Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud....

Wednesday, March 04, 2020

Laugh Out Loud....

27 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚ haπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Not funny abeg

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 chai agadi πŸ˜‚.

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

6. Very annoying people, you will not watch movie in peace, I know you have seen the movie but don't tell me what comes next.. Don't kill my suspence. Oversabi

7. I hate watching movies with such people...they make u weak..🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Mine is that I have not understood why I should go to a cinema to watch a movie, eat popcorn and get fat for
    something that I can watch on my phone, tablet, computer, TV without this grandpa disturbing my peace.
    😊😊😊😊

1. It's called the experience. It's not only about the movie.

2. @22:47
      And I don't need that experience.

3. Anon 22:47, we are in the same WhatsApp group... πŸ˜€

4. 20:15: then rest na. There are probably things you are doing that people think are quite daft as well.

9. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'4 March 2020 at 20:31

Hahahahahaahhaha thank God say na cinema them for pursue am o lol.

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

12. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. 😁😁😁😁😁

14. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. Haaaahaaaahaaa!
    And granddad was certainly right naaa!

16. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. Hahahahahahahahaha so funny

18. HahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£. Kai. Very brave man, your grandfather. Wonder when people will start listening to old folks

19. Film commentators who act higly emotive to the annoyance of other peoples' peace. Have you sat near one recently?

20. lol....watching orphan black on netflix at the moment. nice series