Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Nollywood Bad Girl Of The Nineties....

Monday, March 30, 2020

Favourite Nollywood Bad Girl Of The Nineties....

Which actress played the bad girl role so good on screen that you have attached it to their real life character?

75 comments:

1. Regina was the baddest of them all followed by Eucharia.

1. Where’s Liz Benson, Barbra Odoh, Sandra Achums

2. Eucharia was d bitch no mother wanted her daughter to watch. What very bold with half nude play roles and with our tight holy holy culture then. She pushed d envelope really hard

3. Pls make do with these options. In exams, do they give you more than four options to pick from. 🤔😍

4. Where is Cossy, she should be there.mary Ann appollo

5. Uk was the baddest of them all.

2. Eucharia Anunobi

3. I didn't know I will get over my likeness for Eucharia Anunobi then. She was my best now Destiny Etiko has taken over

4. Where is Sandra Achums and Rita Nzelu😄😄😄

1. Anyone got news about Susan Patrick?

5. None of the above did it better than Regina Askia
    I still remember Highway to the grave, Most wanted, etc. How I loved Bob manuel those days especially when paired with Regina - a perfect beautiful couple!

6. Bimbo Akintola!!!! Tutu!!!

1. Don't mess with my Tutu🎶🎵

2. Don't mess with my Tutu 🎤🎻🎺🎹🎷🎶🥁🥁

3. When I saw the post my mind went straight to 🎶🎶don't mess with my tutu🎶🎶

7. Regina Askia of Most Wanted 🙌🙌🙌🙌

8. Growing into a young damsel watching Mme. Euchi Anunobi I thought she is da badest even in real life.
    Then boom! She a carrying bible and loudspeaker, crying "fia the Lord, fia the Lord". Then my perception of her changed.

9. Eucharia for sure. Her eye lashes are mean-looking.

10. It's a tie between Ms. Regina & Ms. Eucharia..
    Honorable mentions:
    Sandra Achums
    Benita Nzeribe
    One fair Ifeoma somebody 'forgotten her surname'
    Alex Lopez
    Dolly unachukwu
    Rita Nzelu.
    These ladies were 💯💯💯.
    Back when movies dey sweet die.

1. I miss the good old days mehn

2. Is it Ifeoma Anyiam? 🙄

3. Do you mean Ifeoma Anyiam?

4. Oh see how you just mentioned them b***ches 😍👏👏👏😁. I miss The good old Najia movies.

11. Regina askia was the baddest, i still remember that movie she was an armed robber with some group of girls...plus her accent was nice, i enjoyed her movies then🙌🏻

1. @isaacbaba, i still remember that movie mehn, inshort i will go look for it and download it, MOST WANTED abi. Still remember the youngest girl amongs them. Very pretty girl.

2. Bisola Fadayomi was the youngest ladies name. Ayo Adesanya and Fabarisima.

12. Replies
    1. Even me, I don't mess with my Tutu 😆🥰

2. Acting one bad role isn't enough. No one can March Eucharia's daring multiple roles. She is an Undisputable queen. Where is Imariagbe my lovey dovey queen. I liked her with Ekepyong Bassey. (Hope I got their names right).

3. Then you don't know Bimbo Akintola. It is not just about a movie.

13. Eucharia Anunobi.

That Nollywood film, THE RITUAL,hmmmm.Harrd memories.

Baddest actress and Baddest Chic of Eyo Ita Hall,UNN, 2 of my elder sis be like 'UK na eti eti'

1. X. U guys r forgetting Glamour girls. UK was Jesus!

14. Eucharia Anunobi takes the lead
    Sandra Achums
    Segun Arinze's ex wife,can't remember her name
    Alex Lopez

1. Ann Njemanze..... In Domitilla.....Asewo no get sister😁

15. Where is Alex Lopez. Regina askia was the real bad girl sha.

16. Regina Askia- Badeeeeeeeest
    Don't mess with my Tutu aka Bimbo Akintola
    Eucharia no get ear
    Sandra Achums
    Shan George
    Rita Nzelu
    etc
    Love them all for their raw unrefined talent against all odds.

