Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oluwo Of Iwo Alerts On Contacting COVID19 From Handling Cash

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Oluwo Of Iwo Alerts On Contacting COVID19 From Handling Cash

Oluwo of Iwo Oba Abdulrasheed Akanbi,made a post alerting that the pandemic Coronavirus can spread through handling money.

Why he do his own press release and refers to himself as if he is not the one posting..lol

He is correct,i have stopped sing cash and only use my cards and i no longer even buy fresh bread but packaged frozen bread that can be put in the oven.....watch out too,it is not just about washing hands oh...

6 comments:

1. Na now,people wake to learn , when I dey scream wash hand every day, you return from outside put dettol bath first, buy hand sanitizer for my kids put for bag since two years. People thought I was mad. Now coro make make all human clean by force.

2. Stella,you are right about the bread I no longer eat bread because of the way it is been sold. The bakery nko, well you are lucky to have the packaged dough, if I could find it I would have bought but for now no bread for me till further notice.

3. Wow. Even bread has joined the corona casualties

4. Yes it can be spread via cash. I wonder why Nigerian banks are still loading their ATM gallery.

1. You are dumb, so the shouldn't load their ATMs.