Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Point Of View

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Hilarious Point Of View

You will not believe what you are about to read....LOL

36 comments:

1. Lol. Not true though.
    I'm very stubborn and I dont fall into any of the category. Someone recently told me if I think my own no dey show for face.

2. Stubbornness is not by size.

That's how someone said tall people do not have sense.

If I hear...

1. Won ga ju ogbon lo 🀣
      Well it is because of the way they wave when walking especially during their teen years.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. But I have come to notice that most SHORT people are stubborn, troublesome and attention seekers😌😳

1. Lol...🀣..You come in war..
      But if they don’t seek attention how will people notice them..

5. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁I agree with shortee their own stubbornness Na follow come. Kukuru bilisi them.

6. This one is inexperienced. E never see girls e don dey conclude. Mad oo

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣.. I don't even know what to say.

8. Lollll, this is me o. And I'm head turning beautiful. And yes, STUBBORN!!!

9. But 90% of chubby ladies don't have problem but you see those petite ones, fear them.

10. I feel attacked, this ain't funnyπŸ˜’

1. Attack on one is an attack on all. (NATO)#winks#

11. I'm not any of these but I'm stubborn. People call me isi okpukpu or isi aki. Na dem sabi

12. Locan black man
    His name says it all.
    No be local stubborn forkboy be that one?
    Small or big nyanshes, smooth or rough nyanshes
    no dey define how stubborn or obedient my beautiful sisis
    dey. 😘🀷🏻‍♀️😊
    Na when them reject the one Savior who died on the cross
    for them sins as their Lord and Savior and choose the ways of
    ndi uwa -this world. Ahaaaaaaaaa, na that time them and stubborness
    go become Siamese twins.
    Ndi uta, how una see am? 😘😘😘

13. in most cases

dont you know that short ladies has no way to be recognize in a crowd than beem stubborn,they are very bossy at times and get angry when u tell them they are short

1. Knew one way back in school. The most stubborn girl in our set. The most confident, the most bossy. You need to see how she commanded respect with her tiny body. Most of her followers were way bigger than her in size. She was also very smart and commanded the respect of staff and students. Liked and respected by seniors and juniors. I remember her with a smile. She could also embarrass and dress down people at the drop of a coin. That was her not so nice aspect, very sharp mouth.

Anyhooo I still don't believe in what the local man is saying because he is generalising, and those xteristics can't be true for all ladies with said statistics.

14. Nonsense.
    I’m stubborn and I tick all the boxes there apart from small backside and boobs.
    I’m petite and all the rest but built like an hour glass.
    I have tall, busty, big friends who are also stubborn. This talk no follow abeg.

1. I think you need understand the definition of petite.

Goan understand it first.

2. @10.52, see one definition below. Know that English language rarely has absolutes nowadays.

“Petite refers to stature not weight. Most people still think petite means skinny when in fact petite has nothing to do with weight. Petite is the term used in the fashion industry to describe a woman who is 5'3 tall or under. Petite women come in all shapes and sizes, whether they're a size 4 or 14.”

FYI, a woman can have bigger boobs and butt in relation to the rest of her body but smaller in relation to another more endowed woman.
      Get an education.

15. Lolz. But to be sincere, petite people are kind of strong headed.

1. We don't want anyone to cheat us..but i dont look that small again since I clocked thirty. Even when I got pregnant and had my child at 26 people thought I was a teenager that got pregnant. I remembered in 2016 at the general hospital to reg for antenatal, one nurse in particular kept on asking me of my age for confirmation, I had to bring out my driver's license and show her my international passport data page so she would let me be..my friends then at clinic were all those girls that just graduated from secondary, they thought we were mate. They came to visit me when I had my baby and they were shocked when they saw my younger ones and big bodied adult addressing me as ma.

16. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

LiesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

17. I don't agreeπŸ™„

18. So me but I have hips and butt. I stubborn die couple with the fact that I'm from Ondo state. That my boyfriend likes me sha, he calls me stubborn smallie. But Im very calm and quiet, I just cant take what I wont take. My mum calls me "eyan jeje pati pati' meaning a quiet person but yet stubborn

19. So true. I have seen many stubborn people with such description. Lol

20. What of the characteristics of a sturborn man?

21. Very true.. I dated a short girl for 2 months, it was a regret! Between dolphin and falomo bridge we go don fight like 11 times. This girl na devil..Gawd!!! Tina you need Jesus

22. Anonymous 8.37 you are the real MVP. I can't stop laughing.

The most Complex B

23. Short women are very strong hearted.