Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Iheoma Nnadi Shares 1st Photo Of Her New Baby And Thanks Hubby

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Former Beauty Queen Iheoma Nnadi Shares 1st Photo Of Her New Baby And Thanks Hubby

Ex beauty queen Iheoma Nnadi who just welcomed her second patter of tiny feet(looks like its a boy from the blue outfit baby is wearing) shared this first photos and thanked her hubby.........

43 comments:

1. See yam leg. How did this babe most beautiful girl in Nigeria? To be honest she's just there.

1. You call those beautiful legs yam????na wa....o

2. She is not even just there. She is so not there at all.

3. You can't keep this hatred till another day, congratulate her on the birth of her baby and move on? You are a bitter person

4. Still looking for the yam leg.

5. Bad belle kill you dere!!!! Haba!! Where is the yam leg? Minister for frustration everywhere!! Why not catch small Corona so you can get busy and leave people's lives alone..radarada!!!

6. she just had a baby for pete's sake and she looks darn good.
      Someone that was much skinnier when she won the crown, this isn't even yam legs, her legs are just thick as she just dropped a whole human. Judge less

7. Do you even know the meaning of yam leg or you are just blinded by envy?

8. @Tinalexy,may your wish returns back to you in double fold. You wish your fellow human corona because she dropped her opinion. You're nothing but a despicable piece of shit.

9. @Tinalexy,you're evil. Wishing you the same in double fold.

10. 11:31 & 11:32 how come you didn't caution the two Anonys that commented disparaging about "yam legs and just being there". They didn't have the grace to congratulate and pray for mom and her baby. That's what you should call out as evil.

I'm not supporting Tinalexy. Her comments are often rude and full of expletives.
      There are better ways to shush negative/unpleasant comments.

2. Good morning Everyone,

Hi Phoenix, how are you doing? Thanks for your shootouts. I get them very late as I always log in late at night.
    Now we are almost birthday mates o. Mine is on the 23rd of march.
    Happy Birthday to Us in advance Amen. Hugs

3. Hope not the hubby with the wandering dick?Congratulations

1. What if? Is it your dick?

2. And so?
      Most Nigerian husbands are wandering dicks. Their wives have learnt to live with it. So if he has wandering dick and still spoils her silly with gifts and affection, she will still thank him. Some have wandering dicks but useless at home too.😀
      #lifeofanaijawife

3. is it your wandering. If you like don't marry and keep waiting for saint Gabriel.

4. Every sane woman's hearts desire is to marry a man that completely love adore and spoil her silly. Congratulations beautiful Iheoma!! You're home is highly protected by God. #CHISOM

5. Still don't know how they do it oo, they'd give birth today, tomorrow they are all trimmed and sexy?? #CHISOM

1. She is naturally slim and see the heavy girdle on her tummy

6. Congratulations may he live to fulfil destiny

7. This girl's skin is very beautiful. Money is very good, see how the skin is being maintained and its like milk.
    Beautiful single girls, pls marry rich men even if you have your own money, don't marry the one that will make your skin lose its beauty or make you look like an old woman with poverty and stress. If you have money and marry a poor man, only you will carry the burden in the house and you will be stressed out, this will affect your beauty. Pls be wise.
    I'm waiting for Don and other broke ass men and women married to broke asses to come masturbate under here

1. Good advice..Naturally poor men dont turn me on.

2. hahahahaha they are coming in...… 3 2 1

3. Very true, even with my money, i refused to settle for less,i don't want to look like an mgborie, all stressed and old, worn out, only skin care is money plus supplements and organic foods,Air conditioner is money.

4. Even those single girls who are not physically beautiful too. They need it even more

8. Stella will not like this at all

1. What do you mean..hope you're okay in the head.

9. Congrats dear

10. I hope she is now submissive to her husband. Heard the girl has a nasty attitude and can insult for Africa.

1. After hearing she just gave birth, you can't use your brain to deduce the fact that what you heard was a hoax?

Don't face your life, be hearing. Awon association of hearers

2. Who submission help? She should be thanking him for marrying her abi. Assignment ko submission ni

11. Congrats,girl!!!..may it be so for all those TTCing in Jesus name.

12. Why do they stand like disabled people even when carrying a baby?