Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Alex Shares New Photos And Talks About Being A Survivor

Monday, March 09, 2020

Reality Star Alex Shares New Photos And Talks About Being A Survivor

BBNaija star Alex shared this 'Bad geh' photos on Instagram and talks about being a survivor,though she didn't explain what she survived....

OMG I love this look!!!

35 comments:

1. What's she staying,"a tear drop of tours it's better than a generation""very senseless talk,just to stay relevant they release a photo with trash talks,next please!!

1. With this your Egungun be careful makeup..I bow o

2. Alex and Ceec of those days

But thought they said she got talent??????

I wish she started a business when the buzzzz was high, see Ceec now surviving with Cegar post

2. That term "strong woman" has been abused too many times, the definition is lost today.

3. Would try on this look one day when I have a long blonde wig lol

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Hahahahhahahahahahajahahah you are sick @one trillion

3. Haahaahàaaaaa una no go kill persin

5. 👀 okay Alexis.

6. Yawu yawu! Next patient pls?

7. Alex, YOU TALK TOO MUCH, must you always post pictures and long captions?

Anyways na small pickin you be. Awon one tear drop is a generation, lmaooo... like wtf!

1. Lol..🤣🤣
      I wonder how many generations she must’ve lost..

8. That fall apart sounds like legs apart.

1. Real legs apart, ayakata. All of them are pretenders. That is why she doesn't want to tell us what she survived.

9. She survived the life of a bad girl. It is not easy.

10. She is still young and is calling herself a survivor.Alex 'nwanem!!, It is when you are married, have children and face all the challenges that you can call your self a survivor not now.

11. Wetin dis one don see sef. Except men using and dumping you because u too open leg. After you will start shedding tears.

1. Hope you can count the men with proof that used and dumped her. Una like to talk anyhow for social media😒🙄

12. What did you survive? Heartbreak? Las Las u go dey alright

13. What is happening between Alex and BamBam she didn’t even congratulate her.🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

14. I like this girl but too talk. Epistle all the time.
    What's with year drop and generation now.

15. Alex and her pity party stories

16. Umunne, what exactly did she survive?