Wednesday, March 04, 2020
27 comments:
π haπππ
ReplyDeleteNot funny abeg
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ chai agadi π.
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteππ€£ππ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteVery annoying people, you will not watch movie in peace, I know you have seen the movie but don't tell me what comes next.. Don't kill my suspence. Oversabi
ReplyDeleteI hate watching movies with such people...they make u weak..π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteMine is that I have not understood why I should go to a cinema to watch a movie, eat popcorn and get fat for
ReplyDeletesomething that I can watch on my phone, tablet, computer, TV without this grandpa disturbing my peace.
ππππ
It's called the experience. It's not only about the movie.
Delete@22:47
DeleteAnd I don't need that experience.
Anon 22:47, we are in the same WhatsApp group... π
Delete20:15: then rest na. There are probably things you are doing that people think are quite daft as well.
DeleteHahahahahaahhaha thank God say na cinema them for pursue am o lol.
ReplyDeleteππππππ
ReplyDeleteππππππ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteππππππ
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHaaaahaaaahaaa!
ReplyDeleteAnd granddad was certainly right naaa!
ππππ
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha so funny
ReplyDeleteHahahahaaha oh my
ReplyDeleteHahahaππππ€£π€£π€£. Kai. Very brave man, your grandfather. Wonder when people will start listening to old folks
ReplyDeleteLol π
ReplyDeleteFilm commentators who act higly emotive to the annoyance of other peoples' peace. Have you sat near one recently?
ReplyDeletelol....watching orphan black on netflix at the moment. nice series