?
I know right@Juliet
DeleteNoble is stylishly & “democratically “ drawing closer to his roots for future political ambition. Watch out. Toke can do no wrong in my eyes, live ur life jare.
DeleteNow I know for sure that you are Yaba left escapee, your fixation with Juliet Ibrahim gave you away😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteNa wao, which fixation again?
DeleteWhy so bent on connecting the dots between Yaba whatever and MacBeth?!
Abeg im a new BV oh.
Juliet better teach her daughters and sons that f**cking twice a week is good for their health.
DeleteAnonymous 19:46 what she meant was fasting and not fucking.
Delete@First pix, unfortunately your butt is not all that.
ReplyDeleteThe ass is so NOT attravtive
DeleteThe ass doesnt look appealing
DeleteThe ass is not nice really
DeleteToke ass looks like 'Adaka' butts so strong that it can be used yo break palm kennel.
DeleteWhy do you people hate Toke so much. Her butt looks exactly like Mercy EKe of bbn own. Yet you praise her own. Why praise one and criticise the other??
DeleteBeautiful tania
ReplyDelete@Noble, you are way too far from that pot
ReplyDeleteToke!!!!
ReplyDeleteJuliet Ibrahim, with all due respect, aunty, it is time to grow up.
Ninolowo,hot chocolate.
This Toke behind looks like Mercy Eke's own oooo .
ReplyDeleteMonalisa is a beautiful woman.
Toke!!!!
ReplyDeleteJuliet Ibrahim, with all due respect, aunty, it is time to grow up.
Ninolowo,hot chocolate.
Okay, i see it now 😮.. Toke really look like Karlie Redd even to the fake butt.
ReplyDeleteTekno looks like he chews crayons at his spare time. So juvenile
Somebody help Noble before he tips over and fall into that big pot. 😂
*Karlie Redd voice* It is a lie! It was all a lie guys😂😂 damn I love that woman.
DeleteMercy is karlie Redds twin... Down to their character and whispering voice 🤣
DeleteIs Mona Lisa mixed race??
ReplyDeleteI remember when Shan George was on top of her career, very beautiful woman!
Toke baby for life, pls giving us high blood pressure lol
Token ike akwanyere akwanye -sewed nyanshes are not smooth nyanshes. 😊😊
ReplyDeleteAnita now covers her body?
Marriage oo 😊😊
Chiwetalu Agu: Oko to ri gba! (hope I'm right😀)
ReplyDeleteIs this lady still an OAP? Oga ju!
Dr. Juliet Ibrahim, I sight thee...
Has Noble finally relocated?
ReplyDeleteThose two big balls in blue no folo Tara.🙄
ReplyDeleteI thought that was our zdhooter gyal.... Shan😄
If y'all don't mention the Queen's name you won't rest
DeleteQueen fire!
DeleteAnon, I'm your Queen 😄😄😄
DeleteToke is 🔥,Juliet ❤ @ tinaomotayo you look so beautiful when you smile
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteOnamatopia!!!!
ReplyDeleteJuliet beauty without brain! Dumb blonde
ReplyDeleteBeautiful tokestar.pls what size should we say omotola is,I mean UK size what?
ReplyDeleteOmotola is UK 16
DeleteSay what?, 18 abeg
DeleteNaa..Omotola is at least UK 18. At least.
DeleteI’m 41 and I remember while growing how African women to me were the standard by the way they dressed, spoke and behaved. They were the definition of class. Now we have mothers posting to the world about “f***ing” and this is supposed to be progress.
ReplyDeleteOvoko Ovoko
ReplyDeleteAnon@17:58 U no well ooo🤣🤣🤣. You get this Chinwetalu slangs no be small!
Deleteanytime serious national issues are going on, toke will post a particularly provocative picture... didnt she do something like this just a while back? Toke please go away, we need to focus on what state we are leaving this country in. Now (and in fact anytime at all) is not the time to disturb with pictures of your anatomy, there are serious issues going on
ReplyDeleteShowing off ya ass cos you thinkin issa a trend girlfriend🎶🎼..how I miss Lauryn Hill...
ReplyDeleteToke is a baby girl for life,Jullie look gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteMonalisa is so so beautiful gosh! Her beauty is natural , toke you just look so fake now after this your top up
ReplyDeleteToke, don't kill somebody oooo
ReplyDeleteToke hon, I get you,if I had to pay good money for an arse,I will be walking into places ARSE FIRST!!!
ReplyDeleteLondon makes me happy 😊 u nor lie jare
ReplyDeleteToke Makinwa aka Queen of Vanity
ReplyDeleteNoble igwe is trying to hard
Toke? She go soon tire when e expire.
ReplyDeleteWith the lip implant and butt job Toke really looks like Karlie Redd down to her age- actually older. She just "re-did" the nyash hence the need for new commercial of the product. She has to sell market na- ahn-ahn. Doesn't suit her though but hey- if it allows her pay her rent, who are we to judge.
ReplyDeleteOniranu ni e Toke Makinwa. Stupid fellow
ReplyDelete@Chinwetalu:
ReplyDeleteAzu Ikpokpo
Akwam akwa naelu akwa akwarakwa
Ike nmgbu ngbu
😀😀😀😀
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Delete@Chinwetalu:
ReplyDeleteAzu Ikpokpo
Akwam akwa naelu akwa akwarakwa
Ike nmgbu ngbu