17. Eucharia Anunobi... I can never forget her bum shorts in Glamour Girls!

18. That number 1 there no follow for that list at all. 👎🏻
    Talk about actresses, talk about Eucharia and Bimbo.
    👍🏻👍🏻

1. I mean. Regina sucked at acting, let's be serious here.

19. Eucharia - Glamour Girls
    Regime - most wanted

20. Nobody can be Bader than Euchria!! O diro possible. Don't know much of the other ladies movies ,but I hear that they are all good good actresses. Eucharia's command of English, Her VOICE and facial expressions... . haa!! the woman bad abeg. Stella, you forgot Clarion Chukwura?? She's another bad ass. #CHISOM

1. Uk'command of English is something else, especially when she is angry..omo she is soo good

2. Love Clarion and Eucharia ..where is clarion sef did she have other kids aside clarence?

3. Tynu Akom ,you can say that again babe!! Her VOICE is a mixture of wolfy Tigres, sexy and Angelic when she's angry, Don't know how she does it 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️plus she fears no mother phucker. She tells she's gonna do this that exactly she's going to do. I love that woman die.😩😩#CHISOM

21. Bimbo for me . Don't mess with my tutu😙😙😙

22. Regina wasnt a fantastic actress.

Eucharia, jeez, she was mean, baddddddd...I remember one where she shot her daughter , caroline danjuma to death coz of him iyke.

23. Eucharist Anunobi.
    No mother wanted her child/ward to watch any video cassette that had UK's pix.
    She was widely refered to as "Nigerias Sharon Stone".👍

1. Yesssss. Nigeria Sharon stone ✅✅✅✅✅

24. Alex lopez,Dolly unachukwu,Gloria Young

25. Eucharist. Because of her almost/semi nude attires & scenes in MOST of her films then.

1. Eucharia was bad tho, i hated watching her movies them, saw them as soft porn

26. Bimbo Akintola.....period! Except you don't understand the meaning of the word "bad". The lady knew how to work it!

Next is Eucharia.

Regina, though beautiful, her name should only come up for "bad acting".

1. Bimbo was the 💥. There was a movie that she was cheating on her husband in it.The husband got information that she was at home with a man, he(the hubby) had to rush back, then Bimbo hid the man in the wardrobe for days. Really good movie, I have forgotten the name of the movie

2. Bimbo Akintola is a goal! Is it her deliveries supported with Queen's english, I bow for you.

Eucharia Anunobi no bad o. O lenu nbe

27. Eucheria for me has no rival

28. It's Eucharia Anunobi, she be baddest babe then, follow by Regina.

29. Regina comes close but Eucharia takes the crown. Regina is like Genevieve, we love the pretty face and they can kill roles, including bad gal roles. Butttt... with Eucharia, her face alone with the jezebel eye pencil. Face alone is badt! Very bold, rude, daring, without any cares given. She was da bitch! And she has a wider range. One of the few Nollywoodians that acted young girl role and still transitioned with age into grown woman and motherly roles perfectly. From glamour girls of the 90s to Abuja connections in 2004. Killed each role and her movies grossed widely. Plus she was quite professional.. no drama or publicity stunts outside of the profession. The new Nollywood may have funds and technology but their acting sucks compared to the veterans.

Clarion Chukwura too, another great actor..

1. ✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅

30. Eucharist Anunobi has no rival biko.Chic is the real deal.Followed by Bimbo Akintola.Regina Askia's acting no just follow at all!

31. Eucharia Anunobi any day any time.

32. Regina was a terrible actress biko.

33. UK!! She had it all. The beauty, poise, diction...

34. It's Eucharia Anunobi! Damn she's good! Followed by Clarion Chukwurah then Shan George before Bimbo Akintola

Regina Askia couldn't act well, she's only good as a rich spoilt brat in movies(president's daughter, she also tried in festival of fire) because she's a caste & her accent too!

... Jesus is my worth!

35. UK anyday 4 me....from her first movie I watched then BACKSTAB.....can't forget d poster n video jacket den, y'all needed t see Uk den. Aw time flies...oh well I still love me some Regina Askia n more of Bimbo Akintola.