Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Arrested After Missing Person's Phone And Clothings Were Found In His Possession

Monday, March 02, 2020

Pastor Arrested After Missing Person's Phone And Clothings Were Found In His Possession

WHAAAAAT!!!!

The pastor of a Celestial church, Ejiro Ologonla, is under investigation by the Lagos state police command after the Itel phone of missing person; Olatunfe Anthony was found in his possession. 

Anthony left his house at 10 Owode street, Alapere, Ketu on the 10th of December, 2019 for an errand at Ilupeju but was yet to be seen two days later and every effort by his family members to find him, met a dead end.

The case was later reported at the police station and forensic experts electronically analyzed the location of the phone and traced it to a 23 year old girl, Monsurat Gbadegeshin.

Monsurat opened up to the police that the phone was given to her by her fiance, Abiola Abiodun and when Abiodun was apprehended, he said he bought from another Tolu Rotimi and Tolu from the pastor, Ejiro.

When Ejiro was interrogated, he revealed,

“I was at Oniru beach for spiritual cleansing on the 20th of December 2019 at about 10:30 am. On that fateful day, when I met the young man Olatunfe Anthony who is now missing.

Explaining further Ologonla said, “Anthony appeared drunk, and was chasing people around. At a point I saw him climbing a fisherman boat. Later I saw the missing person pulling his clothes and shoes. Later he dropped his phones and jumped into the sea. I informed the security men on guard duty at the beach and also called a Police officer as well as one princess Arike Oniru on phone to intimate them of the incident. 

After which I picked up the victims clothes, shoes and phone and sold the phone to one Tolu Olurotimi for one thousand five hundred naira only”.

However, the Fishermen, the Princess and other witnesses mentioned by the suspect Ejiro Ologonla were invited for questioning. The Fisherman stated that on that fateful day, the missing person came to the beach behaving as if he was drunk; That as he paddled the canoe to the sea, he was alerted that the man was hanging on the canoe. He brought him back and promised to give him fish. But when he came back the following day he did not see the man again. The Princess confirmed that the Pastor called her to inform her that somebody jumped into the sea and she advised him to report the incident to the nearest Police Station.

The security guards on duty at the beach however denied receiving a report of somebody jumping into the sea. The clothes and shoes of the missing person were found in possession of the Pastor.

From The Vanguard

Pastor with the funny name,your story has holes oooooh..You had his phone but could not dial his contacts to tell them what had happened but instead packed his clothings home and sold his phone.......

11 comments:

1. They just used this guy for seaside rituals

2. Disappointment every day from all these so called anoited men of God....but wait it might be a setup too.

3. Not surprisingly, it's a white garment Pastor

4. Na wa o. The missing person left home for an errand and was seen at the beach "drunk" and chasing people around? What happened to him? Anyway, that "pastor" hasn't spoken or said the truth.

Nigerian police are trying.

5. They have used the poor guy for rituals.
    Someone i saw his pic, very fine guy. Promised to give fish,LIES……. thunder fire dat fisherman and the fake man of god.
    i also hope the Princess Oniru isn't involved.

1. Exactly my thought. She is VERY MUCH involved. Why call her of all people instead of the police.

6. I suspect the pastor and Princess Oniru