Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria Has 81 Coronavirus Reported Cases....

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Nigeria Has 81 Coronavirus Reported Cases....

These are the number of reported Coronavirus cases in Nigeria....
The unreported ones might be more.....

15 comments:

1. Everyone of us can give something.

If you don't have material or financial help to give, you can pray.

Even the givers too should pray.
    God almighty will surely intervene.
    People let's all call on God. This has to stop in Jesus name.
    The infected are getting healed. Amen.

2. You wake up to new cases everyday. It is well with our country.

APC government have kept quiet. No one is talking again.

Shame to them that did not do the needful.

Many more cases will come out

1. Hanty
      How does it affect Apc
      This is not a political matter
      All Sanwoolu effort is not enough
      As if ur Pdp can do anything tangible
      Let us face it with oneness and unity ...u r saying Apc

2. APC government is the most hopeless in the history of this country

3. That's the scary part of this test. They've not even done up to 500 test yet and they are counting 81 positive cases. This has always been my fear from the onset of the virus, but Nigeria refused to take it serious citing immunity now look where we are.

4. Lagos sha! Na everytime your name must show? Too know dey worry you jare!

5. 81 cases? Please. Acquire more test kits and be treatment equipment ready (ventillators) for an impending disaster. Testing will project how much is needed for treatment and prevention.
    Slow or no testing gives us false data, false statistics against the actual that is on ground. The hotlines are not even working, no prompt response.

Lagos is in the thousands!!! Let's keep fooling ourselves by marking time counting one, then next 3 days ahead , two....81 my black ass.

Na only God go help and save us.

6. The cases are up to 1000 in Nigeria they are lying about this figures,a lot of people are infected already by the virus and are spreading it unknowingly,they have refused to also test so many people that are down with the virus.if u aren’t a wealthy society person and have connections u won’t be tested.Nigeria is a joke,joking with the lives of its citizens!!!God has to help us otherwise it will esacalate and we may be staying home longer than we envisage

7. The cases are up to 1000 in Nigeria they are lying about this figures,a lot of people are infected already by the virus and are spreading it unknowingly,they have refused to also test so many people that are down with the virus.if u aren’t a wealthy society person and have connections u won’t be tested.Nigeria is a joke,joking with the lives of its citizens!!!God has to help us otherwise it will esacalate and we may be staying home longer than we envisage

8. The rich are getting tested.. See davido quickly tested 31 people with no symptoms or discomfort of any kind whereas those with real symptoms are getting rejected because them no get name...My people hustle ooo so you can by pass protocol anytime...

9. God bless help us,Forgive us our sins and heal our land,Please heal the world.

10. Our Enugu is in the news and our Governor appears to be clueless as no REAL measures have been put in place.

Enugu is very porous at the moment, Esuth Doctors are on strike and it doesn't look like we can contain this virus.

Grateful to be home with family; I pray we remain safe and sustained.

11. When a state media reports it, the governor, sorry emperor sacks him. And you want us to believe this numbers? 😏😏😏😏

12. The truth cannot be hidden for long. Ask china.