Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Stop looking back!!!

73 comments:

1. @ Chinwetalu Agu

Ekwensu e romancia mami water!!!

Imagine the concombility 😂😂😂

1. Okpa ntucha okpa ntucha .. Chiwetalu the great

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 See his fans 😂.
      Mmiri ama enyi n’anya....... 😄😄

3. Ara nwanyi asaba

4. Azuzu ikpokpo!
      😂😂😂

I know another one but it is so vulgar,I'll only think it.

5. Erekere meriede😀😀😀😀 whatever that means

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. Hausa abatago enugu ukwu

8. University of Ekwensu ...lol..but what does that ekwensu e romancia mami water mean sef?

9. The devil has romanced a Mermaid abi water goddess..

10. “The devil has romanced the mermaid“

2. If only Juliet sounds the way she looks, her comments dont match her look.
    What is noble trying so hard to prove?

1. Noble is stylishly & “democratically “ drawing closer to his roots for future political ambition. Watch out. Toke can do no wrong in my eyes, live ur life jare.

2. Now I know for sure that you are Yaba left escapee, your fixation with Juliet Ibrahim gave you away😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Na wao, which fixation again?
      Why so bent on connecting the dots between Yaba whatever and MacBeth?!
      Abeg im a new BV oh.

4. Juliet better teach her daughters and sons that f**cking twice a week is good for their health.

5. Anonymous 19:46 what she meant was fasting and not fucking.

3. @First pix, unfortunately your butt is not all that.

1. The ass is so NOT attravtive

2. The ass doesnt look appealing

3. The ass is not nice really

4. Toke ass looks like 'Adaka' butts so strong that it can be used yo break palm kennel.

5. Why do you people hate Toke so much. Her butt looks exactly like Mercy EKe of bbn own. Yet you praise her own. Why praise one and criticise the other??

4. @Noble, you are way too far from that pot

5. Toke!!!!
    Juliet Ibrahim, with all due respect, aunty, it is time to grow up.
    Ninolowo,hot chocolate.

6. This Toke behind looks like Mercy Eke's own oooo .
    Monalisa is a beautiful woman.

7. Toke!!!!
    Juliet Ibrahim, with all due respect, aunty, it is time to grow up.
    Ninolowo,hot chocolate.

8. Okay, i see it now 😮.. Toke really look like Karlie Redd even to the fake butt.

Tekno looks like he chews crayons at his spare time. So juvenile

Somebody help Noble before he tips over and fall into that big pot. 😂

1. *Karlie Redd voice* It is a lie! It was all a lie guys😂😂 damn I love that woman.

2. Mercy is karlie Redds twin... Down to their character and whispering voice 🤣

9. Is Mona Lisa mixed race??

I remember when Shan George was on top of her career, very beautiful woman!

Toke baby for life, pls giving us high blood pressure lol

10. Token ike akwanyere akwanye -sewed nyanshes are not smooth nyanshes. 😊😊
    Anita now covers her body?
    Marriage oo 😊😊

11. Chiwetalu Agu: Oko to ri gba! (hope I'm right😀)

Is this lady still an OAP? Oga ju!

Dr. Juliet Ibrahim, I sight thee...

12. Those two big balls in blue no folo Tara.🙄
    I thought that was our zdhooter gyal.... Shan😄

1. If y'all don't mention the Queen's name you won't rest

2. Queen fire!

3. Anon, I'm your Queen 😄😄😄

13. Toke is 🔥,Juliet ❤ @ tinaomotayo you look so beautiful when you smile

14. Juliet beauty without brain! Dumb blonde

15. Beautiful tokestar.pls what size should we say omotola is,I mean UK size what?

16. I’m 41 and I remember while growing how African women to me were the standard by the way they dressed, spoke and behaved. They were the definition of class. Now we have mothers posting to the world about “f***ing” and this is supposed to be progress.

17. Replies
    1. Anon@17:58 U no well ooo🤣🤣🤣. You get this Chinwetalu slangs no be small!

18. anytime serious national issues are going on, toke will post a particularly provocative picture... didnt she do something like this just a while back? Toke please go away, we need to focus on what state we are leaving this country in. Now (and in fact anytime at all) is not the time to disturb with pictures of your anatomy, there are serious issues going on

19. Showing off ya ass cos you thinkin issa a trend girlfriend🎶🎼..how I miss Lauryn Hill...

20. Toke is a baby girl for life,Jullie look gorgeous.

21. Monalisa is so so beautiful gosh! Her beauty is natural , toke you just look so fake now after this your top up

22. Toke, don't kill somebody oooo

23. Toke hon, I get you,if I had to pay good money for an arse,I will be walking into places ARSE FIRST!!!

24. London makes me happy 😊 u nor lie jare

25. Toke Makinwa aka Queen of Vanity
    Noble igwe is trying to hard

26. Toke? She go soon tire when e expire.

27. With the lip implant and butt job Toke really looks like Karlie Redd down to her age- actually older. She just "re-did" the nyash hence the need for new commercial of the product. She has to sell market na- ahn-ahn. Doesn't suit her though but hey- if it allows her pay her rent, who are we to judge.

28. Oniranu ni e Toke Makinwa. Stupid fellow

29. Oniranu ni e Toke Makinwa. Stupid fellow

30. @Chinwetalu:

Azu Ikpokpo

Akwam akwa naelu akwa akwarakwa

Ike nmgbu ngbu

😀😀😀😀

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

31. @Chinwetalu:

Azu Ikpokpo

Akwam akwa naelu akwa akwarakwa

Ike nmgbu ngbu

😀😀😀😀